Apology to all zth members if I offended all of you

Shall I (kendrix) be forgiven for all that I've done in the forum? vote honestly

• Yes, we can feel your sincerity and accept your apology!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, we still think you are not sincere enough, dont waste our time!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
You guys want reading material?

http://izso.blogspot.com/

The buffoon and his goons have been spamming my blog for a while now. I've also blocked comments so there are few more that I just deleted without bothering to read.

Oh and Mr Genius here posted something in HIS blog specially dedicated to me! Gawsh. I'm so touched. (Note the sarcasm)

http://kendconcerto.blogspot.com/2010/09/izso-its-hole.html

Please do read his blog and give him some commentaries.

bro just ignored him will do, need 2 hand to clap to produced sound.

i think he has nothing better to do.:stupid::stupid::stupid:

Kendrix is like...

Throwing stones at people, then hide his hand behind...

Ask for forgiveness, but still have stones in his hand...

This type of person.. Untill all the tea on cameron finish, the matter discussed might not yet...

How many nicknames has he gone through already? Ken is like ZTH's number 1 supporter lah :driver:.

PERHAPS theres a way to ban his IP adress permanantly? Headache lah read his whines :stupid:

possibly banned edi but he can go to 20,000 other cybercafe's to register again....

bro just ignored him will do, need 2 hand to clap to produced sound.

i think he has nothing better to do.:stupid::stupid::stupid:

Yeah. That's exactly what I'm doing. Not gonna give him or his stupid goons the satisfaction of a reply.

blog wars now ar?i'm beginning to wonder if Akuma's idea is the best way to settle this once n for all ar?

you forgot meh? He only drives genting what. the stupid fella dunno how to drive on flat roads one. :biggrin:

oh poor thing...nobody wanted to listen to him until he cry under his own blanket,finger pointing and blaming others.

.....while at the same time...asking his cousin to call people to come out...

AND YOUR NAME WILL BE MENTIONED IN HIS BLOG VERY SOON,NOT TO MENTION PHONE CALLS OR SMS FROM THE PDRM BEST FRIEND :idea:

TAKE CARE AND DON'T FORGET TO TALK TO HIM

-PEACE-

P/S:SORRY,KEYBOARD SUDDENLY GET INFECTED BY VIRUS BROMANCE :burnout:

hahaha...ppl will be wondering wtf is this 5115 tokking about now :rofl:

damn...so long didnt come into this thread adi 143 votes as he is not sincere? :rofl:

He is sure popular lolz!

arturo,
usually ideas will remain ideas in cases like dis....dis drive in SIC n settle once n for all thinggy oredy happened b4 wat?i showed up,d other party didn't....i guess we'll only get 2 c his superb driving if v enter his turf,whc is GENTING!jeng je jeng!!!!...sapa nak pegi?i dun mind goin up n haf a spin in d casino oso..it's been years!hehehehhehe

Maybe we should shut down the whole of genting for a special 'ken hillclimb special' :thefinger:. Him VS the ZTH members since he's such a pro.

harh!i seriously doubt he'll show up IF such an "event" is even possible.......but nevertheless,if sum1 can organize sumthg like dat,d fella no show oso no problem wat?zth members can still meet up n haf a TRUE leisure drive up genting,right?

hahaha...ppl will be wondering wtf is this 5115 tokking about now :rofl:

for more information,kindly click------> http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5576&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=7365 :biggrin:

Gila punya orang provokes here and there, what he get har ???
Or maybe mental break down.