Absolute Random Chick's Pics [ Part 1 ]

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Since our dear moderator is so up-tight about having "certain" pics in the Random Girl's Pics thread, I will start a thread here for the guys who just want to share some cool pics with us here in ZTH.

RULES & REGULATIONS

Post ANY random girl's pictures here. Those that you found on the net. Professional/Amatuer pictures. OR from your camera. Basically, it can be from ANYWHERE. Especially those you dunno who they are, or those you know, you got their pictures and you want to share with the whole world.

NO PORNOGRAPHICS INCLUDING ADULT AND CHILD

Any pornography images shall not be tolerated.

Girls must have at least 50% of the clothes ON ! And the clothes COVERS ESSENTIAL parts (In other words, PRIVATE PARTS).

MAKE SURE YOU RESIZE THE PICTURES IF IT IS TOO BIG, or just paste the link here is enough. Be considerate about the server's bandwidth, if the moderator is kind enough to let us have this thread.

Add a bit of your points/comments together with the picture if possible.

Thanks in advance to the moderators, as we too want our share of fun if that "fun" is not accepted in the other thread. :regular_smile:

Cheers!

Start posting, sifus! Hahahaha..

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Let me just start with a pic la to get it rolling for the real sifus around here hahahaaa..

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
nitrus,

whats the diff if you open up a new thread? Its still under the same roof. :confused_smile:

u know what i mean?

this should be considered a self-shot, and best part is, its her own cameraED phone...

VGA camera phone?

:shocked:

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
nice....keep it burning!!!

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
damn happening chick.........

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
nitrus,
You should also include the below into the rules.

When replying to a post with pictures, do NOT quote the pictures as it will increase loading time and the same picture will appear many times within the same page. Just include the link for the picture is enough when re-quoting a post with picture.

Well, who wants to see one whole page of the same picture, right? hahaha

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
yeah..the gal is really cun lor...is it saloon in malaysia?

recently my 4G15 wira had low oil pressure, engine oil ever go to cylinder head.. can i ask any suggestion to increase my oil pressure?.. and this evening i open my engine oil pump, and i notice my oil pump doesnt have relief valve/relief spring valve.. does this normal to 4g15 oil pump? btw this is my 1st time opened 4G15. hope all sifus here will help me