Idiot Drivers

not just delivery guys...jockey also like that....just last week was lining up to go into the car part at the Gardens Premier car park area....1 jockey driving a Toyota Fortuner just cut in front of my line while everyone is lining up to go into the car park...I was driving a saloon car that time and the fellow didn't even care to say sorry....=.=' before this also a few jockeys cut into the jammed lane forcefully. These people if bang customer's car then cry...

yesterday, i parked my car at grd floor at my apartment.....it was a 1 lane, 1 way street,
so i parked on the far left, so that other residents could pass me on the right. suddenly this indian lady suddenly parked her car on the right. when she came out, i told her, "u park here how other cars gonna pass thru"? she said "OoO the guard told me to park here", i was like WTF...then i told her..as she was walking away from her car to the lobby lift...."so if the guard tell u to eat shit u eat is it?" she just ignored me & walked on........i was so pissed off.....so then i just reversed my car behind for other cars to pass by......at least she could park in front or behind me, i mean, this is not her fathers road ma....WTF man!!...wanted to scratch her car.....but think again, she will know its me....should have taken pic...damn!!...

yeehau86:
They didn't drive fast. Just cruising on the road keeping to its lane.

Arturo:
No la, is located somewhere behind the gear box...u know like those plane type of sticks button? where they push up and down? I was in his car before, once turn it on, the whole car will boost all of a sudden...really very scary. His SEG is indeed a great SEG, not sure what he mod but exhaust and things like that basic things he did mod. Engine is the one that I think made the difference...maybe there are some mods on the engine itself...

No need skills also can smoke most cars....even his ex-gf smoked a celica gts like kacang only. Can smoke a 350Z, celica surely be easier...

TitanRev:
That delivery guy, was my 1st time see ppl deliver car like that...gave me a shock...yet talking on phone while speeding recklessly.

Dunno what u call them, delivery boy or salesman deliver F430 with temporary number plate. Somewhere near luxury car showroom...why? Very surprising?

the plate is blur color rite? its called trade plate used by car dealers before the car is registered, in an event the car is involve in an accident, the car dealer has insurance to cover it.
normally saleman will drive those cars.......

Danz...no need to layan these sort of ppl la. u scratch their car oso no use...mentality aredy like that.

SF...sounds like nos oni...my engine knowledge not so good so i really dunno wat sort of thing can that boost be...u try asking him la...like those remote control car...got normal speed then got turbo :biggrin:

Arturo:
Ask before adi...is not NOS, as I was told before by my girlfriend. My girlfriend's friend which is my friend's ex-gf that told my girlfriend that his engine was modified before when he bought it and it came with that particular on/off switch.

I dunno what gave the car that boost...maybe just able to do higher RPM? His car can smoke 350z leh...really dunno what is in his car...but lose to SR20 Nissan Sentra 1.6 Stock. :rofl:

Danz:
Thanks for the info bro, yes the plate is hanging there punya...not really clear also..pity whoever is the new owner of that Black Estima :frown:

Arturo:
Ask before adi...is not NOS, as I was told before by my girlfriend. My girlfriend's friend which is my friend's ex-gf that told my girlfriend that his engine was modified before when he bought it and it came with that particular on/off switch.

I dunno what gave the car that boost...maybe just able to do higher RPM? His car can smoke 350z leh...really dunno what is in his car...but lose to SR20 Nissan Sentra 1.6 Stock. :rofl:

Danz:
Thanks for the info bro, yes the plate is hanging there punya...not really clear also..pity whoever is the new owner of that Black Estima :frown:

:dong::vollkommenauf::hmmmm2::stoned::dong: :hmmmm2::stoned:

i'm sorry bro...u lost me at "My girlfriend..."

Sometimes is not the parents fault that their punk kids acted that way, they might have taught them well but just due to some influence by friends and his own immature thinking, his attitude gets worse...he might be a good and great son at home, but outside he is a real punk.

Normal la for majority young punk myvi drivers...they drive as though the car has 300HP on crank...trying to smoke any bigger cc cars on the road...not to say only guys la...even young girls are driving like that....kena cucuk many times by Myvi which are lady drivers...one emergency brake means these girls are gonna get into serious trouble...not safe to follow cars too close...you won't know what is in front of that car. It could be a dog running across the road or trying to avoid a rat or maybe some potholes...

I used to do that when I was 18 - 20....follow closely, drive like lalas or etc. Now that I can think better for myself and also like Mitevo7 said a gf to calm u down, driving attitude did improve slightly :rofl:

But dun get a gf that as crazy as u and drive as crazy as u la...makes u worse lolz! You need the Yin & Yang to balance the qi lolz! :rofl:

Still sometimes, if rushing, no choice but to drive my usual ways but I drive carefully without endangering anyone on the road...

MitEvo7, Lancer GT with 4 passengers smoked a SEG? :stoned: Wow...either his engine is stock as hell or just a numbskull with no driving skills that has a 4AGE under the hood...

I have a friend that drives a 4AGE SEG but he is much better than that noobie...smoking a 350Z.

Intrigue:
I guess u made the right choice not to whack kaw him...he might be dead :rofl:

Arturo:
Take up some martial arts or self-defense skills is good enough bro...is not the size. Is your intelligence and speed. Take Bruce Lee as an example, he may be smaller size than anyone but he is still strong and muscular and yet knowing how to use his strengths...His weakness as small size has in return became his advantage of being able to move faster :top:

Hi supra, well mind that i am carrying a dude which weights over 100kg, that SEG ... His car should be just Intake Header and Exhaust mods only ... I think for that reason, he thought he could outrun me ... What a joke ...

---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:57 PM ----------

Sometimes is not the parents fault that their punk kids acted that way, they might have taught them well but just due to some influence by friends and his own immature thinking, his attitude gets worse...he might be a good and great son at home, but outside he is a real punk.

Normal la for majority young punk myvi drivers...they drive as though the car has 300HP on crank...trying to smoke any bigger cc cars on the road...not to say only guys la...even young girls are driving like that....kena cucuk many times by Myvi which are lady drivers...one emergency brake means these girls are gonna get into serious trouble...not safe to follow cars too close...you won't know what is in front of that car. It could be a dog running across the road or trying to avoid a rat or maybe some potholes...

I used to do that when I was 18 - 20....follow closely, drive like lalas or etc. Now that I can think better for myself and also like Mitevo7 said a gf to calm u down, driving attitude did improve slightly :rofl:

But dun get a gf that as crazy as u and drive as crazy as u la...makes u worse lolz! You need the Yin & Yang to balance the qi lolz! :rofl:

Still sometimes, if rushing, no choice but to drive my usual ways but I drive carefully without endangering anyone on the road...

MitEvo7, Lancer GT with 4 passengers smoked a SEG? :stoned: Wow...either his engine is stock as hell or just a numbskull with no driving skills that has a 4AGE under the hood...

I have a friend that drives a 4AGE SEG but he is much better than that noobie...smoking a 350Z.

Intrigue:
I guess u made the right choice not to whack kaw him...he might be dead :rofl:

Arturo:
Take up some martial arts or self-defense skills is good enough bro...is not the size. Is your intelligence and speed. Take Bruce Lee as an example, he may be smaller size than anyone but he is still strong and muscular and yet knowing how to use his strengths...His weakness as small size has in return became his advantage of being able to move faster :top:

Hi supra, well mind that i am carrying a dude which weights over 100kg, that SEG ... His car should be just Intake Header and Exhaust mods only ... I think for that reason, he thought he could outrun me ... What a joke ... Yeah my car is stock, but compare to SEG that is kinda old jor, i think the power is not that strong anymore ... So paiseh lo lala chai =)

Haha by the way, my car very stock ~ !! Slow as hell ... Just luck is on my side that day, plus a little bit of cornering skills learn from some otais :P

Myvis huh , i just don know what so great with those lala + myvi ... Thought they are driving 300++ bhp car meh ... During my sentra day, alot of myvi like to tailgate me, becoz my sentra was modded abit ... Think those lala chai wanna prove to their gf or gals passenger (usually), "Look, my super duper fast myvi gonna smoke that fxxking slow sentra in front, watch me glory !!" Who knows, they are messing with the wrong guy :P ... hehehehe i always full throttle when in a race ... If those lala chai got bigger guts than mine, i will let them overtake lar :P that is if he/she dares to go 195 km/h on high way and dares to go around some corners :P So far i have yet seen one, but if those unusual looking Myvi appeared, i will just give way hehehe

change topic for u guys abit....guess why, this car is so special?

37282_1386309946265_1487538403_3113.jpg

PokRok...this thread is abot idiot drivers and u post an accident car...issit an idiot driver who finally accident?

wat happened la dey?

dun kasi suspense like the orange monster la wei...old aredy ler. wait heart attack u know

btw...is tat a kia forte?

PocketRocket: Interfooler?

MitEvo7:
Totally agree with you that the SEG guy is a joker. If stock 4A-FE Engine with just some exhaust mods, dun even think of smoking Lancer GT la...:stupid:

Lolz! U wanna know a bigger balls guy? Can intro my fren to u :rofl:
But he is not lala chai la. :biggrin:

Majority young myvi drivers are like that la...maybe that SEG punk also like that gua. He had mensiasuikan SEG. Majority myvi owners they dun see what car u drive geh...they see "WAH Big CC cars or Subaru, Mark X and etcs" HEY! I must tiong kaw this bugger and try to smoke this Subaru :rofl:

Seen a lot of them la...beh tahan...is a family small car...not a Race Car la...haih...