Guys,
Ride is a Waja 1.6AT NA. Got some issues with wiring...i think. Give me your 2 cents.
1. When engine is running and i open the car door, Double signal turns on for 5 seconds. When this happens, Radio turns of momentarily ( like when radio is turned on at ACC and then you crank). I noticed interior lights dimming slightly when double signals turn on....so there is a power drop somewhere but no freaking idea where. Also the double signals turn ON/OFF rate doesnt seem to match the actual Hazards signal timing...so i am guessing it could be an additional timer somewhere.
2. When driving, radio turns off all of a sudden. Have to turn on back. Could it be my IGN_SENSE wiring is kaput?
Took it to few acc shops....all i got was " Walau wei...ini ladio sudah jahanam....mau kasi tukar....." all this was said even without taking a look at the wiring....tried explaining to them the prob and somehow it seems to me that they dont care....and then they try to sell me something......i mean...wtf:baring_teeth: ????
So please do drop some comments.
Ride is a Waja 1.6AT NA. Got some issues with wiring...i think. Give me your 2 cents.
1. When engine is running and i open the car door, Double signal turns on for 5 seconds. When this happens, Radio turns of momentarily ( like when radio is turned on at ACC and then you crank). I noticed interior lights dimming slightly when double signals turn on....so there is a power drop somewhere but no freaking idea where. Also the double signals turn ON/OFF rate doesnt seem to match the actual Hazards signal timing...so i am guessing it could be an additional timer somewhere.
2. When driving, radio turns off all of a sudden. Have to turn on back. Could it be my IGN_SENSE wiring is kaput?
Took it to few acc shops....all i got was " Walau wei...ini ladio sudah jahanam....mau kasi tukar....." all this was said even without taking a look at the wiring....tried explaining to them the prob and somehow it seems to me that they dont care....and then they try to sell me something......i mean...wtf:baring_teeth: ????
So please do drop some comments.