A forklift relocating a Myvi that blocks the entrance of the building.
http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/desmond.jpg
A forklift relocating a Myvi that blocks the entrance of the building.
http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/desmond.jpg
OoO..karak hway is the worst, my wife's cousin had an accident there, he fell asleep...
sontot a lorry from behind, car total lost....wife miscarriage & face full of scars,
but kinda sohai, 1st : he is a stupid driver, he used to drive fast but cannot control his car, had a few accidents a few times, that time coming back from kelantan, just another 15mins gonna reach the toll can accident, at least tahan another 15 mins la diu....
i also dun dare to drive fast on karak hway......the fastest is 80km/h.
I want to report a stupid an idiot driver this morning..
I was in my lane (most left) doing 60km/h in hiway, then there at the front is a junction coming out from left also.. i saw there a suv Toyota fortuner black color.. he just drive toward the junction very slowly, i thought he is going to stopped. but as i nearer, the idiot do not stop!!! he just straight driving coming out and make me emergency brake.. i give him a flash and horn.. BIG HORN bcause i was shocked and avoided an accident!! but u know? he even further brake and even slower... purposely want to make me hit him again.
I just change lane faster and just speed off.. but to my surprise he tailgate me very near and on his highbeam all the way.. until i get out at an exit, then he just goes straight.
becareful if u see this fucking idiot!!! the car is toyota fortuner.. plate is WSM 5. even have a sticker "Official mafia car".. (something like that)..
i avoided accident, but he angry at me..!!
I really tulan with the situation until was shaken.. i know i drive small car, but no need to bully me.. i am avoiding and accident and just want to make u realize of your driving badly!!!!!!
Pls becareful all if u meet him. I didnt take a look at his face but sure is a guy driving.
danz - yealo,meter roask tuu....less '1'at the front,wakaka....oo,but the fun part is downhill and the twisty which my fav was right b4 the bukit tinggi junction there...my fav stretch for the whole highway...hehe
wah...i oso drive one hand out when im driving bck alone,coz wan to save fuel and off the aircond,cruise....lolz..i from uncle become ah beng...lolz....
myvi,dun get me started wif vios young lala driver...seriously piss me off especially when im eating by the roadside,they pump up the speaker,den drive past slowly,and when by ur side,rev up kaukau and speed off dun care got other car on the road or not...seriously...if u live in my area,u will see it everyday...wan to eat safely oso cant
later going bck to my house sure got few idiots de...haiz
that GTT fella if drive ferrari or lambo i think he will open that door then park inside that MBO cinema hall there....
what F & L???brianchoon~do u ever think F or L can pass the door?
what F & L???
that GTT fella if drive ferrari or lambo i think he will open that door then park inside that MBO cinema hall there....
brianchoon~do u ever think F or L can pass the door?