Idiot Drivers

I also kena before...by van kilang driven by an old pakcik...i was behind him in a jam n suddenly he was reversing...i tried reversing a little to give him room la cos i cant see what happening in front....then behind aredy cant reverse so i stopped...the van kilang didnt stop n just keep reversing...i horn him but no effect...in the end he reversed until knocked into my car...then he stopped n moved forward...i parked and went to see him n u know what was his reponse? mana ada langgar? wa tadi mana ada reverse!. i was like WTF....i screwed him saying kalau tk tau pandu baik jgn pandu...ni langgar kete...lain kali langgar anak org mati baru tau mampus. then walked away...wanna show respect oso cant do it cos he didnt deserve it. sitting in his van like some samseng with the nose pointing up....lucky no damage to my bumper if no sure go report police and claim his insurance already.

Typically lar ... i think some drivers from klang are quite rude somehow ... even myself as a klang driver also think so ... I don think i drive in perfect manners too becoz i got some adrenaline to sprint and go sideways in corner sometime ... but i don do it on roads that are many cars around ... i will just obey the law, speed limit, avoid cut que if possible (sometimes traffic jamme, ppl squeeze in by force into your lane and you got no where to go but to go next lane slowly)...

I encountered another stupid klang fellar, driving accord 2.4 i-vtec ... I think i did something that prevents him from come out of corner fast coz i was on straight road, AGAIN ... Some fellas just nv learn to slow down to wait for the traffics to clear ! Ok afta that he came out the corner afta me ... he straight overtake me and go in front of me and start braking suddenly ... I sensed things arent right so i just slow down to keep 3 cars approx away from him ... when approaching a junction to my house, i saw him just stop right in the middle of the oncoming lane .... totally try to block me from going through the junction ... I took the risk , go to the other oncoming lane in full throttle, where as this fella also full throttle to catch up with me, luckily he phailed !! LOUSY driver with big power ... I succeeded to get to the guardhouse safety, then this guy apparently live in the same area, but i am on the other side ... eventually he gave up due to many security guards was eyeing on us ad ... I just don understand what i did that piss him so much ...

The other case, happened recently, me and my frens were on the way back from pangkor, we almost arrived at shah alam area, there is this gold SEG with ricer spoiler in front of my car, i was going 140km/h (yeah overspeed :P), he saw me coming fast from behind then he gave way to me, as i am also reduce my speed to around 120 for safety, there is a slight left corner up ahead, i was ready to overtake him after the corner, who knows this fella with Penang number plate, suddenly wanna cut into my front !! I was about 2 feet to hit on him !! I honked him before it happen, successfully avoid collision ... This young ricer (stupid lala chai with long gold hair), i think i got on his tail of ego, he really wanna overtake me again ... Afta the shah alam toll, i was crusing steadily on 110 km/h, this fella cut to my front and start braking again ... SHIT same trick ... CHEAP AS HELL !! Ok, i was carrying 5 persons including me, and one of my fren is a huge guy that weights 120kg ... I decided to turn on my ricer mode too to show him some manners (yeah ego matters here =_=) ... I just quickly change to left lane once i confirm no cars on the left then full throttle, this guy ... as expected, full throttle as well, but there is big difference in power, i overtake him easily :P ... Then afta that short 20 secs of race, he gave up and goes to other place :P Hahaha i was thinking, SEG is a great car, when driven by racer wannabe ... its a fully disgrace ... My car with over 300kg additional weight can beat that fellar, where as he is the only one in the car ... Not to insult SEG, i just couldnt understand why this ricer can understand the difference in power and experience, he cant even keep up in the corners with me while my car is overweight ad ... NOOB, that car shud be driven by a better person ... Not some young son of a gun ....

Mitevo7...i'm guessing yr driving an Evo7 hehehhe. if i saw an Evo7 coming up behind me....i will pull to left n let it tapau me oni...cos is like kapchai vs hayabusa oni hahahha

luckily i never kena these sort of brake brake types. i also noticed a lot of ppl nowadays coming into contact with these sort of ppl n i totally dun understand the reason for doing this. some rich guys should just get into a pickup and ram the bastards off the road..then when wanna settle, throw 10k into the bastard's face then for good measure...ram the feller's car again...

the accord seriously stop in the middle of the road? what sort of mentality la this? if i were u ar...i'd video record while playing with him summore...then go to police station n make a police report...he will think he won when u go off on yr way...but a few days later summons will come thru mailbox.

really potong stim when meet with these sort of ppl...

today i met a f**ker also. I was driving slowly on a main road and this myvi suddenly decided to reverse out so i gave a quite long horn on him. So, this clown then decides to stop moving. So i might as well overtake him on the left, and he move forward again which i horn him again.

This time, this clown came down from the car and ask me

1. To saman him for the way he reverse out. I told him i not police, what the fuck i saman u or how the fuck am i going to do so?

2. Then he decided to ask me come down from my car to fight with him. I told him, don't waste my time and i wind up my window. If i were to fight him, i can let him punch me 3 times, and i punch him 1 time enough. I'm big size 5ft 11" and 90kg. Meanwhile he's those small lala chai. Must be watch too much Karate Kid.

More to come, so he get back into his car (he is fetching his mum, so the entire time, his mum is standing beside the car watching how his son perform a disgrace act) and this time, he decided to stop beside the road and let me passed first so he can start tailgating me. Well, luckily my destination was just 100m in front , else is gonna be a play time for me.

Well, since it is a small town from where i am, as usual, i don't bear grudges but if you decided to play around. I will shove that bat on my car down your throat

Just don understand what is so great about when a lala chai + myvi ... Myvi in my impression is one of the nice gentlemen/ladies' cars. Not some typical Takumi/Keisuke wannabe's ride and have yet dare to challenge a strong guy while he doesnt know what is the word "STUPID" means ... His mom also brainless, how you educate the child until he become a street bully with such spoiled attitude ...

haha.. dude i just check there's this hot topic under 0 to 100...
i'm new here, and should bookmark this place to know more about Malaysian driver :D
peace out-

Mitevo7...i'm guessing yr driving an Evo7 hehehhe. if i saw an Evo7 coming up behind me....i will pull to left n let it tapau me oni...cos is like kapchai vs hayabusa oni hahahha

luckily i never kena these sort of brake brake types. i also noticed a lot of ppl nowadays coming into contact with these sort of ppl n i totally dun understand the reason for doing this. some rich guys should just get into a pickup and ram the bastards off the road..then when wanna settle, throw 10k into the bastard's face then for good measure...ram the feller's car again...

the accord seriously stop in the middle of the road? what sort of mentality la this? if i were u ar...i'd video record while playing with him summore...then go to police station n make a police report...he will think he won when u go off on yr way...but a few days later summons will come thru mailbox.

really potong stim when meet with these sort of ppl...

That lala chai really brainless, thought he could kill my ride with his lala-ness ... I can so sure that my car is 600kg heavier than his coz my car is full loaded. Somemore i am running on 18" rubbers and RON95 fuel ... Pathetic fellar, i don even wanna speak to them, those lala chais really living in their fantasy world ...

Hmm arturo san, actually i am driving a LancerGT but not evo :P, i am just another admirer of E7 ... Seriously that accord really do so, my 2 little bros witness the entire incident, well i wanna avoid any possible threats to me and of course my brothers, i will avoid any encounter with that fellar, winning or losing is not in my priority.

the horn in modern societies in Malaysia is like a middle finger to some ppl...the longer u horn..the longer the middle finger. but very disgraceful that the guy ask u to come down and fight in front of his mom...come on la...wanna fight just cos kena horn?

intrique...i wished i was big like u!:adore:

Tz...good to have u here with us...a little embarrassing that we have so many idiot drivers over here....how are the drivers in Jakarta?

Mitevo7...if i saw a lancer GT coming up behind me i would still give way...more like kapchai against R1 hehehhe

Yeah man, but bigger size doesnt guarantee you gonna win a fight in self defense, best to take up some martial art lesson to protect yourself ... BUT don think you can own big guy like intrigue san lar :P, he is like E-honda in real life :P

Just don understand what is so great about when a lala chai + myvi ... Myvi in my impression is one of the nice gentlemen/ladies' cars. Not some typical Takumi/Keisuke wannabe's ride and have yet dare to challenge a strong guy while he doesnt know what is the word "STUPID" means ... His mom also brainless, how you educate the child until he become a street bully with such spoiled attitude ...

I don't like a lot trouble. I love my car, love my life and everything that i earn hard from. If no, i would go all out on him. I bet her mother will piss on her skirt. It is a stock myvi with 14" steel rim. JMD 353* somemore.. so i suppose is a new car.

But i feel sad for her mother for raising such a bastard.

I don't like a lot trouble. I love my car, love my life and everything that i earn hard from. If no, i would go all out on him. I bet her mother will piss on her skirt. It is a stock myvi with 14" steel rim. JMD 353* somemore.. so i suppose is a new car.

But i feel sad for her mother for raising such a bastard.

Yeah man, feel sad for the mother ... But if u give that kid a good lesson i think his mom will thank you for teaching a son that there is always a fiercer tiger out there, so be nice to other road users :P

If i whack him, it will be a lot of trouble la. THe police station, etc. Because if until whack, i'll definitely call some guys to whack him till become snake.

But i can't help it to think, what the heck are they thinking to come down from the car and make himself a movie star?

Mitevo7....agreed...theres always a bigger fish out there...so maybe today u own this guy...but tomorrow somebody else will own u. best to just play under the radar :biggrin:

intrique...yr asking the right questions. driving nowadays have become something like the cowboy era of the bygones...a little wrong look oni and aredy got confrontation...ppl get too hot too fast and when 2 ppl get hot too fast and nobody willing to back down, things get ugly.

dun think about whacking head to head...think of the root cause. y whack in the first place? if the feller killed yr mum...i say whack kau him...call me n i help u out oso...but cos something like being honked at? nerves nowadays too damn raw...relax... people need to listen to jimi hendrix more when they driving :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hahaha intirgue san, i wasnt proposed you to whack kau him, i mean giving him so fierce and meaningful moral talk, i am sure that lala will kaki lembut once u step out from the car, plus that kind of talk might influence him ... and warn him, next time he may not as lucky as this time, coz he met with a civilised driver ... Not those real samseng ...

the horn in modern societies in Malaysia is like a middle finger to some ppl...the longer u horn..the longer the middle finger. but very disgraceful that the guy ask u to come down and fight in front of his mom...come on la...wanna fight just cos kena horn?

intrique...i wished i was big like u!:adore:

Tz...good to have u here with us...a little embarrassing that we have so many idiot drivers over here....how are the drivers in Jakarta?

Mitevo7...if i saw a lancer GT coming up behind me i would still give way...more like kapchai against R1 hehehhe

yeah, i notice people here don't use horn so much.. kinda different from back where i came from, horn is like a stuff to notice others that ur coming.. umm okay, blind spot corner for instance, that's where we usually horn..

Malaysian driver are fast dude! seriously, sometimes freak me out in the intersection, lol.. with my engine still in running in condition, and a student's pocket, don't even think to chase them :P

driving in Jakarta? so much worse than here.. driver's behavior still acceptable.. but road's traffic and biker? a big no guys!

---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------

Mitevo7....agreed...theres always a bigger fish out there...so maybe today u own this guy...but tomorrow somebody else will own u. best to just play under the radar :biggrin:

intrique...yr asking the right questions. driving nowadays have become something like the cowboy era of the bygones...a little wrong look oni and aredy got confrontation...ppl get too hot too fast and when 2 ppl get hot too fast and nobody willing to back down, things get ugly.

dun think about whacking head to head...think of the root cause. y whack in the first place? if the feller killed yr mum...i say whack kau him...call me n i help u out oso...but cos something like being honked at? nerves nowadays too damn raw...relax... people need to listen to jimi hendrix more when they driving :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

talking about how driver's these days get angry so easily, i'm totally agree with that..
guess career, relationship, and all that's stuff getting tougher these days huh?
btw, i notice some of the idiot drivers down here, are not the Malaysian alone.. notice that some Middle East people driving? i saw some.. that's a big a hole driving attitudes man!!
no offense for those whom are one of them.. it's a huge place anyway.

yeah, i notice people here don't use horn so much.. kinda different from back where i came from, horn is like a stuff to notice others that ur coming.. umm okay, blind spot corner for instance, that's where we usually horn..

Malaysian driver are fast dude! seriously, sometimes freak me out in the intersection, lol.. with my engine still in running in condition, and a student's pocket, don't even think to chase them :P

driving in Jakarta? so much worse than here.. driver's behavior still acceptable.. but road's traffic and biker? a big no guys!

oh Indonesian driver is on board ! Welcome welcome:wavey:, i have been to jakarta too, the traffics there really heavy compare to malaysia ... Malaysia traffic jamme is still bearable, but most of the drivers are not very well educated although some of them might be degree holder or higher ... Just don understand why is it so hard to learn how to tolerate ... and understanding ...

aye aye captainnn :) thanks for the welcome.. yeah, sometimes hard for me to figure out why these people drive that way.. but then i figure out because the road condition, i'm talking about the highway and 3lanes road.. those thing can encourage some driver to speed up..

but yeah, Jakarta's traffic are crazy... so many motorcycle and its just too packed for more people to drive around.. geez, hope that they'll going to implement some new transportation system in my place..

Tz san, me not captain =) regular member only, anyway, malaysian drivers are often stressed on the road by unknown issues, being money, career, studies, relationship and other factors, those might cause outrage in their emotion. They should go and take anger management for that matters ... Well i used to be hot headed like them too, but luckily i've got a chick as my gf that can actually tame my wild fire :P hehe ...

Well anyway, Indonesia's traffic i cant comment much, as long as deaths on the road is lesser than malaysia then ok ad :) ...

Tz san, me not captain =) regular member only, anyway, malaysian drivers are often stressed on the road by unknown issues, being money, career, studies, relationship and other factors, those might cause outrage in their emotion. They should go and take anger management for that matters ... Well i used to be hot headed like them too, but luckily i've got a chick as my gf that can actually tame my wild fire :P hehe ...

Well anyway, Indonesia's traffic i cant comment much, as long as deaths on the road is lesser than malaysia then ok ad :) ...

haha lucky u mate.. having somebody to calm u down is a blessing :D
talking about anger management classes.. where can u find those around here? lol..

deaths on the road is obviously larger than Malaysia, but that 's due to our great population size..
then when we calculate them in percentage etc. its still less than here though..

i remember i got a trip to Sepang, it's a day before the qualifying for the F1 this year.. a huge trailer just went to the other side of the road, 'chopping' a Proton Wira into two pieces...
dude that was scary! i have no idea whether the Proton driver make it alive though, since the car was just nice in two pieces, front and back..

Sometimes is not the parents fault that their punk kids acted that way, they might have taught them well but just due to some influence by friends and his own immature thinking, his attitude gets worse...he might be a good and great son at home, but outside he is a real punk.

Normal la for majority young punk myvi drivers...they drive as though the car has 300HP on crank...trying to smoke any bigger cc cars on the road...not to say only guys la...even young girls are driving like that....kena cucuk many times by Myvi which are lady drivers...one emergency brake means these girls are gonna get into serious trouble...not safe to follow cars too close...you won't know what is in front of that car. It could be a dog running across the road or trying to avoid a rat or maybe some potholes...

I used to do that when I was 18 - 20....follow closely, drive like lalas or etc. Now that I can think better for myself and also like Mitevo7 said a gf to calm u down, driving attitude did improve slightly :rofl:

But dun get a gf that as crazy as u and drive as crazy as u la...makes u worse lolz! You need the Yin & Yang to balance the qi lolz! :rofl:

Still sometimes, if rushing, no choice but to drive my usual ways but I drive carefully without endangering anyone on the road...

MitEvo7, Lancer GT with 4 passengers smoked a SEG? :stoned: Wow...either his engine is stock as hell or just a numbskull with no driving skills that has a 4AGE under the hood...

I have a friend that drives a 4AGE SEG but he is much better than that noobie...smoking a 350Z.

Intrigue:
I guess u made the right choice not to whack kaw him...he might be dead :rofl:

Arturo:
Take up some martial arts or self-defense skills is good enough bro...is not the size. Is your intelligence and speed. Take Bruce Lee as an example, he may be smaller size than anyone but he is still strong and muscular and yet knowing how to use his strengths...His weakness as small size has in return became his advantage of being able to move faster :top: