Fishy Talk

sifu Pk.... today better sleep early lah.....then next day morning oso not so blur blur mah.... ramanber hor whole day under hot sun with not enough sleep!!! sure hailat one.....kekkekeke

sifu tate.. when i reach SITIawan will call u guys lah .... i oso scare alone in there mah...u know lah early morning alone besite the road..... scare see someting flow here flow there .....damn kau scare one mah....

i'm more concerned that someone may come and rob you...

i suggest you find a brightly lit places like petrol station or such...easier to find petrol station mah~

Can see from far liao :P

Sifu tetek , the cicak rod go try to lift dumbell mou oh? Wat's the rod's specs ah ?? pe berapa , berapa kaki ??

Sifu Ho , nice nice chick in sz got geh , but price expensive wor , cos hongkie always cum here make all price inflated jor.

Wah , from the sound of it, seems tat the cicak rod quite nice wor.... hmmm... sifu Ho , fast fast try then we 3 order mebe got discount neh..... muhahahahah......

To those goin fishing at p9 tmrw , best of luck. May the 99 % be wif u all tmrw. And hor , not nice eating fish kasih buang balik lo.... hehehehe

Bro B,
Thanks for the compliment on the look and feel of the rod.

I have posted the specs earlier, however for your benefit, i'll re-write.

The rod is 5feet8 in length, 5+1guides and separated handle and blank. It is a thick walled blanks thus can bend kaw kaw. The PE of the rod is PE3 or PE4max. Have tested vertical jig with a 200gram jig and it feels super good due to the fast taper. Casting a 40gram jig feels effortlessly and felt not much bend at the apex of casting at all.

Honestly speaking i have not tested the rod by lifting the dumbell, but have tested the curve line by an angler holding the rod at 45deg and i bend down. Bro Q can testicle..i mean testify that.. :P

Discount of not, that is separate questions...you guys can purchase the stuffs and i built only. I have checked with Unker ThomasL on his price on building only and it reaches RM200~!!! I think it's over-price la but he got the professionalism on his skills where as i'm a newbie in rod building mah.

Would like to charge a nominal workmanship price for the Team BKT Whacker but dunno how much... :( What would be a nominal fee for rod building only?

I can re-purchase the same blank that i have... :) It's cheap blank ler...RM70only if i'm not mistaken

Sifu tetek , susah to say nomimal fee wor , it could be anyhting from a crate of carlsberg, to a bottle of black label and wif stim lala thrown in ......muahahahaha......

sifu B... stim lala oredi enough jor mah... good food = good rod = good rod maker.... rite mou!!...kekeekekkkeke

sifu tate... will waithing in petro station lah... safe oso mah...hehehhe... but hor petro got something flow here flow there mou!!....

sifu B.... u coming back for 3266 wedding dinner mou!!!

unker... u want car pool with me on 07-07-07 3266 wedding dinner boh!!

Sifu Ho , i wont be able to make it for the wedding lo , airasia not yet start to fly to SZ on the date la.... they start to fly on 15/7 on , knnccb.......

sifoo B .. take other airlines laa .. hehehehe .. your .. errr ...besterestest housemate worr .. hahahahahaaaa

see u tomoro morning la sifoo HO ..

sifu B... is ok lah... u give big ang pao for him oredi damn kau happy jor......remanber put my name on ur ang pow wor...."i just tumpang name niah" ....can mou!!...muahhahahahhah

All the best for the trip sifus...

Remember to take as much pic as possible... hahaha

Good luck..