haiyo

SanTa_Clause

Dec 21, 2003
Any cikgus can tell why when it rains i can feel water dripping on my toes...some say its the door getah,some says its the daun pisang u know under ur fender above your tyres...hmmm any suggestions to deal with this problem(i dont have my daun pisang only on my driver's side anymore but the water drips on both sides)

yinho

Sep 27, 2004
the best way is to ask some1 to help u spray water from outside, then u stay inside the car n see whether it leaks a not lo

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
water leaks is sometimes bery tricky to deal with... it mayb dripping in from ur windshield lower part... then go down to de carpet tru de firewall...

send to those ketuk mudguard sifus.. they should be able to verify de prob...

dingz

Oct 7, 2004
my car also got the same prob but at the floor...

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005
i once faced this prob with my other car before..

got someone to spray water from the outside of the main windshield... leaked from there... might want to try it out first to confirm..

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
have to take time to investigate this type of problem
i also face this problem b4

my leakage occur below the carpet near to the door
the glue over there worn out so water come in
just glue it again then the problem solve

but this investigation take me about 6 months times
because the water pound at my pedal area so i always go to look at the pedal area but finally found that it is from the door side (shit)

yinho

Sep 27, 2004
door side in normally due to the door shape where u need to bend it back to fit tightly or due to the mirror rubber. this is from my experience

Hi loyal Zerotohundred.com people,

Welcome to Malaysia, West Coast Customs!

After being kept a secret from the public for months, the news has finally been released. The guys from West Coast Customs are in Malaysia for a tour!

Many organisations collaborated to make this happen, which will be announced soon.