Most outrageous things to do whilst driving!

eh sky u use right foot to press brake arrr i use left foot to brake to slow down if 1 2 stop then ony use right leg cos need to press clutch lol

oi wth.....lol better modified your GAS pedal to somewhere using hand like MOTOR la.....haha easy......

......... kena pegang...
moto pulak... ahahah
nanti jpj nampak sure saman!!!
illegal random steering!

hahaha... yealer... orang cacat car dont have pedal lar.... they have some kinda handle like motorbike jz below the dashboard to stop and accelerate the car....

can fold ur legs up while driving adi lor....

heh, i saw at TV, car with joystick controler.... right joystick for trottle, left joystick is car movement (like plane)

lol later use PS3 bluetooth joystick no need to press just turn the joystick then the car will turn lol ony press accel or brake then R1L1 for up shift and down shift

try multitasking this in the car watch porn and drive lol....last time i saw a kancil watch porn while driving that time i was tailgating him and sama sama watch hahaha

the kancil driver is not ourageous.....
u r!!..........hahahaha

shud rephrase:
try multitasking this in the car watch porn and drive lol
--> try multitasking this in the car tailgating other car which watch porn and drive while looking at the other car's screen lol

lolz.... serious multitasking la.... hahahahaha.... tailgate + watch porn from other car + driving own car...

if got police with bike, oso go beside tat 'other car' to watch porn oso he he....

after watching cannot tahan liao......stop aside...on emergency hazard signal

then haha no need i say la.......lol

gohkokeng said:
after watching cannot tahan liao......stop aside...on emergency hazard signal

then haha no need i say la.......lol

multitask again la dude... straight away la while driving witout stopping at side.... hahahha

i think, da police stop da 'other car'.... and he say, 'play itu porno movie, saya nak tonton, kalau tidak i saman u!!'

lolz.... then u can see 2 cars and a police bike stop by the roadside watching porn.... hahaha...

jpj pajero passby.... "apa lu orang buat??... berkelah ke??..."

later see 2 police bike beside the car and 1 jpj car behind the car tailgating
like escorting the car in front lol

mybe.... satelite oso join? even astro oso live broadcast it he he