Third party in relationship

invisible,

where? supermarket... a lot,man! 16,17,18!!! holidays season!!!man,i love fresh fish!!!

satria_95,

u're my man!

Hey guys! Just found out that actually the whole going-to-singapore-with-that-guy thingy was just her joke. She said she wanna see my reaction... am i over-reacting? Haha... anyway...thanks for your support!!!

cheowweng said:
Hey guys! Just found out that actually the whole going-to-singapore-with-that-guy thingy was just her joke. She said she wanna see my reaction... am i over-reacting? Haha... anyway...thanks for your support!!!

wow... at least now u know she is into it.. all the best man..

good luck in pursuing the gal that i'm pursuing now
wakakkaka
and i thot u wun online?
buggerness
dimsum TT,i'll make final confirmation on wednesday
then we set up name list
satria,hopefully ur church can end at about 11

fuuyoo Satria tailo every where go also talkabout dim sum, really a die hard fan of dim sum, u should get a gf that dealt in dim sum business :laugh:

2 mins for his driving skill n no rempit ard

damn last night in KL, surrounded by rempits. I said I knw satria 95. all gone

tohsan is unofficially banned from zth for flooding the general talk page with his name
>.<
kasi chan orang lain la
we wanna make our name too!