Idiot Drivers

the vios looks like in an under construction apartment....
contractor punya kot...:)

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/meesik_0607.jpg
*not my shot*

CHAMPION!!

lala chai:sorry.....i will dye my hair back to black color:rolleyes:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I think is Unser? or Those 4X4? usually will have those steel bars...

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

Khoo198:
I thought ur hair all the time also black punya?

maybe la. anybody have experience with those steel bars? i always tot is just for show oni cos the way they mount it looks like not strong type. those off roaders bull bars different story la heheheh

Khoo was imagining he is that lala chai responding after that crashed into bombervince buntut la hahaha

How about those that stand there on a vacant parking waiting for their friend to come over "chop the parking"

This may have been mentioned somewhere in the thread but I was lazy to go through 230+ pages... :hmmmm:

How about those that stand there on a vacant parking waiting for their friend to come over "chop the parking"

This may have been mentioned somewhere in the thread but I was lazy to go through 230+ pages... :hmmmm:

yeah, that always happened.....last time in da morning i used to wait by the roadside
for parking, mostly office staff on night shift just finish working......they only move their car once
their fren arrives....kira he chop the parking for his colluegue...i told him wtf..i waited here for 15mins u just cme & cut que.......he later on was embarrassed & move out to find other parking....cos same ofis building ma...:thefinger:

to me, same office ke not same ofis ke....gua reach 1st gua nyer parking....:biggrin:

hahaha like this oso can chop place ar? parking should be first come first serve...lucky my workplace a lot of parking..walk far a bit oso nvm la...getting a little flabby aredy so a little walk is good!:biggrin:

Respect u bro!.... U did the right thing!!:proud:

WOOT !! MAN OF THE YEAR !! YOU TEACH THAT LALA IDIOT A GOOD LESSON !!!! SALUTE YOU KAW KAW MAN ... Can i buy u a drink :P :adore:

WOOPS sorry i quote a wrong guy :P actually was quoting the guy who teach that lala chai a lesson by sacrificing his and his wife own time and of coz his beloved car ...

bombervince...what car u driving? sound like a tank oni...n u werent going that fast rite? serves teh lala chai right. he can ask u y u did that ar? stupidest question of the millenium :rofl:

after u screw him upside down what he do?

he stoned and speechless, then he asked "now how?" I say, "Now U hit me, I reserved the right to claim and report to the police, but I'm leaving now coz I'm late to work. He's still stupid to ask "now how?, my car damaged and yours nothing" again, wtf?? then I told him If u wan just go and report and I just walk away.

Mitevo7,
No need to buy drink lar, one day we all come out fot TT haha. that time I was thinking the worst thing is my bumper gone, but I can still claim him and have a new one, I have a friend that own a workshop, and a second car at home, so I don't give a shit to him.

bty guys, I'm driving a gen2 that time, my back was been bang for more then 4 times before the incident, front to back and back to back.... but all that bang me suffer worse damage then mine...:mad:

Was at Jaya One when I saw this fella park the car like that XD Got a nice, easy 5 second parking for him, he decided to do the hard way. Zoom in the picture you can see the owner looking at me. He confronted me, I nicely told him off and he diam2 already. Valet parking worker also thumbs up to me =) Not to boast about it but at times when you're just really irritated, you need to tell them off to wake them up.

The owner say he need to go to his office for 10 minutes, I told him how hard is it to just drive the car into the yellow box provided.

• 080720101382_edited-1.jpg
    080720101382_edited-1.jpg
    121.9 KB · Views: 222
Was at Jaya One when I saw this fella park the car like that XD Got a nice, easy 5 second parking for him, he decided to do the hard way. Zoom in the picture you can see the owner looking at me. He confronted me, I nicely told him off and he diam2 already. Valet parking worker also thumbs up to me =) Not to boast about it but at times when you're just really irritated, you need to tell them off to wake them up.

The owner say he need to go to his office for 10 minutes, I told him how hard is it to just drive the car into the yellow box provided.

good job!need to always remind these ppl the roads dun just belong to them. did he move his car after u told him off? just exactly how did u tell him off n wat was his response? from the pic it looked like he was ready to bite yr head off...

Going for interview at 7-Eleven outlet in Tampoi Indah, Johor Baru :stupid:
*not my shot*

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/Ng20Kim20Choo.jpg

it's all because didn't state there either it's walk in or drive in temuduga...

Smart driver : Excuse me why you need to take a picture of my car?
Noob driver : Dude why you have to park like that in the first place?
Smart driver : I need to go to office for 10 minutes.
Noob driver : Yeah screw that, I asked you why you need to park like this instead of normal parking? Is it that hard to park for 5-10 seconds rather than doing the hard way?

Then he walked off, the valet parking employer told him to quickly move his car away. I'm a little worried now cuz I'm studying in there and he might be working at one of the offices at Jaya One. =/ Well its not my fault for being irritated by his actions.Even though its 9:04 a.m and the place seems quiet and all doesn't mean he has the right to park how he wants to be. if anything happens to his beloved car like he ter-reverse too much and knock against the railing he's gonna be responsible for it.

I met a lots and lots of right lane hogger recently...Their number is increasing after some of the single lane road have been upgraded to 2 lane....I'm really pissed but don't know what to do for them not to hog the right lane....Sigh~~people now only know how to drive but don't know where is left or right or which is slow lane which is fast lane....

used to it liau. overtaking on left side is illegal and flashing is considered rude...wat to do? pasang a jump pack onto yr car...when got road hogger...turn on jump pack n jump over the hogger loh.

Only way to teach them is by overtaking them and then hogger the road slower than the speed that the idiot is traveling at..so that he knows how it feels like if someone else is hogging the road in front of them...

Hate these idiots...some they just don't bother...and some they did it on purpose by going very slowly even though being flash on which is the most polite way rather than honking at them or tailgating them...still they enjoy irritating ppl at times...