Annoying call... from 603-51617421

szekeiemme : not maniam larr.. manimaran ... dont go whack wrg. ppl :D
den ZTH will be less member oledi .. how many ppl going?.. can i join? i stay at shah alam ..very near wan .. :ph34r:

fstrader >>> normal lar..you can see newspaper almost everyday here people kena rob lar...kena whack lar... aiyo what happen to this Malaysian courtesy lar.... BERSOPAN SANTUN mah.... :lol:

speedking >>> yah...but not everyone is rich..what i found out that the RICH people nowdasy become MORE RICHER...and the POOR people become MORE POORER.... so that's why a lot of criminal case around...

sakuraguy >>> better don't lar what my spy told me that area totally fcuked up one...arrr... all "BLACK" mah....

Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 25 2005, 11:48
oooohhh "all blacks" sticker kah??? that one rugby team right??? :P
[snapback]839615[/snapback]​

hahaha...you know i know lar...what is the meaning mah...don't want TOM come and delete this thread nia... :lol:

nolar wira .. simply, we're all educated and ppl with attitude .. oni ppls without manners and attitude "cari pasal" wan .. ;)

wira.. cheers!

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 25 2005, 11:59
nolar wira .. simply, we're all educated and ppl with attitude .. oni ppls without manners and attitude "cari pasal" wan .. ;)

wira.. cheers!
[snapback]839652[/snapback]​

hahhaha..cheers dude... :lol:

ahahaha... all blacks sticker VS ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM

hahahaa.. they convoy with their big big ALL BLACKS ..

we convoy wif our big big n small small ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 22 2005, 14:26
haiz
i hate the most is MAXIS.......1 day send me few sms sometimes....discount la what la what la...even early morning
[snapback]830432[/snapback]​

In this case, simply call 123 from your handphone and tell them not to send anymore promotional SMSes. Give reasons such as you have an older phone and with limited SMS memory storage.

That is why I got rid of the Maxis SMS junk.

No need to scold with the CS people... just tell them nicely and within 2 hrs, you will never receive anymore SMSes from them. :lol:

haha..sentosa.........dun get into troubler therelah....especially the indians there..........

it was once famous for motorcycle groups stoping car at night, some places in sentosa is really quitet......but if ur taman near the main road, its still ok

Write your reply...