Aircon Problem

crazzy

argh! i'm going to burn to death. i've been experiencing aircon problems since day 1 i got the car. any of you experience this before?

my wiring has been mod by a b4stard who definately doesn't know anything about swift (shall not metnion names) and since then :-

1. compressor keeps breaking down.. i think due to the frequent cut-off when it becomes too cold

2. the fuse keeps burning out

i'm starting to lose hope on my car. sigh.

does anyone
1. know what's the problem?
2. got the wiring mapping for the aircon system?
3. where i can get a whole new aircon set? (don't think this is necessary though)

thanks!

alan

hi there candybluegt,

your first post here? cool. thanks for the info but putrajaya is abit too far for me dude.

well, i'll be re-wiring and changing the compresser + cooling coil. sigh. it's going to cost me a bomb! argh

how am i gonna find enough $$ to purchase a haltech? haha

fast car don't need A/C... :P

last time,.. i got my car without A/C system and it was totally removed!!
use to be rally car before..

crazzy; buzz me if you want to check your A/C,.. can introduce you at 1 good workshop repairing A/C

thanks zim for the info.

i can't remove my aircon dude. i'm planning to use it for on road racing and recreation driving. haha

if i remove the aircon how to fetch ahmoi bah?

Kah kah amoi haa...

Last time my bro done it change wat ever wiring etc etc...cost him 1300.

Well, suzuki is one cute car, with some expensive parts liao!!!

Done it at kool-aire, sunway. Jalan kaki fm rumah also can sampai one. :P

Race car where got a/c, TOTALLY AGREE DUDE!!! B)
My aircond belt even missing...ha ha ha...while speeding, heard one clunk sound underneath, But only notice the belt was gone one month after ha ha ha...even the compressor swinging here and there (longgar already liao)....keh keh MK1 so fast eh...

P/S : Yesterday tested with razif zim, wanna know the result of 380m drag??? Ahaks... :ph34r:

woah! RM1300? damnnn...
that's really expensive.

cehwah... how many tiang you tapau zim? haha what's zim ride anyway?

Originally posted by crazzy@Mar 24 2005, 18:27
woah! RM1300? damnnn...
that's really expensive.

cehwah... how many tiang you tapau zim? haha what's zim ride anyway?
[snapback]837889[/snapback]​
my ride??? suzuki RC100, 2 tyres not 2 doors... suzuki wat!!!!

rm1300?!!! biar betul... mcm kena kencing je..? Which workshop ur bro send his car?? <_<

Dunno ler. Not my money aint my car...lantak dia laa. He got lot of money. Well, it was done before he knows lot of guys like faruk, lee keramat and all...keh keh keh...

Weh...not zim laa. Zim sure cannot want. This guy got cam oledy. I for sure bertiang kena with zim ..hehehehehe

That guy is razif penang. Standard stock. But done chipping recently. Stage 2 with wide band tuning. So, wanted to test run with me. Well, the best run was 1st and 2nd gear he leading by half car, then after i got my 3rd....i tapau him straight away....woohoooo....... but fun fun oni lehh.... not much laa, that guy kena 1 car oni...where got tiang. That guy tune oledy, mine only last time tune by karuna. No other mod yet...he he he...

But surely, a standard stock mk2/3 G13B, no joke, dont play play with a MK1 standard stock G13B. Sure cannot makan one, i guarantee!!!

Weh amat, went to lee keramat and saw the MONSTER in the hse!!! Cool liao. His engine sold to my blother oledy..hi hi hi....

Gila, damn big cam ler that G13B monster....he he he

But surely, a standard stock mk2/3 G13B, no joke, dont play play with a MK1 standard stock G13B. Sure cannot makan one, i guarantee!!!
ko kena test dulu ngan budak bengkel lain... lain bengkel.. lain tangan... lain respon! one more thing... kena cek engine spec gak (GT/Cultus from Japan or spore?).. ecu (F5/F6/I3/I4?) ...wiring (Gt/Cultus?) ...vacum.. bla bla bla.. semua tu main peranan beb! Beware ur statement... marah bebudak "OTAI" nanti.. :D

I know la bout that engine.. dzz story always in my pocket B)

Ha ha ha...dunno laa bro.

But MK2/3 after tune, is different oledy laa. They are much more powerful. Maybe your suggestion are right. Test with other bengkel. I will keep on testing the performance before tuning into a drag mod....he he he...

Tapi tak tau laa. My bro said that the MK1 already been tune by karuna. But long time ago liao. Suppose performance drop eh???

Anyway to OTAI lain, memang tak leh lawan laa. Mod mod diorang sumer gempak2 beb. Mild cam, porting, balance, ecu, and byk lagi laa. No doubt memang power machine diorang. I'm not their match ler...

P/S : But bear in mind, MK1 ringan maa....he he he...advantage tu...hi hi hi...

yo reefi... yerpp.. a standard MK1 tested with my standard cultus (spore model), with stage 2 chip.. nology coil... tested few round... memang kena maa... its world known that the most powerful Gti is MK1 rite? pls refer topic strictlyswift.net ........

MK1 Standard Gti is equipped with LSD g/box, better throttle response (Air Flow sensor just beside its T/Body) shorter Inlet Manifold... and even they said some MK! model have bigger cc....1328 somethin...

yes.. I tested with reefi's car before... even i do some modification, for drag purpose pick up 1,2,3 his MK1 is better maa... (only tuned by Karuna 2 yrs back)

Even tested with Fairuz, Faruk, etc... MK1 is the best so far for a Standard Gti MK2/MK3 I repeat, STOK CONDITION not Modified!! ... tp body banyakkkkkkkkk burukk maaaaaa... hehehehe jgn mare reefi...

p/s: tak caye tanya Yus Mk1 2 doors... a low profile rider...

Write your reply...