Sometimes is not the parents fault that their punk kids acted that way, they might have taught them well but just due to some influence by friends and his own immature thinking, his attitude gets worse...he might be a good and great son at home, but outside he is a real punk.
Normal la for majority young punk myvi drivers...they drive as though the car has 300HP on crank...trying to smoke any bigger cc cars on the road...not to say only guys la...even young girls are driving like that....kena cucuk many times by Myvi which are lady drivers...one emergency brake means these girls are gonna get into serious trouble...not safe to follow cars too close...you won't know what is in front of that car. It could be a dog running across the road or trying to avoid a rat or maybe some potholes...
I used to do that when I was 18 - 20....follow closely, drive like lalas or etc. Now that I can think better for myself and also like Mitevo7 said a gf to calm u down, driving attitude did improve slightly
But dun get a gf that as crazy as u and drive as crazy as u la...makes u worse lolz! You need the Yin & Yang to balance the qi lolz!
Still sometimes, if rushing, no choice but to drive my usual ways but I drive carefully without endangering anyone on the road...
MitEvo7, Lancer GT with 4 passengers smoked a SEG? :stoned: Wow...either his engine is stock as hell or just a numbskull with no driving skills that has a 4AGE under the hood...
I have a friend that drives a 4AGE SEG but he is much better than that noobie...smoking a 350Z.
Intrigue:
I guess u made the right choice not to whack kaw him...he might be dead
Arturo:
Take up some martial arts or self-defense skills is good enough bro...is not the size. Is your intelligence and speed. Take Bruce Lee as an example, he may be smaller size than anyone but he is still strong and muscular and yet knowing how to use his strengths...His weakness as small size has in return became his advantage of being able to move faster :top: