love problem, need advice, somebody, HELP HIM!

kokanChai

Help my Frd..!

Here is The story. I know this girl two years ago, we were in the same school, she's extremely pretty, everyone is after her, I flirted with her for sometime but I chicken out and didn't tell her that i liked her. Then, she got few BF since then. Then she transfered to another school, and got another BF there, but broke up recently. I realized that I still like her today, we still meet sometimes (sports, outing, pasar malam). I started to flirt with her since 2 months ago and told her that I like her few weeks ago, I gave her sometime to think about it. We still chat like usual friends but I realized that when we meet each other face to face, we felt like strangers, I don't know how to start a conversation with her, she seems to be closer with some other guy friends of mine. My friend told me that I just don't stand a chance Can you guys tell me what I can do? Do I stand a chance?

Thanks alot.

do you stand a chance... boy, how the fuk should I know how you represent yourself to her and what kind of men she adores...

the truth is, everybody has a chance with everyone, but we'll never know the percentage because it depends on effort to get the person, and and and... your fookin luck... (these two comes in package)

if you were just asking, do i stand a chance for her

i can tell you the answer is NO...

you cool with it? not satisfied?

go and ask her again..do i stand a chance?

show em your balls
you want more advise? we'll see after that

PrinceHamsap said:
intro her to princehamsap
and princehamsap will help from there :D

dei, you waiting only to catch someone ah :) wait ... wait... i'll tell your "wife".. :tongue: :smile:

The way I look at it, at least she doesn't start avoiding you, and that's a good sign. The reason why the two of you are having some distance now is due to the fact that you start feeling shy after you tell her. It's just normal for us to not be able to think and do things we normally do in front of who we like.

So I say, go on with the flow. Be persistent and show interest but do not sound and look too desperate. Doing so will only scare her away. Be cool and act normal. Treat her as a friend and do not treat her like someone you like and you should be able to proceed normally with your life. Just my two cents. :)

Crashvenom said:
holy god.. another one kokan?
u or ur friend around u have serious relationship prob man.
LOL. It seems that way to me. :D Anyway, if he needs help, let's just give him some help. hehehe... :D

okla okla... pity the fella... let's help him...

as i said before, there's always a chance, add to astalavista's word, she's still stick around to go out with u... it's like this : (ehem)

1st : find a good rainy day, go to her house... stand in front of the gate, and call her out... make it look like an emergency. Don't forget to stand in the rain and make sure your clothes and you are soaked. When she comes out... and ask what's the matter...
say to her you love her so much and it's killing you not to say it to her.
- remember, don't wear any underpants as the soaking scene will make u uncomfortable... don't screw up.

2nd : After the soaking thing... leave before she says anything... owh, if you ever have a picture of you and her, write at the back of the picture "THE BEST THING!".... just pass it to her and leave. It's a dramatic thingy, even if she calls for you, just look back for 1 second, then blah.

3rd : If she calls, don't answer. (Good omen if she calls, 70% shows she cares for you, if she don't, it means you are out of your luck... the 30% remains that she calls you and tell u not to bother her again, add that.. you are 100% out of luck, so don't buy Toto or Magnum for a month)

4th : If she want to meet you... go abit late than what's promised... that's 10mins late. If you got there early and she's late... disappear and watch from somewhere else when she arrives. 10mins passed... go and see her.

5th : When she asks you what's all that you did : BINGO! this is the best time for you tell her how much you missed her (don't tell her no love story, just tell her you missed her and she has been on your mind, and you tried to get her off but you can't, so you just want to burst it out to her once and for all). Now, the chance? Its 60% she'll melt and 40% she'll give answers you don't want to hear. but what you have to lose if you want someone so much rite?

6th: Even if you failed, never stray apart from her... always be by her side but try to act as if nothing happened. Your 2nd chance will be better than your first attempt...

Thank you and you are welcomed.

*cabut*

just be confident la ...u u really badly want her u will get her just be confident...just tell her u think she is really special and u would like to see her more often....see what she says....good respond means good la..if not try again...but must be abit muka tebal la.....

this kokan's circle of fren sure is full of losers....ye gad...time to find some new batch of better friends...or maybe join each other create a band singing the blues....

kopi
dei too much korean drama la u ahhahahahahahahahahah....or be like jeff leh...playa man...drive normal car oso can chiong any girl...till he have to lower his playa level...still can get chio...restecp

it doesnt matter tht u stand a chance or not..
the most important thing is... do u hav balls?? go n tell her la!!!! u're man!!! btw how old r u n also tht gal??? belli curious le :D

SataniC said:
this kokan's circle of fren sure is full of losers....ye gad...time to find some new batch of better friends...or maybe join each other create a band singing the blues....

kopi
dei too much korean drama la u ahhahahahahahahahahah....or be like jeff leh...playa man...drive normal car oso can chiong any girl...till he have to lower his playa level...still can get chio...restecp
wei i not playa la bro.....just always pushing the limits..see how far i can go and what i can get....so far so good la.....make sure all the c in the pocket....confident- cash- condo -car dont forget the condom cause always need to practice safe sex.......

SataniC said:

kopi

Bro i was about to say the same thing.. his friend's seem to have alot of trouble..

SataniC said:

u're right man, this Kokan's fren always have relationship/love problem, i guess 8 out of 10 topic he start sure got problem with love 7 relationship....kesian them also....:biggrin:

hahhaahaa .. this fella is the #1 topic starter for this kinda topics one maaa .. :p

go disco have fun
try hold her hand....

easy way to become closer since u said "Stranger"

kokanChai said:
Help my Frd..!

Here is The story. I know this girl two years ago, we were in the same school, she's extremely pretty, everyone is after her, I flirted with her for sometime but I chicken out and didn't tell her that i liked her. Then, she got few BF since then. Then she transfered to another school, and got another BF there, but broke up recently. I realized that I still like her today, we still meet sometimes (sports, outing, pasar malam). I started to flirt with her since 2 months ago and told her that I like her few weeks ago, I gave her sometime to think about it. We still chat like usual friends but I realized that when we meet each other face to face, we felt like strangers, I don't know how to start a conversation with her, she seems to be closer with some other guy friends of mine. My friend told me that I just don't stand a chance Can you guys tell me what I can do? Do I stand a chance?

Thanks alot.

here is my answer:

If you are still in school or college:
"u stupid sohai, please concentrate on your book instead of girl, ur dad sent you to college to study not chase after girl! No girl going to be serious with u in this kinda age, they rather enjoy life than stuck with anyone and get serious!"

If you are teen-ager 21-25 n working:
"There is load of bees outta there, there is nothing like you can live without the other one around"

If you are 26-30:
"You should ask her seriously for a straight answer, otherwise she is wasting your time"

There you go, please don't shoot me, just giving my honest view :smile:

I've read through all your advices and here's some updated news. I was flirting with her all these while, (i knew that someone else is flirting with her as well)telling her that I love her all the while, and just seems to be ok with it and flirt with me as well. Recently she told me her pc got problem, so I went to her house to help her format her computer and reinstall window xp, since she didn't have all the driver cd for her pc, I cant format, just did another installation. Meanwhile, she went upstairs to do something(The computer is downstairs). Because I was so curious about the other guy who was also flirting with her, I went to C://Documents and Settings/+censored/My Documents/My Chat Logs/ . She was smart though, encrypting her chat log with Messenger Plus. So I went to C://Documents and Settings/+censored/My Documents/My Received Files/[email protected]/ and there, all the chat logs are there, I uploaded few chat logs of her best friends and my 'competitor' into my FTP server. Then, I just went ahead and installed all the other stuff in her computer.

Then, we went to Times Square to watch movie with some other friends. I sat beside her and saw that my competitor sms-ed her and called her. Then I told her to tell him we were watching movie. She told me he is very annoying and irritating. Halfway through the movie, I got my courage and took you guys' advices. I took a deep breath and confessed my feelings to her once again and asked if we could be together. She didn't even have any reaction. She just told me that she told me before that she had a reason and she can't be with me. After that, I borrowed her phone to call my friend ( my phone no more credit ), I wasn't really familliar with her phone, and accidentaly went into her call logs, saw that she called my competitor quite often. Then I went to check her Friends and Family list via *128# and saw that I wasn't even in that list. I don't have the mood to read her inbox after that, haha

I was sad after that, the moment the movie was over, I went off with another friend and kept a distance between her and me, I was trying to avoid her. Soon she sms-ed me and told me that it's just that she doesn't want to get involved in another relationship as it wasn't the time.

When I reached home, i jumped to my laptop immediately and downloaded the chat logs from my FTP server. Read the chat logs between my competitor and her. Found out that she was also flirting with my competitor. I seriously can't believe it, I was far far behind compared to my competitor when I thought I was far in front. After reading the chat logs, I realized that she TOLD BOTH OF US that she doesn't want to get involved in a relationship and suprisingly, both of us had said that we will give her time as she needs to think.

The conclusion is, by invading her privacy, I found out that I was being treated like a fool all these while. She's just flirting with 2 guys, so she can have the options to CHOOSE the best. I also found out that for one week, I will be watching movie with her, few days after that, he will watch with her.

Can you guys tell me if I shouldn't have invaded her privacy by reading her chat logs and continue being a fool? Consider herself lucky I didn't set up a VPN on her computer so that I can gain access to her chat logs all the time.

Can you guys give me ur oppinion on this case?

Thank you.