That's what I meant to say. If the thing is not spoilt, don't bother fixing it. hahahaif not spoil how to fix arh?? hahahahahahah.................:hmmmm:
If air cond not cold already, just inject Nitrogen into the car. hahaha
That's what I meant to say. If the thing is not spoilt, don't bother fixing it. hahahaif not spoil how to fix arh?? hahahahahahah.................:hmmmm:
sell aircond partss? nah... fix aircond untill got scared got la.. kena tipu and many more.... after paying some "school fees" sure learnt lots after that![]()
That's what I meant to say. If the thing is not spoilt, don't bother fixing it. hahaha
If air cond not cold already, just inject Nitrogen into the car. hahaha
No problem... but at Port Klang lor nearby Kesas H'way but nearly reach West Port... if okay for you all then should be no big deal...
mag9556,
I just changed the compressor spinning thingy. Apparently, the bearing died or something and it squeaks like a rat being tortured. After changing it, the sound is almost gone but it still has some sound on it. What brand of synthetic oil did you use and when you say put it inside, means we pour it into the compressor via the little holes on it?
true ehh..?? can teach me how ehh..?? noob bout a/c lol..
hahaa.. alot of pl told me that too .. but sometimes when im really in a rush im pulling the whole 400+whp load while having air cond on .... no time to switch.. gotta look at the road.. =P
Oh. erm... can I do it on my own? Or does it require special equipment?Satria..
Actually they will just add the oil like adding gas to your compressor..
ur condition is just like my fren last time...hehehe... as he close aircond every time there is a smoke from lorry or bus and on his aircond when launching at high speed... after change 6 compressor.. he cant stand it already...hehehe.. he is driving a Wira with VR4 400 bhp on wheel..
Drive safely...:wavey: