erm... not to be stereotype here... but do u guys agree with me tht malay women cant drive? i mean all those makcik cant really drive but drive really big cars like Rexton, Naza Ria, Harrier even Storm and some of them drive kancil or kelisa... but their driving skill seriously can drive u mad too...kinda created a joke with my gf tht saying "shit, drive so big car for wat?... dunno how to drive car ..dont drive... ride bicycle lar... tiu!"
:ph34r:
experience be4 when i was on my way to my GF house in pandan indah and on the highway... kinda rush becoz i woke up late... so i stay on the 3rd lane... been flashing this makcik lar... coz she was on the same lane and hogging the road... and i notice 1 thing... through out the time i stay on the back of her car... i found out tht she didnt look at the rearview mirror... *sigh*
and another time.. was on my way back after yum cha with my friend.. the makcik also lar.... stop on 1 lane (without signal)... then when my fren's car passed by onli... she start to move her car...(entering my fren's current lane) without putting a signal and even looking at her side mirror...
nearly clashed with her car...
i dunno about u guys.. anyway... again.. if im being stereotype pls accept my apology... becoz the place im staying the population of malays is way higher than the other races... :ph34r: B)
experience be4 when i was on my way to my GF house in pandan indah and on the highway... kinda rush becoz i woke up late... so i stay on the 3rd lane... been flashing this makcik lar... coz she was on the same lane and hogging the road... and i notice 1 thing... through out the time i stay on the back of her car... i found out tht she didnt look at the rearview mirror... *sigh*
and another time.. was on my way back after yum cha with my friend.. the makcik also lar.... stop on 1 lane (without signal)... then when my fren's car passed by onli... she start to move her car...(entering my fren's current lane) without putting a signal and even looking at her side mirror...
i dunno about u guys.. anyway... again.. if im being stereotype pls accept my apology... becoz the place im staying the population of malays is way higher than the other races... :ph34r: B)