SF...the only thing i have in common with Bruce Lee is i oso Lee hahahha lolz. thinking of taking aikido but work's been hectic so finding it hard to have spare time to join. wait join n keep missing the classes oso not respecting the sensei.
the SEG i think should be stock standard la...either that or the engine not maintained properly so loss of power. or maybe that lala chai is all show and no go?
350z ar? one of my suppliers here driving 1...heres the secret...wanna smoke a 350z? they have speed limiter set at 180kmh hahahhaha so even my old old car can smoke a 350z on hiway. but if u see the feller still running faster than 180kmh...then back off loh...speed limiter removed
3.5 litre woooor. no replacement for displacement mah
1 car i will not mess around with on hiways are myvis...not those modded types...those driven by young la la muis....they run on hiways like nobody business...200kmh from johor to kl oso can do. respect! i run 180kmh aredy feel like my butt getting overdose osim-ed liau and there the la la mui can run 200kmh while on the fon while hi-lighting and checking the makeup. respect!
tz...yr staying in Malaysia currently? better not bring back bad driving habits to Indonesia yah hahahha
intrigue...sometimes size really does matter...it's not about using your size to whack kau the feller...just intimidate the person...having the power doesnt mean using it...just having the power to do so is sometimes enuff to avoid confrontation. i have a fren in KL that looks like a bear. seriously. even the scuffy beard n deep voice...a few times these la la chais come out from car wanna find fight...he just open window n ask nicely in his deep voice wats the problem...then the la la chai walk back to car cos see he so big n dowan to menempah maut hahahahha
the SEG i think should be stock standard la...either that or the engine not maintained properly so loss of power. or maybe that lala chai is all show and no go?
350z ar? one of my suppliers here driving 1...heres the secret...wanna smoke a 350z? they have speed limiter set at 180kmh hahahhaha so even my old old car can smoke a 350z on hiway. but if u see the feller still running faster than 180kmh...then back off loh...speed limiter removed
3.5 litre woooor. no replacement for displacement mah1 car i will not mess around with on hiways are myvis...not those modded types...those driven by young la la muis....they run on hiways like nobody business...200kmh from johor to kl oso can do. respect! i run 180kmh aredy feel like my butt getting overdose osim-ed liau and there the la la mui can run 200kmh while on the fon while hi-lighting and checking the makeup. respect!
tz...yr staying in Malaysia currently? better not bring back bad driving habits to Indonesia yah hahahha
intrigue...sometimes size really does matter...it's not about using your size to whack kau the feller...just intimidate the person...having the power doesnt mean using it...just having the power to do so is sometimes enuff to avoid confrontation. i have a fren in KL that looks like a bear. seriously. even the scuffy beard n deep voice...a few times these la la chais come out from car wanna find fight...he just open window n ask nicely in his deep voice wats the problem...then the la la chai walk back to car cos see he so big n dowan to menempah maut hahahahha
....sounds like flies
unless Mitevo7 modded his LancerGT.

to get such ppl to deliver the cars...even a salesman that delivers a F430 doesn't drive like that....