Idiot Drivers

Danz....ur speed meter rosak oredi la,take to workshop repair la...:biggrin::rofl:

now days youngster have a good life and easy to get what they want tooo from their parents...so thats why most of youngster show offf using their parents money....come on la.....parents money not yourself saving money.....they never appreciate when they didnt use own money....driving sometimes alot of fun, but when the fun will make you loose your soul when ur driving ....everybody do have ego but control it rather been control.
sometimes its hard to explain that whats is should n what is shouldn"t but you are old enough to know whats is yes n what is not for you ....

danz - yealo,meter roask tuu....less '1'at the front,wakaka....oo,but the fun part is downhill and the twisty which my fav was right b4 the bukit tinggi junction there...my fav stretch for the whole highway...hehe

wah...i oso drive one hand out when im driving bck alone,coz wan to save fuel and off the aircond,cruise....lolz..i from uncle become ah beng...lolz....

myvi,dun get me started wif vios young lala driver...seriously piss me off especially when im eating by the roadside,they pump up the speaker,den drive past slowly,and when by ur side,rev up kaukau and speed off dun care got other car on the road or not...seriously...if u live in my area,u will see it everyday...wan to eat safely oso cant

later going bck to my house sure got few idiots de...haiz

aiyoo..myvi driver still consider o.k..la.:thefinger:.if u come to pulau indah west port-cruise terminal..its even worst,..its not just myvi like to tailgate..even those large frigging container lorry drive like sohai..zig-zag like the road belong to their father..speeding like hell in a 2 lane bumpy road, cucuk any kereta that are blocking them, when ask one of the sohai :stupid:why they drive like shit, he said, he just want to rush to the fcuking port, to get the fcuking kastam clearance, before the fcuking ship:captain: leave.:mad:...almost every week have a freaking accident there.:bike:.involving container lorry...but they never learn..my advice to all frenz here, if u go there, just make sure your life insurance is still valid..:banghead:

Here's the pic of the kedai mesra aftermath...

just went to interview the cashier:rofl:. according to the mesra cashier, the driver is an USM student. an indian GUY. no 'P' already. he was slowing down near the pump while q-ing for the car in front of him to move. after the front car started to move away, he slowly move forward and when he's about to reach the pump beside him, he accidentally step on the throttle instead of the brake pedal (driving Auto i guess). there are 2 small tables and few metal chairs right behind the glasses. luckily no one was there. if not, they might DIE while eating instant noodles.... :banghead:

i guess BLM just revealed its true meaning... Boleh Langgar Mesra :thefinger:

I want to report a stupid an idiot driver this morning..

I was in my lane (most left) doing 60km/h in hiway, then there at the front is a junction coming out from left also.. i saw there a suv Toyota fortuner black color.. he just drive toward the junction very slowly, i thought he is going to stopped. but as i nearer, the idiot do not stop!!! he just straight driving coming out and make me emergency brake.. i give him a flash and horn.. BIG HORN bcause i was shocked and avoided an accident!! but u know? he even further brake and even slower... purposely want to make me hit him again.

I just change lane faster and just speed off.. but to my surprise he tailgate me very near and on his highbeam all the way.. until i get out at an exit, then he just goes straight.

becareful if u see this fucking idiot!!! the car is toyota fortuner.. plate is WSM 5. even have a sticker "Official mafia car".. (something like that)..

i avoided accident, but he angry at me..!! :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

I really tulan with the situation until was shaken.. i know i drive small car, but no need to bully me.. i am avoiding and accident and just want to make u realize of your driving badly!!!!!!

Pls becareful all if u meet him. I didnt take a look at his face but sure is a guy driving.

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/Leong20Yim20Har.jpg

I want to report a stupid an idiot driver this morning..

I was in my lane (most left) doing 60km/h in hiway, then there at the front is a junction coming out from left also.. i saw there a suv Toyota fortuner black color.. he just drive toward the junction very slowly, i thought he is going to stopped. but as i nearer, the idiot do not stop!!! he just straight driving coming out and make me emergency brake.. i give him a flash and horn.. BIG HORN bcause i was shocked and avoided an accident!! but u know? he even further brake and even slower... purposely want to make me hit him again.

I just change lane faster and just speed off.. but to my surprise he tailgate me very near and on his highbeam all the way.. until i get out at an exit, then he just goes straight.

becareful if u see this fucking idiot!!! the car is toyota fortuner.. plate is WSM 5. even have a sticker "Official mafia car".. (something like that)..

i avoided accident, but he angry at me..!! :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

I really tulan with the situation until was shaken.. i know i drive small car, but no need to bully me.. i am avoiding and accident and just want to make u realize of your driving badly!!!!!!

Pls becareful all if u meet him. I didnt take a look at his face but sure is a guy driving.

Well, I have started the habit of not honking these idiots anymore if possible. I mean why bother educating such arse on the road when they don't even appreciates it? Majority drivers in Malaysia can't accept being honk. Once you honk them, they get mad or showing some dissatisfaction.

Some may be worse which end up with a fight. If you have seen the video of a "Minor Knock" accident on youtube which happened in puchong, u will know what i mean by most malaysian drivers are getting more aggressive or I would say samseng like.

Just avoid such idiots on the road if possible. 1st of all, you won't get stressed up by this idiots and spoil your day. They will learn their lessons 1 day through the hard way if they continue with their bad attitude of driving.

Driving big cars and expensive no.plate that's why LCLY u lo...:smokin:

driving small car like that lor.....i also got 2 performance car, one big one small. when I drive big one, ppl scared of my car although i did nothing, BUT when i drive my small car, niaseng even auntie in big car oso bully me. sometimes i duno what the fark is with these ppl, give way abit for 10 seconds also canot, worst is some coming out of junction n cut your "road" although is it rightfully yours not to stop. reli cilaka these drivers. this explains why some road samseng whack 9 ppl, is coz these ppl pick on others' nerves by driving like idiots first....one of these days, these idiot will kena from samseng, dun worry!

I have to agree with you bro, some really drives like idiot until once I felt like getting down and give him a good beating but since I was staying nearby and I have a happy family at home, I rather not cause any trouble and leave the beating to others in future.

What I hate most is that, idiots coming out from a junction, they come out when u r so close and what irritates me is that instead of stepping on the throttle to gain some pick up, they slowly cruising after coming out when a car is so close to them. I mean bugger betul, u expect us to brake hard for u ka, really inconsiderate.

Ya, that's what I thought, let others teach them a lesson, they are lucky to meet ppl that wouldn't want to cause trouble or not that aggressive. Just wait till they meet the wrong ppl on the road.

YES! This is the most irritating! Cut out the junction but drive like 40kmh.....CIIIIIIBAAAAAAAII ! If my car is hummer I ram9 them! tell polis that the bastard cut my road and I "cant" brake intime......I dont mind these bastard claiming my insurance but I just wanna ram9 them and make them phobia to drive! these ppl should ride bicycle or take bus !!

1 more thing would like to share. i hate ppl not using corner lights/turning signal. imagine u stopped at a junction. a lot of cars... some drive fast and some drive slow. that makes u even hard to come out, right? then, the time has come when my opposite road no more cars and my right-side incoming road got 2 slow cars. they are using the inner lane and drive so 7slow without turning indicator. then i thought he wanna go straight and used the left/inner lane cos the car is slow. might as well let them pass first then i can tekan terus and come out from that junction cos a few more cars are coming from behind them. pissed me off directly when they turn left (into the road i'm coming out from). then i have to wait all over again. and it'll repeat and repeat for the cars who are not using the indicator. just dunno what kinda words i should use on them... =/

YES! This is the most irritating! Cut out the junction but drive like 40kmh.....CIIIIIIBAAAAAAAII ! If my car is hummer I ram9 them! tell polis that the bastard cut my road and I "cant" brake intime......I dont mind these bastard claiming my insurance but I just wanna ram9 them and make them phobia to drive! these ppl should ride bicycle or take bus !!

no need to use hummer, use the old volvo 1984 model..
its a tanker on wheels....

no la, if hummer, prolly my damage is a few scratch on the steel kangaroo bar, if volvo may suffer broken lamps, radiator etc......hmmmm, a monster pajero also a good choice!

Drive Thru or Coming Thru?

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/ong.jpg

no la, if hummer, prolly my damage is a few scratch on the steel kangaroo bar, if volvo may suffer broken lamps, radiator etc......hmmmm, a monster pajero also a good choice!

No need hummer la...kinda waste to damage such an expensive nice truck...

Use this better, won't damage your car and at the same time can teach them a lesson to drive properly...

monster-truck-0021.jpg

Selfish Viva driver
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3557/4553992616_46b1c12f10_o.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs441.snc3/25329_385024077894_677042894_4111030_5162822_n.jpg