aircond problem..EJ

vtecD

guys pls help me..
my aircond compressor sometimes on sometimes off..
always on and off.
if idle..my rpm drops as low as 500rpm then the compressor stops working...

pls anybody experienced same problem before?

is my aircon compressor about to kong??
or my aircon gas went empty olredi??
aiyooo...plss help me plss...

starting to fedup with my car lor...

That day one air con shop quote me RM 1000 (excl. gas which is another 100) for a brand new compressor. Brand is Sanden.

But I end up taking a recon compressor which is 490. Plus gas and labour is bout 660.

Dun really know the market price. Any comments? Warranty 2 mths.

thats shud be better... like me last time when my compressor kong stret go to HSC they told me the compressor kong edi.. need to replace this n that... i just told them to replace it.. then the bill is 2.5K...

thx guys for the help..
i think so la my compressor about to kong...
but when cruising the compressor still runs...
but my airond fan doesnt quite spin..hmmm..

hattech..weekend u free aa??

dunno lar..
maybe i ll be in equine..
we can small2 gath wif u n my fren there..
huhu

hattech-v said:
saturday evening i'll be at stadium shah alam... saturday will be somewhere at ss9 shah alam...
got tt at shah alam ka?