Personally, I dislike Midvalley la. hahaha

driftkingii,
you mean the fried kuay teow seller is a gay? haha

eyong,
too ham not good la. later health got problem hehe

Personally, I dislike Midvalley la. hahaha

driftkingii,
you mean the fried kuay teow seller is a gay? haha

not gay la bro, bcoz UiTM Melaka full of girls... ramai sgt.. sometimes u know... bumi guys are lazy so they ask the girls la to buy for them... (not girls became kuli even us guys)

yeah me too i hate mid valley.... far n hard to go... even jam..

melody,
shopping wise, I'd say MV has quite a lot of options but the parking there is crap. bah. hehehe

driftkingii,
you never ta pau some girls from last time, and use for today ar? haha

melody,
shopping wise, I'd say MV has quite a lot of options but the parking there is crap. bah. hehehe

driftkingii,
you never ta pau some girls from last time, and use for today ar? haha

no i dont tapau girls.. i tapau food :tongue:

girls there not really my type (terlampau gedik) n also kan i was threaten not to be close to some of them...

MV... naeh... nothing much... 1U better...

Shopping @ the Curve, Cineleisure , Ikano still is the best choice although not too many shops around! But the parking & traffic flow is far better than Midvalley lor..especially on weekends:slug:

P/S : & yeah, there is alot of chics too @ TheCurve area...:biggrin:

Satria_95: Curve is alrite bcoz the location n design of buildings, yes many chicks there even stars like Adam AF, Tiara Jacquline (dont how to spell her name), Aisyah Sinclair, Nicol David n others... they even made a squash competition in the Curve...

BabyWenNie86: Sure, wanna join with our zth bros ???

cybernation: Agreed compared to Mid Valley. Ikano sometimes I am there, like the place, it reminds me of a smaller version of Subang Parade but one thing i hate about Ikano... u can bring dogs inside.... becareful at the Playstation shop i remembered there was a dog drooling on the Display table...

I can say, One Utama, Ikano, Curve, n Tesco Mutiara Damansara is the place i hangout...

hmmm ..... no one mentioned KLCC? I guess I was brought up there during my initial career time ... My previous office was just across from KLCC ... So every Friday is my routine KLCC paycheck blowout day .... hehehehe ....

Actually, the one shop I go there was Isetan .... and Burger King (yuuuuuum ...) .... hahahaha ....

The Curve is good as the entrace to the parkings are not too sleep for some of our overly lowered cars .... Forget about Mid-Valley, have to valet la ...

hmmm ..... no one mentioned KLCC? I guess I was brought up there during my initial career time ... My previous office was just across from KLCC ... So every Friday is my routine KLCC paycheck blowout day .... hehehehe ....

Actually, the one shop I go there was Isetan .... and Burger King (yuuuuuum ...) .... hahahaha ....

The Curve is good as the entrace to the parkings are not too sleep for some of our overly lowered cars .... Forget about Mid-Valley, have to valet la ...

KLCC, no prob i go by LRT... very easy...

KLCC is nice... i remembered 2002 or 2001 got the wayang kulit show with new flavour n taste...

Yeah, I remembered the wayang kulit treat. I especially like when they have some promo's at the concourse area ... especially the time when they were promoting Armani Mania .... Buy a bottle and get coffee treats at the booth with chicks to talk to you ..... Trust me, I got more than a bottle of Mania .... mmMMMmm ......... Aaaah, memories .... hehehehehe ....

The other times it they had some Armed Forces expo where you can check out all sort of arsenals .... Even managed to coned and timed a cadet to field assemble a Styer ...

Lastly, how can you get bored at the fountain area with the latest designs for g, t, or no-strings .... Muuuaaaah Hahahahahaha .......

if can join, tentu mau la... cuz can kno more ppl ma... jz not joining if u guys plan 2go clubbin/disco/pub area...

sorry i dun like clubbin... count me out... Green Lite only for food, n yum cha.... tt....

cybernation,
if go clubbing, can leave me out liao. i don't go clubbing wan hehehe quit it long time ago. :)

eyong,
i don't really like klcc cos it seems to be full of rempits who stinks like 20 years without bath when they walk around cos they soak themselves in the sun with their 'leather' jackets. yucks. hahahaha

driftkingii,
i didn't know Curve got those stars wan ler. Well, local stars or maybe not much of a star cos nobody crowds around them. haha

eyong,
i don't really like klcc cos it seems to be full of rempits who stinks like 20 years without bath when they walk around cos they soak themselves in the sun with their 'leather' jackets. yucks. hahahaha

driftkingii,
i didn't know Curve got those stars wan ler. Well, local stars or maybe not much of a star cos nobody crowds around them. haha

agreed on the rempit part... n it reminds me of school... the rempits (black metal, skin heads n nazi) will wear those jackets n leave in class when school is over n wears it again... anyway those jackets have secret pockets for secret items.. well sorry to say cigarate, drugs, pills, n etc...

about the star part... only once the Curve had many people... :P

during the Japan GT babes invasion :P

i don't like Curve..
not much choices..
but i do like their street alley where eateries are aplenty..
was there last week where there was 'snow falling'..
kinda unique event..
manage to feel the snow' fallng on my head..
awesome!!..

melody,
yeah, my friend told me the sprayed snow on the center court. hahaha I missed it. If only Storm from Xmen is here, she can make a snow blizzard in The Curve. hahahaha

driftkingii,
the gt babes were there? hehehe so did you manage to take pics with them? or did you go to bed with them? hehehe