Idiot Drivers

Nowadays a lot of inconsiderate ppl la...I came across a Viva yesterday night at manjalara near Al-Bakath. The bloody Viva so small I dunno how that idiot can park beyond the line which ended up parking 2 parking lots. Very sien see this type of ppl and adi not enough parking lots.

Artworkz, why is she pissed off? U tailed her is it :rofl:
If me, knowing got another car wanna park and she still park like that, I wouldn't give a damn and just park my car behind her car. If I'm eating nearby where I can see my car. Let her wait or honk all she wants until I finish my lunch.

This inconsiderate arsehole lady did it on purpose so she asked for it and sonata is the new type is it? Should just put your signature on her car :rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:15 AM ----------

Arturo:
Yes, nowadays not to say racist but if I see foreigners or some Indians on bikes or walking, I would be extra cautious. Needless to say as long as anyone on a bike approaching, I'll be on alert.

is sonata jaguar type, kacang eyes. black colour. gt dunno wat menteri logo on the no. plate.
i wind down my mirror n jz wan ask her to park properly. b4 i open my mouth, she juz show me tat face......maybe she saw my car quite ah beng, den dun wan give me park.
maybe she wori her `jaguar` gv ppl bang by door. tats y park 2 lots.
cannot park behind the car like tat, ll saman by police. rm200 if i not wrong.

Art...if everybody think like u then we wont have this thread open liau heheheh. nothing much u can do to an idiot like this...other than take picture with # plate then post up everywhere for the world to see then hopefully will malu and learn the lesson. but thats hopeful thinking. those parking attendants oso wont saman if park senget la. in the UK different case...if parking obstructing ppl will kena saman...n worse case will kena tarik. i think they pay subcon companies to do this so they have more motivation to catch these culprits. maybe we should do this in malaysia too...win win situation mah...gomen make money from saman n the subcon company makes income from saman commisions.

SF...nobody will wanna rob me la..see my car buruk buruk then i wear oso buruk buruk...i think they more scared i will rob them pulak hahahha

Hogging the fast lane...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0698.jpg

Cutting Que
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0699.jpg

these cut queue types should have a wall of fame la. damn blardy cant tahan when u queuing up patiently and some idiot comes beside u n start hempet n staring at u when u dowan let him pass...i need to get darker tint la...or some sort of paint stripper spray at my bumper so when they wanna cut queue....i just spray paint stripper on their car hahahahah

Jin...next election u know what to do liau loh hahahahah

but its so true about the traffic lights...theres 1 near my house here in johor...the green light prioritizes a junction into and out from an industrial estate...so the straight road always has the red light...and only when a car on the straight road triggers the sensor, only does the countdown begin and the straight road still has to wait for the light to cycle...all these while no car in the industrial estate junction. stupid setting. wonder how much the owner of that estate paid the local council to set it up that way....

arturo, like u said your car is not good condition then just hempit their car lar...well, actually u are dressing in nice clothes and driving nice cars geh :rofl:

but ppl who doesn't dress well actually is richer than those who do. :top:

cutting queue is very common la...this bastards are just rushing to dunno where..can't even queue up. The most pissed off one is when u r queuing up from the back and been queuing up for half an hour sure will piss off if ppl wanna cut in.

my car old banger la...but is still my car...so how teruk oso still heart pain to let it kena bang mah. later a lot of hassle...

last time when drive vitara damn chun...nobody dare hempet cos they hempet...they bang my tyres n metal bull bars. all stay far far go hempet other car hahahha

Very true...old or new, Car lovers will always be car lovers...will take good care of their own car like as if they are one with us. :top:

24062010092.jpg

Sigh i have a story to tell ... During the last CNY, i was supposed to drive my bro to his fren's house for party then after that i will meet up with other buddies ... Since its CNY , i will just drive around 70-80 km/h for safety ... I was on straight, cruising happily at 80 km/h, while approaching a cross junction, i slowed down to at least 60 km/h or even lower for safety purpose, suddenly ... disaster happened, this one Naza Ria, which initially was waiting at the left junction for cars to clear before proceeding, this car was on my left, i approached the junction at 60 km/h as there is bit slight bumpy, suddenly ... this brilliant driver just accelerate out from the corner like SHE hope to get pass me in time to the other road ... but ... instead of accelerating all the way out ... SHE Jammed her brakes entirely and the Ria is now right in front of me ... Mind that i am still on my brakes coz was slowing down, having panic by such situations, instinct told me to steer to the right to avoid collision with Ria ... I succeeded in avoiding the Ria but hit the divider HARD ... My car suffered damages such as cracked rim, broken knuckle, drive shaft, antiroll bar, dented mudguard, lost the bumper and the list goes on ... I was in deep shock, so as my bro ... our car was 6 metres away from the river becoz the car was immobilized due to the collision and went berserk to the other side of the road, which is near a river ... If i drove faster that time, i shud be dead and not replying this thread ... THAT old muthafuckin grandma, came down from her ria, straight apologize to me for her negligence ... Well indeed i am ad in fury due to her careless, later on when police arrived on scene ... She tells different stories, saying that ME , myself drove the car and hit the divider, she DID NOTHING !! DAMN I WAS in deep anger and fury, almost berserk and curse that old lady to her oblivion for her such attitude and behavior ... Luckily ... we won the case and my car now is entirely fixed, healthy again, that old lady has to compensate a total amount of 3x k for my car's repairs ...

Conclusion is ... be safe on the road, and please, aunties or uncles, get someone to drive you if you are unsure of ur own reflexes, justifications and vision ... DON EVER TELL ME YOU DIN SEE MY CAR APPROACHING THE CROSS JUNCTION SO YOU JUST ACCELERATE OUT..... Your actions almost killed me and my brother, yet you still accused me that it is my own fault ... For the once and last time, i wanna say ... FXXK NOOB DRIVERS, HAIL RESPONSIBLE DRIVERS !!

crazy story...lucky nothing really bad happened. only at 60 aredy is a lot of kinetic energy...the other day they tested crashing the alza at 35kmh aredy crumpled till firewall....and who drives at 35kmh?

Yeah man ... some more legally she was supposed to let me go through as i am on the main road going straight ... Guess what she said ... "Aiyo you should let me out first when you see me wanna come out ma, then ma no accident lo ... " .... Brain has been long buried in her ass i think ...a

and old peoples always think they are right allllllllllllll the time.....when they come down to see the driver,if u r student,will bully u kaukau and stuff....trust me,been there,the stupid mercedes reverse on my car eventhough i had honk him for F***ing several second,and i ady reverse abit,and cant reverse anymore as got pillar behind..the funny thing when he heard honk is nt step on brake,but on accelerator pedal...stupid,and he come down with his frens,all old aunty and uncle den straight said is my fault den ask me how many years i had drive this and tat,den said so many stuff,den i said...ok,go report police lar,u sue me,i sue u back,stupid,in private property,u sue wat lar....anyway happened in The Curve,where luckily my bumper i havent respray while his rear bumper the paint chipped off..justice is serve...

Kazu san ... This is crazy ... They said the old halia, makin tua makin pedas ... Where as i think some old folks is makin tua makin bodoh ... haiz .... Common sense lar ... people honk from behind while u reversing ur car, definitely thats a sort of warning ... Not provoking you into an unwanted incident ... So dumbass ...