Idiot Drivers

Idiotic taxi driver:https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/302051.vB:mad:

confirm he will get raped in jail......now his turn pulak
to feel how those victims feel...

haha.....good luck in getting butt f**ked.!!!

This is one of the reasons why I'm worried when my gf and her friends taking taxi. Any female friends and family that take taxi concerns me. I just don't trust them at all. With so many of such cases. I would usually ask them to text me taxi driver's name and I would note down the Car number plate.

Taxi driver look more like a drug addict. I heard now they separate the rapist in different cells from the rest of the prisoners? I mean to prevent them from getting killed and so on? Is it true?

rapist when go into jail must becareful not to drop soap when bathing...if bend over to pick up the soap...wait got ular go into lubang...

but SF...i oso got hear rumours that child molesters/rapist and rapist in general will kena kau kau in jail...no frens in jail so kenot confirm this hehehe.

arturo:
Yes bro, that's what I heard but I know it will be worse if you are a rapist and yet in US Prison. You'll be dead. No need prisoners as friends to find out lar...let's just make friends with cops :rofl:

But I got to admit, our police force is improving in terms of efficiency and commitment to their job. My dad just called the Police cuz spotted one suspicious Indonesian walking around in circles around my area then squat down behind a back lane and made a phone call.

So, after reporting, the police keep calling back to update us on the status and reconfirm whether who they caught is the right one according to our description. They stopped an Indian guy instead :rofl:

Then we told them no is not Indian is Indon. He headed to the main road liao. Then they say okay. Well, even though they caught the wrong one but within 5 mins. The police is already around my area. :top: :adore:

haha.. life is funny sometimes.. a kancil got bullied by a viva.. sigh..

last night around 1120pm like that, at sunway pyramid traffic light, there was slight jem. a white viva crossed lane infront of me without giving signals.. ok then..
at d t.light we both turning left, taking LDP towards dsara. i took right lane immidiately after the turn and already almost side by side with the viva who is stuck behind a taxi thats very slow. at first the viva wanted to pass the taxi but realising i was close to his side already, he back off. thats good reflex bro.. good on that..

then come the funny part.. he was upset and honk many times. i thought to the taxi for being slow. haha.. then i pass him and rightly after pass the taxi and he cucuk me and give honking.. haha.. wtf.. better off he potong me and speed zig zagging. male driver lor.. probably drunk.. haha.. :stupid:

yeah, its true that if a rapist, child molester ends up in jail,
the policeman will inform all the prison inmates to 'have fun' wid them.....
they will kena kau2.....thats y if u noticed, when a rapist goes to court from prison, his body/face will have bruises...

---------- Post added at 03:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:55 PM ----------

haha.. life is funny sometimes.. a kancil got bullied by a viva.. sigh..

last night around 1120pm like that, at sunway pyramid traffic light, there was slight jem. a white viva crossed lane infront of me without giving signals.. ok then..
at d t.light we both turning left, taking LDP towards dsara. i took right lane immidiately after the turn and already almost side by side with the viva who is stuck behind a taxi thats very slow. at first the viva wanted to pass the taxi but realising i was close to his side already, he back off. thats good reflex bro.. good on that..

then come the funny part.. he was upset and honk many times. i thought to the taxi for being slow. haha.. then i pass him and rightly after pass the taxi and he cucuk me and give honking.. haha.. wtf.. better off he potong me and speed zig zagging. male driver lor.. probably drunk.. haha.. :stupid:

haha..manatau the guy in a hurry to hospital, cos wife giving birth leh......
sometimes we must ignore this kinda ppl...we do not know they might be in an emergency...
unless those blardy illegal racers then we can play around wid them.....:thefinger:

haha.. sunway got hospital then why go far-far .. hehe..
anyway im in std kancil with my family. if im alone i'd love to play around.. huhu..

This type of ppl just ignore them lo...if they are in a hurry just let them pass. If letting them pass and yet refused to go on but tiong you means he is trying to be funny liao...

No need to play around with such ppl la...best if both also driving sports car and play around shud be fun :biggrin:

Not to say Viva and Kancil not qualify to play or watsoever. Just not worth wasting petrol on. :top:

This type of ppl just ignore them lo...if they are in a hurry just let them pass. If letting them pass and yet refused to go on but tiong you means he is trying to be funny liao...

No need to play around with such ppl la...best if both also driving sports car and play around shud be fun :biggrin:

Not to say Viva and Kancil not qualify to play or watsoever. Just not worth wasting petrol on. :top:
somtimes just too many those kind of ppl, we wanna overtake & on the signal light, they will press hard to prevent u get into their front...
if u get into their front with signal & they didn't press hard, then most of they will flash a headlight on u or honk u... just fucking too kiasu la this kind of idiot...:mad:

JINEIL2EN:
Haha! Bro, long time no hear from you liao.

I totally agree. Just only experience such last month. Kelisa was going very slow when traffic light just turn green. So, I just put signal to the right and cut into the middle lane from left lane. Then suddenly this kelisa, step on the throttle then cut into the middle lane and was obstruct by a car in front going slow as well.

So, I was like 1 car away and decided to cut to the right lane but I didn't step on the throttle as I know the kelisa is preparing to just shoot out from the middle lane as I approach. As expected he cut into my lane without signal. Some young punk in a well neglected of human care punya maroon Kelisa.

Later on he cut back to the middle lane and the traffic light was red. As I passed by him, I took a glance at him which he was actually waiting for to pass by since he was looking at my direction too.

So, just ignore him and continue on my journey but was kinda pissed off with him. I know your pick up good la since is a light car...:stupid:

gibod...i read yr post twice and i still dun understand y he wanna horn kau u leh...if lets say he in a rush then sure will horn the taxi n flash him instead mah...n y wanna bother cucuk? if really in a rush sure will fly here fly there n no time play flash n horn oso...sounds like aggressive driver oni.

speaking of aggresive driver...baru remember a story my supplier once told me...he normally have to run all over malaysia so he was on the NSE once n on fast lane driving 120...then suddenly from behind at speed come 1 wira...on fast lane n flash flash...so he ma go in slow lane la...while the wira driving past he then took a look at the car mah as it was passing...mana tau the fellers in the wira tot he was giving sideways glance at him n straight away no syiok liau they cut in front of my supplier n emergency brake! he said he totally chuak n emergency brake oso...lucky the car behind managed to avoid since fast lane no car....brake until totally stop...this is on NSE hiway eh...n all 4 of them came down from the car n knock n kick his door shouting to him to open the door...he wind down the window a bit n say sorry sorry he dunno wat he do wrong but still sorry sorry...my wife here scared liau...then 1 of the guys said in cantonese dun care this feller la he aredy say sorry...then they kick the car all over then got into the wira n drove off...crazy story man.

Danz...from trusted source ar?

Arturo, not that he stole my underwears. My car was broken into few months back when there were renovations going on around my area. I suspect is those Indon and usually when there are any house renovations, we will sure get news about house getting broken into.

In 3 months 3 house got broken into. My neighbor, then my neighbor's neighbor and then my house. Is that a coincidence? And the renovation have been going on for 3 months+.

gibod...i read yr post twice and i still dun understand y he wanna horn kau u leh...if lets say he in a rush then sure will horn the taxi n flash him instead mah...n y wanna bother cucuk? if really in a rush sure will fly here fly there n no time play flash n horn oso...sounds like aggressive driver oni.

haha.. i have no idea.. :hmmmm: i think he must have thought it is a single lane after the left turn and im squeezing thru to pass him. its kind of small but i know its 2 lane actually. i often use that junction. or he must have been in this cilok-cilok mood and thinking to jump pass that taxi after the corner and suddenly a kancil was on his right and he pull back.. for that i solute his reflex.. haha... :biggrin:

but all in all.. i take it this way lar.. mebi he came out of sunway entertainment area, close to midnight already.. ting tong head.. :stupid: haha..

SF...was just joking oni la...but normally if a few cases happened b4...will have more patrols around same area. my colleague taman same case. but then, must becareful of indons..a lot of jampi n black magic. police oso sometimes scared hehehe

gibod...hahah ting tong head...if ting tong head no more reflex loh...will ting tong into yr car that time hahahha

just see an auntie with super curly gold hair drive a kacang eyes black sonata n parking 1 2/3 parking lot at launch hour at taman ungku tun aminah, skudai. its very hard to find parking lot at tat time.
story is like tat,i follow her tail n she saw a empty lot n she juz park n her car is senget a lot. i wait behind her n wait she straight back her car. sudden she juz leave she car like tat n she look piss me off that face. wahhhh...tat time i feel really wan drawing pic on her car. but i jz drive away n find other lot coz too hungry.

that area ar...damn hard to find parking 1 woor...then lunch time summore? i prefer park far far n walk there...

but then ar...i noticed quite a lot of ppl in johor oso rarely park within the lines. come to gelang patah n see worse parking ppl in the whole world...