Aircond problem

I need advice from the evo's sifu
I have evo8mr, the problem as below:
1) When i turn off the aircond an then "tarik-tarik" without aircon. After "tarik-tarik" switch on the aircon.........no aircond, the pulley not spin, that mean pulley tidak di tarik lorr, so aircond compressor not spin too.
2) After i use like the stick to pull a little bit the pulley and turn on the econ swith the aircond came back but must to do so many time, like try and error lah.
Is it the aircond compressor problem or wiring problem or normal for evo?

need help frm u guy

More or lest if the Compressors problem , Why not go and check with air - cond shop, try to get recond compressor or chop shop compressors to save cost .....I think can use Wira compressors if not mistaken.....ha ha

Yea most likely the compressor. Rempit too much is it? Hehe! I changed mine too....to a used Evo 9 unit. Only RM550 at the choppy:proud:

thanks to all
Egiewan!!!
Not rempit too much la.....sometime time only when "geram" came..hehehe
Where u make the choppy? how about the "potong" one? how much in the market? u have a source for that?
tq

Choppy means kedai potong lah haha! I got it for RM550, my runner found it for me somewhere in setapak. Give him a call, he can help you find it Shahrom - 0123085152