hahaha... yealer... orang cacat car dont have pedal lar.... they have some kinda handle like motorbike jz below the dashboard to stop and accelerate the car....
lol later use PS3 bluetooth joystick no need to press just turn the joystick then the car will turn lol ony press accel or brake then R1L1 for up shift and down shift
try multitasking this in the car watch porn and drive lol....last time i saw a kancil watch porn while driving that time i was tailgating him and sama sama watch hahaha
the kancil driver is not ourageous.....
u r!!..........hahahaha
shud rephrase:
try multitasking this in the car watch porn and drive lol
--> try multitasking this in the car tailgating other car which watch porn and drive while looking at the other car's screen lol
Hi guys, I'm in the middle of changing to TT engine from the original troublesome engine/GB for my perdana V6. I don't know am I solving the original problem or just created a new ones with the new engine replaced. I...
I recently changed the timing belt of my Atos a week before raya. After change, I noticed there is still noise like old belt noise. My fren said this is normal because the belt is now. The noise persists until...