Are Signal Lights Optional For Malaysian Drivers?

munky said:
u sure or not ? i encountered this kancil driven by a girl, on a highway, no cars infront of her, and she brakes like every 5 seconds. I feel like wanna bang her car, rape her n then kill her :mad:
Oh, forgot to add. If you see a female driver, especially those aunty type. Don't get too close to them at all cost. They tend to have random thought like "Oh forgot to ask aunty Mak how's my new jewelry my husband bought me for beating me last month." Follow by a sharp u-turn.

HAHAHAHAHA... damn... side indicators are not used by a lot of m'sian drivers... S'pore drivers included la. I try to use it myself whenever possible. But it get very irritating when you are at a junction, waiting to come out... and those idiots wanna turn.. but dunt use their signals.

kelisaSnail said:
HAHAHAHAHA... damn... side indicators are not used by a lot of m'sian drivers... S'pore drivers included la. I try to use it myself whenever possible. But it get very irritating when you are at a junction, waiting to come out... and those idiots wanna turn.. but dunt use their signals.
and after they have turned, other cars are coming already... u should have chance to turn if he signals he wanna turn... thus, it makes u wait for another 5mins or more if traffic is heavy...

SkYwAlKeR said:
and after they have turned, other cars are coming already... u should have chance to turn if he signals he wanna turn... thus, it makes u wait for another 5mins or more if traffic is heavy...

Very true!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

one hand sms his/her friend, one hand cigarette, then got no more hand to turn signal...dont worry laa in the future the car will know if driver wants to turn left or right, everything connected to gps...

What's this thread about? What's a signal? hahaha

Blocking my lane? Move to other lane and cabut.
High beam from behind? Flip up/down the rear view mirror.

Now a days, use horn also those drivers don't care already. Else, do what you feel like doing la.

And what of those who use signal... at the wrong times? For example.
Purple car last minute signal to turn into left lane, and left lane is red light. Causing other cars to get blocked for nuts.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/signal.jpgGot use signal ma.

haha... juz gif them a bump, juz like wat the EK did in initial-D...

satria_95 said:

Now a days, use horn also those drivers don't care already. Else, do what you feel like doing la.

Purple car last minute signal to turn into left lane, and left lane is red light. Causing other cars to get blocked for nuts.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/signal.jpgGot use signal ma.

looks like near western digital there. If im behind that purple car i will honk non stop

munky said:
u sure or not ? i encountered this kancil driven by a girl, on a highway, no cars infront of her, and she brakes like every 5 seconds. I feel like wanna bang her car, rape her n then kill her :mad:

usualy wat i do is try wat ever to over take her n brake the way she does when i was at her back... or just find a way not to follow the ladies ass... will never know wat they r thinkig while driving... n they just like to press brake for nothin sorry if i offense any lady driver

evo4g63 said:
usualy wat i do is try wat ever to over take her n brake the way she does when i was at her back... or just find a way not to follow the ladies ass... will never know wat they r thinkig while driving... n they just like to press brake for nothin sorry if i offense any lady driver
wah.. if she misbrake then hit ur car ass the cialat lo...
better dont mess with aunty aunty ohh... later she call her si lai geng come out then u know... :p

AE80TypeD,
It took just a short while to draw that pic ler. hehe

munky,
The thing is that you honk till your 5-minute-old new car battery go flat, they still fuck you no free (tiu lei mm tak han). That's what I don't like. They just wait till the light becomes green, and there you go horning away and getting yourself irritated. That's why sometimes, I feel like just pulling out the damn driver and whack him/her with a stick till he/she faints. Then tie the fucker/fuckee to the back of the car and drive around the highway. After about 2-3 km of driving, come out and see what's left of the body.
And I just don't know why many malaysian drivers think that if they missed one traffic light turning or whatever, they think they have to drive to Thailand to U-turn back. Guess those people came out through their mother's anus@backside hole@ass-hole@shit-hole, and it explains why they're a piece of shit, because only shit comes out from those holes.

satria_95 said:

mwahahahahaaa!!! damn cool drawing weihz!!! :D
looks like the traffic light at mayang/megah there.. U-turning back to Kelana Jaya LRT.. hahaaaa!!
and yesss i understand your anger totally.

Actually, there's lots of that kind of turning along LDP la. Going to SS2 also got one. Western Digital there also got one. And wherever la. That kind of u-turning la.

Another U-turn bullshit is the road in front of SS2 Sri Murni. While heading up to LDP, there's a right turn that goes into the housing estate opposite Sri Murni. Many arse-brained son-of-a-sor-hai always make U-turn there when there is already a sign borad that says "NO U TURN". Feel like standing there with my camera. When they make U-Turn, take photo! hahahaha

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah.. if she misbrake then hit ur car ass the cialat lo...
better dont mess with aunty aunty ohh... later she call her si lai geng come out then u know... :p

den i will be the 1st male in the malaysia history tat get whack by a gang of "si lai" ::D