Idiot Drivers

10be8b14.jpg

just took it at sg petani ,kedah tesco . My car just parked beside .
Damn idiot driver .

27052010055.jpg

As u all can see tat,the big arrow there gt a downhill 2 let small lorry cross 1,but tat mercedes benz n kancil block the whole road.I think the lorry worker punish them gao gao wit tat.Benz:No.plate front n rear hilang n get some sh*t...kancil:i think is cow sh*t cos my bro say whn he cross there there is smelly...i think tat kancil can get Idiots Driver of 2010~tat kancil is a college student,nowadays dunoo hw those P license driver get their license 1....dunoo see NO PARKING!!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Wah...cow's poo really stink der leh...damn! But I guess this time this Kancil learn the lesson the really hard way..I wonder how is he gonna wash it when he come back for his car...:rofl:

1st of all Smell would adi make him stay away...use what to sweep off the shit out of nowhere on the streets? Water bottle pun tak cukup haha!

i just met with an idiot driver not 10 minutes ago...really idiot. there's this 3 lane road near MITC Melaka that on the right hand side there's a turn off into a small lane so if u want to go straight u need to either stick to the left or middle lane. so this idiot was sticking to the right lane and wanted to go straight....so he was jammed up behind those who were queuing up mah. wanna turn out to middle lane dunno how to signal...when my nose was at his boot already baru wanna signal n mati mati wanna turn out...of cos i cant stop n let him pass wat since nose already passed his butt...he hempet near near n in the end cut out after i pass...then the stupid thing is he thinks just cos he signal i have to emergency brake n let him pass....he flash kau me like i'm in the wrong...wanna turn around n snap his photo but so many cars....wait i become idiot driver pulak...idiots man.

typical idiot driver tat when the moment they flick the switch they expect every1 to stop and let them go,juz nw oso face 1 drive like tat,near the wangsamaju traffic light,she was on the straight,queing to go ahead,while i was at the turning(right side) lane,den she din even flick the indicator straight come out,i honk her den she stop,and i swerve over her,and the car behind me got stuck,coz of her...zzzz:sleep:

DSC00667-1.jpg

Is normal la...some they after switch lane only turn on the signal or some just turn on a blink on their signal then come out liao...I was like WTF? U testing my vision speed ka? :banghead:

Is just normal nowadays for Malaysians to switch lanes or turn without signals...I mean are we Malaysian really that pure lazy that can't even use their finger to push the signal indicator? or we r just plain inconsiderate...but very hard working using their finger for some other personal satisfaction for hours but can't use 1 second to switch on the signal...:banghead:

Btw, spotted this Idiot few months ago actually...lazy to post up la hehe! At Sg Wang...he thinks he is driving a Limo that need to park so far in. When I came back saw that Honda City punya rear that park behind this idiot was too far out of the parking lot...

---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:46 PM ----------

http://i860.photobucket.com/albums/ab162/Supra_1996/Idiot%20Drivers/DSC00451.jpg
One more photo of an idiot around my area. Being such and inconsiderate arsehole blocking the whole road...only a kancil manage to squeeze through and yet at a slow and careful way.

This ignorant bastard, just cuz ur friend/relative is going to have a function few days later, doesn't mean u can just park your bloody car like that...made me feel like calling the cops and report her for obstructing traffic.

Every Morning all the cars will pass by there. I stand there for quite some time...in half an hour at least 10 cars reversing all the way back...cuz can't get through...real retard bitch

tht means the new Accord very worth buy.......rear boot very 'spacious'...=P

Accord driver: *toot* *toot* *toot* eh....my reverse sensor sense still far from any obstruction....so reverse further in la...wait my beautiful car nose kena gesek....maklum la....i drive BIG car mah!

thats how the owner revserse loh....

oh yah....i finally finished formatting my pc n got my PC suite working....so can upload my pics from weekend in mlk...i dowan hide the # since these sort of parking idiots need all the attention they need...i was headed to the bank there n parking is not ez to find esp on mondays...n this feller dunno how to park n park into 2 spaces...i saw from opposite side n snapped while waiting to turn in...

• 07062010346.jpg
    07062010346.jpg
    96.9 KB · Views: 496
taxi driver was KING at roadshoulder and parking lot maaaa....

they think their car was elgible through anything they want...

go watch at bukit bintang-jalan sultan ismail traffic light (junction) and see what i mean.. :thefinger: them..

Aiya, ter-deleted one of my Idiot Driver Photos in Photobucket no wonder not showing here :rofl:

Got to agree some taxi drivers are really very aggressive. They just don't bother about others especially if they come across expensive cars. Is like, you don't let me pass la nvm your car is more expensive than my Saga Taxi. Other than that, they stop wherever they like and obstructing traffic while waiting to pick up passengers.

Worse part is the Sg.Wang side. All park at the side. 3 lanes can become 1 lane due to them parking their taxi beside the road. :banghead: