Third party in relationship

simonchang,
Relationships are supposed to be trouble free. If you come across a relationship that's got troubles, then just let go, chill out and enjoy life. Like how I believe, work is already a world of survival. Now, after work, relationship also have to be a world of survival? Forget it. I'm better off living single if that's the case. Single and problem free (as much as possible), that is.

YEAH .... stupid darn relationship, sour-faced, bitter-mouthered, cross-minded, narrow-sightered, ego-headed, psychodillic mongrel-breeded, fly-infested, rotten-up, blood-clot, bottom-dwelling, parasitic, scum-eating, amoeba !

How yours doing, s_95 .... ?

well, Simon..
dun feel miserable & dishearten..
life is too short..
enjoy life 2 da fullest..
cheerio~~

eyong,
How's mine doing? huh? *scratch head*

simonchang,
All coming back to you? You mean all your ex's are coming back to you?

simonchang,
Perhaps life is sometimes a circle. It'll go one round and then come back to where it started. It's probably just a matter of how big circle is. heh heh

eyong,
Now, I tried to understand what ya saying but I just don't get it wor

s_95: It's ok ...... and It's FRIDAY ...... yipppppeeeee ....... I am so eager for a good sleeeeepppZZZZZZzzzzzzz ......

eyong,
hahaha Yeah. it's friday and I was out at sungai wang, shopping. Well, my cousin's the one shopping la. haha I'll start work only next thursday! cool. 6 days off. hehe

ok yeapz
we can safely label her as a slut
to my lovely guardian angel
thank you for asking me and giving me the courage to go to my college on thursday
the truth is indeed out there

so now u're free as a bird??..
or wanna continue??..

u're fortunate 2 hv a lovely guardian angel..:angel_smile:
i wanna hv 1 too..:tongue:
hehe..

umm..
the number of posts are immaterial 2 me..
am just sharing my thoughts, views etc..
no worries..
i post not 2 compete..

The number of post does not mean shits .... Some people at work unlike others just sit in front of Zth and post some crap every 2 seconds so they'll look super senior (aka wannabe mods ....)

s_95: Got anything interesting from SW?

The number of post does not mean shits .... Some people at work unlike others just sit in front of Zth and post some crap every 2 seconds so they'll look super senior (aka wannabe mods ....)

s_95: Got anything interesting from SW?

ya thats what they call it "Cocking king" :biggrin:

At 12,000 posts, I hope you are not one too ... hahahahaha ...

Peace ...

Write your reply...