Fishy Talk

hehehehe .. cannot liauu i know .. coz your WIFE at home maa .. hahahaahaa

already masok tali or not your KIX ?? the 20lb 272m all can masok habis or not your KIX ???

sifoo PK sot sot his power until klang liau kaa ?? manyak power !! hahahaha

anyways .. last nite met up with some of the other ppl going P9 one .. got ppl buying the 50sen cream roti and oso got ppl buying watermelon and water liauu .. anything else u guys need to get or not ??
lunch i think we just bungkus somewhere along the way laaa .. should be ok .. but NO BABI one la of coz .. hahahahaa ...

Yeah,

As said by bro Q, Bro Nottie will be getting about 40 pcs of bread, Bro Ice will be getting a carton of mineral water and 4 shots of waterMELONS.

As for better quality food like nasi lemak, roti canai or nasi ayam, we'll need to pack at Sitiawan.

for me roti n watermelons oredi enough lioa.....

my KIX cant load all the 20lbs line on my reel lah......

waaa .. KIX oso cannot load all the 20lb line kaa ?? nvm la .. whatever u load oso more than enuff for P9 liauu laa .. hahahahaa ..

adooiss .. this ZTH memang GILA BABI SLOW like hell laaaa .. load oso like wanna die only laa using win XP .. MAC faster in loading ZTH .. dunno why ..
but then again MAC faster in loading most of the sites .. hehehehe

tat y la u all still wanna cum here , damn slow loading sumore suntimes cant load the page oso.Ue egale fihing ma....t.hehehehe

No one tapau carlsberg for the p9 trip ka ?? san lo like tat.... Sifu ho , y u eat so little oni geh ?? sure enuf mou ?? Eat so littlewhen berley oso very little niah....muahahaha. Sfu Tetek , make sure sifu ho eat kau kau b4 go on board and eat even more when no fish taking the baits wor....kekekeke

So sien, no fishing life here. Oso no looking for tiongkok mui oh , save money cum back buy reels....kekekeke.

Sifu Ho , so how our "BKT Whacker" rods ?? Order jor mei ? I saw the sifu Tetek's lizard , damn nice wor , the picture design la , rod i dunno , hehe. Can put claypot or nice nice picture of pig toes on the rod mou ??? kekekeke

Sifu Tetek , if order the rod can order few different spec mou , like for jigjig , for poppop , for bottom , 5' , 8 ' , etc etc..... Wanna do for from light jigging to monster jigging and so on... Team "BKT Whacker" wor... dun play play. 1 fine day ( in the far future of cos ) Team BKT Whacker might be seen in Labuan Rolex IGFA Fishing summore.....muahahahaha

sifu B.... muhahahahha....i think this time %%%% for berley get less lah...coz hor...sifu NEON oredi buy me the mabuk pills mah... sure i hantam kau kau b4 onboad one....

i never try sifu tate punya cicak rod wor!! .... i will try this saturday then send a report for u lah......

the "BKT Whacker" logo must be pig face mah..... kekekke.. remanber the plastic bag we bring from bbk mou!! logo must something like that lah..... baru ada stim mah....muahhahahahhahah

my friends want go sz rondo ronda wor!! so what is the market price for the chick and SPA har!!! how is the hotel!! got any cheap + nice mou!!....

Sifu Ho , SZ quite expensive wor..... 1 room hotel abt 200-250 RMB , 2 bedroom hotel aroun 500-550 rmb, very near to LRT niah. 1 shot chick price aroud RMB 500-600 but quality so-so oni. Ovenite is RMB 1200-1500 depend on chick. If go nearby Dongguan abt 45 minutes from SZ tehn will be cheaper, overnite around RMB 800-1000, again depending on chick quality.

Either that or take ferry go zhuhai oso cheaper than sz. Basically SZ quite expensive cos lots of hongkie cum here spoil the market jor. 1 thing to remember, the chicks here service not all oso got training geh , sum like dead fish , depends on luck. For good service , still thai is da bestest. Here sumtimes might even get those didnt shave armpit hair oh, armpit hair more then u ..... muahahahah

tat y la u all still wanna cum here , damn slow loading sumore suntimes cant load the page oso.Ue egale fihing ma....t.hehehehe

No one tapau carlsberg for the p9 trip ka ?? san lo like tat.... Sifu ho , y u eat so little oni geh ?? sure enuf mou ?? Eat so littlewhen berley oso very little niah....muahahaha. Sfu Tetek , make sure sifu ho eat kau kau b4 go on board and eat even more when no fish taking the baits wor....kekekeke

So sien, no fishing life here. Oso no looking for tiongkok mui oh , save money cum back buy reels....kekekeke.

Sifu Ho , so how our "BKT Whacker" rods ?? Order jor mei ? I saw the sifu Tetek's lizard , damn nice wor , the picture design la , rod i dunno , hehe. Can put claypot or nice nice picture of pig toes on the rod mou ??? kekekeke

Sifu Tetek , if order the rod can order few different spec mou , like for jigjig , for poppop , for bottom , 5' , 8 ' , etc etc..... Wanna do for from light jigging to monster jigging and so on... Team "BKT Whacker" wor... dun play play. 1 fine day ( in the far future of cos ) Team BKT Whacker might be seen in Labuan Rolex IGFA Fishing summore.....muahahahaha

Bro B,
Can be done, just name your specs and i'll hunt for the blanks and stuffs. Make sure you kasi me duit beli barang loh

Talking about labelling can order the stickers in bulk mah...i dont mind making some team logo design for approval.

u go see laa eagle there last post all who post one ?? i oso support go there but this place oso cannot leave maa .. all of us met here maa .. ada memory abit one maa .. hehehehe

sifoo HO & B .. the tetek stroker latest edition quite syok ooohh .. light and power .. i think u will like it one la for sure ... i think i will ORDER 1 batang for myself oso leerr .. i cannot oreder 1 rod for every occasion coz me poor fella .. long long time buy 1 rod enuff liauu for me .. :p

Morning all,

Thank you bro Q for the compliment. My target for this new lizard rod is meant for jigging, so i am considering:
1. weight of the rod
2. fast taper - stiff tip
3. parabolic curve - very bendable with at least 5~8kg lifting power
4. thick wall thus strong backbone - boleh bengkok kaw kaw.

I think it's the type of rod that all of us want. :) I've tried casting a 40gram spoon last weekend at tasik prima and i am able to reach 80m+(estimated). Jigging weight and casting weight is 2 different thing.

Jigging weight is meant for lifting the rod is high speed while doing vertical jig. If the rod taper(rod tip) is stiff enuff thus enable the heavier jig to be lifted up in high speed.

Casting weight is meant for parabolic of the rod while casting. Some rod can cast a 40gram but can lift a 250grams jig easily.

Just for info la

BTW, Xzoga came out with new model. DUnno what name but seems light and strong la. Will check out the price. I bet it's expensive.

For your info, Xzoga blanks are designed in Johor, Malaysia following some japanese style nia...

So we meet at wat time for tomorrow P9 trip ah?
Sifu Q, wat time you come pick me up?
Today must go home early, sleep 99............

Bro PK,
Tentatively we will meet at sungai buloh jejantas at 3am, thus i belive bro Q will be fetch you at about 2.30am

Departure from Sg Buloh at 3.15am, reaching Bidor at 4.15am. Cruising straight to Sitiawan and ETA will be around 6am.

Then cari makan, wait for Bro Ho, last preparation and we go to Leisure Bay Cafe. Unload our stuffs and departure at about 7.30am.

sifu B.... quality of sz chick sound bad and expansive lah.... tak stim wor... when u said the armpit oredi wamt vomit jor.....muhahahahhahahah

sifu tate... u can made the spenning reel rod mou!!... i duno to use cha be hun reel mah....so i have one choice niah... i need to test test 2morrow for u rod cicak rod lah....kekekekek

so 2morrow 5.30am meet u guys at SITIawam roadsite lah...coz i oso duno much of SITIawan lah...hehehehheheh

Bro Ho,

The lizard rod is spinning rod ler.. :)

Methods of making a casting or spinning rod is the same. Only the guide placements