wiring problem (kancil 850 MT)

hello there. really need some advice from an expert one about car wiring.
I'm currently used kancil 850 mt about 10years..

and the problem is about the wiring inside...
1. radio keep turn off/on again n again while using
2. when i turned on the aircond - my temperature needle keep ticking to the top/highest level while the real temperature is ok (coz i juz fully clean the radiator n my fan is working nicely.)
3. sometimes my lamp (fog lamp,front lamp,signal) is blinking and lost it brightness
4. when i brake, the radio restart off/on
5. n the latest one is my alarm lock can't work properly - can't open the door, or lock the door and it seems get worse..........:banghead:

i heard the problem is caused from wiring from the shaft steering coz i changed the steering to momo cap ayam one and plug in the bosskit.. is it possible?:confused:

or the problem is in the dashboard itself? maybe got s/circuit prob?
i planned to change to L5 dashboard and by renew the wiring inside will solve this
but i don't wanna put a lot of money bcoz of dis..(coz now tgh pokai maa):stupid:

maybe i should see a wire-man but since i heard a lot of wire-man like to cheat about the price (wiring), i juz wanna know 1st if anyone had experienced da same thread b4 dis, plz share ur story.. tq..