Third party in relationship

Tohsan's hand is very terror. He can type so fast, that you only see shadows of his hand hovering over the keyboard. Clicks on the keyboard does not sound click-click-click but one long straight monotone till he finishes, then only you will hear the "click". Beat that! It's called Busty Mountain Shadowless Finger Stance.

hohohoho
tokkok king
SW got a lot la la la la la la
and see ham ham ham ham
harajukus wannabe went wrong a la frankenstein accidental expesiment

eyong,
Yeah, I bought a cross from Sg Wang. I thought it was different from all the other crosses I have so I bought it, at a cheating price of RM45. Guess I did some charity work again there. haha Oh, and I bought watermelon and guava, totally covered in asam powder. haha About the tohsan's kung fu, no, I didn't get that from any collection. Tohsan was the one who told me he learned that stance. hahaha

Tohsan,
Aiyer.... don't blame me ler. You told me you learned it from a lot of kung fu master-es. hehehe

simonchang,
Yeah. Lots of... erm... I don't know what to label `em. I think it's lala-ham-gothic-hiphop-oh-i-m-so-downright-fashionable-whatevers. haha But I'll have to admit that the lala girls have quite fine body shapes. haha

s_95: You bought a cross? Now, which vampire you plan to go slay?

Anyone at work today?

I am having a relaxing hol..
came back frm a hearty breakfast..
he's gonna slay those 'public transport' vampire!!..
hehe..
& his lovely cross is 2 ward off 'temptaions'..........:tongwink:

sometimes yea...i do feel like bringing them home and hump them
juz for humping sake
most are too thin...like anaroxic...i dun like thin gals...
prefer fleshy...i dun bang concretes u know...

got dy...
the same slut ler...
she "repented"
so i'm taking her word for it
at the mean time,scouting and networking ler
thin gals do acrobat...later patah
like those traffic light post kena bang
pfft
scary

and I am sure bigger girls have some special fetishes on you huh? This is something I myself wonders ...... and wonders ......... and wonders .............

no la
cisin
i dun eat butter while having sex one...
neither do i drink oil...
juz that they are more cuddly and nicer to hold
imagine holding a 22" waist while missionary...
can feel kinda like she's gonna break in 2

22" waist ... hmmm ..... interesting ..... yuuuuMMMMMyyy ...