Idiot Drivers

SF...the only thing i have in common with Bruce Lee is i oso Lee hahahha lolz. thinking of taking aikido but work's been hectic so finding it hard to have spare time to join. wait join n keep missing the classes oso not respecting the sensei.

the SEG i think should be stock standard la...either that or the engine not maintained properly so loss of power. or maybe that lala chai is all show and no go?

350z ar? one of my suppliers here driving 1...heres the secret...wanna smoke a 350z? they have speed limiter set at 180kmh hahahhaha so even my old old car can smoke a 350z on hiway. but if u see the feller still running faster than 180kmh...then back off loh...speed limiter removed :thefinger: 3.5 litre woooor. no replacement for displacement mah

1 car i will not mess around with on hiways are myvis...not those modded types...those driven by young la la muis....they run on hiways like nobody business...200kmh from johor to kl oso can do. respect! i run 180kmh aredy feel like my butt getting overdose osim-ed liau and there the la la mui can run 200kmh while on the fon while hi-lighting and checking the makeup. respect!

tz...yr staying in Malaysia currently? better not bring back bad driving habits to Indonesia yah hahahha

intrigue...sometimes size really does matter...it's not about using your size to whack kau the feller...just intimidate the person...having the power doesnt mean using it...just having the power to do so is sometimes enuff to avoid confrontation. i have a fren in KL that looks like a bear. seriously. even the scuffy beard n deep voice...a few times these la la chais come out from car wanna find fight...he just open window n ask nicely in his deep voice wats the problem...then the la la chai walk back to car cos see he so big n dowan to menempah maut hahahahha

agree with you arturo, size does matter. Talk about Bruce Lee, how many of us can become like him 1 vs 10? When it comes to street fight, it is quantity that is matter, not quality. I have seen ppl come with baseball bats, hockey sticks, motor helmet, water pipe, etc, so I know size does matter. So martial art is useless that time. This is not 1 vs 1 in a tournament got rules, in street fight those ppl just whack only.

Take up some martial arts or self-defense skills is good enough bro...is not the size. Is your intelligence and speed. Take Bruce Lee as an example, he may be smaller size than anyone but he is still strong and muscular and yet knowing how to use his strengths...His weakness as small size has in return became his advantage of being able to move faster :top:

flies~:idea:....sounds like flies:idea:

yeehau. wat u say is true...if wanna think about street fights, normally will end up rolling on the floor oni. remember UFC? the winner always those wrestling dudes...wat kapoeira la kungfu la...once the wrestling dude grab hold n push down the martial arts guys...all gone case. if even 3-4 small guys come after u, the best thing is just run away...not movie mah and not matrix wat.

khoo...wat u mean la? blur liau

Arturo:
Too bad, that 350Z had his speed limiter removed. That goes the same to my fren's SEG, both was traveling at 200km/h - 220km/h then 350Z give up adi. Can't remember where adi but no car at that time...my fren's SEG is A/T btw.

Btw, he is very skinny too but real big balls to drive that fast :adore:

Yes, I think that SEG is stock standard with minor mods. If not, is just his driving skills sucks and understanding of his own car performance is limited. I think 4AGE could smoked a LancerGT, yet it is loaded with passengers :rofl: unless Mitevo7 modded his LancerGT. :smile:

Better go for Jeet Kune Do :biggrin:

Around my area here got a few. TNT Kickboxing and also Muay Fit but I dun think it focus on martial arts since is called Muay Fit instead of Muay Thai KickBoxing. More on fitness and self-defense base when I see their advertisement.

Off topic here a bit...

Bro, Yes, we may not be able to fight like Bruce Lee, but is best that you know some self-defense is better than none at all. If lucky, if it was one on one and you are with your gf only at that time, and he has a combat Knife, what can u do if u do not know how to protect yourself and your gf? A simple street fight can actually counter knife strikes? If u can run, then good since is the best self-defense. What if, u were cornered?

Knowing some martial arts and not knowing is a huge difference. Most street fights we see ya simply just whack even one on one, is because we have yet to encounter any martial artist who is fighting with a street fighter.

Most of us have such thoughts as some Kung Fu movies, are just bullshits. When it comes to street fights where got such thing. U think so? If u know the counter moves and right point to attack, it can be deadly and also effective to bring one down. Not just merely swinging the punches like a maniac...(talking about one on one here btw, not group fights)

220kmh seh...auto summore...apa mod he do la? mine at 190kmh aredy straining to go any faster...never tried above that cos meter ends at 180kmh hahaha

here no jeet kundo la...buah kundur got la a lot :biggrin:

speaking of fights..i have 1 fren here who used to be those lorry despatch guys for vege trucks...he was delivering vege with a few other guys when got into quarrel with 1 skinny short guy...so they tot hero la got 4 against 1 small guy sure win situation...wanna play dirty they throw pepper into his eyes but the small guy straight run to longkang n wash off the eyes n assumed dunno wat martial arts stance...can see he squinting and then ask all 4 of them "naik". 1 feller went for him n the small guy just threw him aside like nothing...all 3 see like that liau all run away. my fren was the guy kena throw hahahah. after a few days, baru my fren found out the small guy is an army commando!:thefinger:

he straight resign after finding out the commando guy's father open sundry shop n he was supposed to send vege there LOLZ

yah...a little martial arts knowledge is useful...practise would make it even more useful but i still think if against a huge guy...a little no use...the big guy bear hug u 1 time gone case liau.

SF...u got play martial arts ar?

Lolz! Haha! The bigger they are, the harder they fall ma :top:

Bear in mind, big size guys, their movement are slower. Need to hit their weak points. Groins, Eyes, and etcs. Bear Hug u? Open ur palm wide and hit both side of his ears hard. That will make him go real groggy.

Ya, practice makes perfect, me? no la, just learn a bit here and there and from movies :thefinger:

Okay I guess, time to get back to topic..later moderator shoot me up for changing the topic to self-defense haha!

This sure Ip man fan lolz. oh yah...i still at page 705 of TT kepong thread...kenot catch up wei. u all post there so fast lolz

no kena sound 1 la...we talking about defending ourselves from idiot drivers wat. u see from so many stories here...idiots getting more aggresive. next time story not about kena tiong or cut off but kena break window n nose...

going downhill la this coutry.:stupid:

Watching too much Ip Man and real world is two different thing, wait til you see one.

Well, hope you will be able to see one between a martial artist and a street fighter. Movie may be too dramatic but certain things can be done. If u are a martial artist and if u experience in a fight before, u will know what I'm talking about.

Yes, arturo, too many road bullies lately, having some self-defense is indeed a great choice. Other than that, just build up the body to be bigger size. Scaring ppl of with your size is good enough than getting into a fight..

SF...mission impossible ler for me to become bigger. terbantut liau. how to say...horizontally challenged. eat like pig oso no use. see how la...still think aikido will be perfect for me...go youtube see their moves...even steven seagall oso got practise this.

yeehau...last time i saw real gangfight b4...scary seh. was at my skool. helmet whack kau ppl head sounds like coconut drop on concrete u know? still best to avoid any fights if possible...

back to topic...nobody has any idiot driver updates ar?

Yeah, best to avoid fights to avoid further trouble to ourselves and also our loved ones...
Unless, I'm a orphan and alone, then I couldn't be bothered and go head to head with such bad attitude ppl. Still, today I beat u, next day u beat me, next day i beat u again...never end until one dies or surrenders...:smokin:

I have one story to tell...

One evening, I left my office after office hours. Saw one Black New Estima Model, coming behind me real fast...but still at the end both of us ended up at a traffic light.

Did I mention that this Estima has a temporary number plate hanging behind the MPV? I guess this bugger was just delivering the car to customer. Once the light turned green, he just throttle like nobody business. Drive recklessly and drove very fast...

So, was kinda too dangerous to drive beside this idiot that does not even bother to take extra care of the car that he is about to deliver to showroom/customer, I overtake him and sped off.

I mean, u r just delivering the car, before it reaches it destination, u had adi thrashed the car by hard acceleration and taking corners like as though u r driving a car...If I'm the customer who is waiting to collect the car, I think I must be in real bad luck to get a car that was thrashed before it reaches my hands and yet without knowing it...

Really :banghead: to get such ppl to deliver the cars...even a salesman that delivers a F430 doesn't drive like that....

stock 350z are fast. i use my satria 1.9 mivec try to catch up 350z in highway but kene smoke kaw kaw....(paiseh). even toyota cynus v8 suv are fast in highway kene smoke once at highway from kempas to PG. big displacment car more advantage. now i dun do silly thing anymore to catch big car in highway.

Yeah, best to avoid fights to avoid further trouble to ourselves and also our loved ones...
Unless, I'm a orphan and alone, then I couldn't be bothered and go head to head with such bad attitude ppl. Still, today I beat u, next day u beat me, next day i beat u again...never end until one dies or surrenders...:smokin:

I have one story to tell...

One evening, I left my office after office hours. Saw one Black New Estima Model, coming behind me real fast...but still at the end both of us ended up at a traffic light.

Did I mention that this Estima has a temporary number plate hanging behind the MPV? I guess this bugger was just delivering the car to customer. Once the light turned green, he just throttle like nobody business. Drive recklessly and drove very fast...

So, was kinda too dangerous to drive beside this idiot that does not even bother to take extra care of the car that he is about to deliver to showroom/customer, I overtake him and sped off.

I mean, u r just delivering the car, before it reaches it destination, u had adi thrashed the car by hard acceleration and taking corners like as though u r driving a car...If I'm the customer who is waiting to collect the car, I think I must be in real bad luck to get a car that was thrashed before it reaches my hands and yet without knowing it...

Really :banghead: to get such ppl to deliver the cars...even a salesman that delivers a F430 doesn't drive like that....

wow bro,take it easy.no point to waste ur time & risk ur life with them.:rolleyes:

Arturo:
Oh ya, forgot to reply u this, lucky artworks reminds me of the 350Z smoking session haha!

My friend's SEG I'm not quite sure what he modded but got one switch for the car to get extra boost...not NOS though. But his car real fast...I kena smoked kaw kaw from 0km/h to 100km/h. I never even get to reach 60km/h he is like 10 cars away from me adi >_
5115:
No la bro, I overtake him as in just normal overtaking la...cuz he kena slowed down by traffics adi hehe!

Dunno what u call them, delivery boy or salesman deliver F430 with temporary number plate. Somewhere near luxury car showroom...why? Very surprising?

just curious, coz I never seen before ma. So I want to know how they drive :adore:

These delivery dudes memang like this 1 la...biasa la the mentality...not my property wat...now got chance to drive...lanyak kau kau la.

SF...wat switch woor...never ask yr fren wat his magic button does?

artworkz...hahaha u very daring ar. i see these big cars i become like tikus move aside for them to pass...Harrier oso dun play play...looks big...looks slow but on hiway freaking fast pickup from 120 n above.