BEWARE of a cyber stalker in ZTH

Uncle Fred,

Why you so ham Sap wan, stalk not rape la. Go check dictionary k?

You watch too much those Japanese XXX rape VCDs liao.

Uncle Fred,

Why you so ham Sap wan, stalk not rape la. Go check dictionary k?

You watch too much those Japanese XXX rape VCDs liao.

ha..ha.. i thought now all use dvd d? ha..ha..

satria_95>> no offence but y u like tat? did i do anythin2u? i already put tat tt is ON many times de... i oni pm my number2those who pm me2confirm go tt... i even sms those tat left me their hp#...

fstrader>> long time din hear from u de... how r u? ho bo?

sh@rty5,
Yeah, I'll bring it! eh, wait. If I'm going to stalk you, you're not supposed to know it la. Deng. Now I have to go and stalk someone else. hehehe and vcd is cheaper ma. Now a days, everything have to try buy cheap liao. hehe

babywennie,
Just kidding ler. Actually, I was keen to go to the TT cos I had no plans but I couldn't find anybody who's going so end up, I didn't go. hehe So, did you go for the TT? How was it?

I try not to post phone no. too.
Some dumbass sms-ed me in the wee hours while I'm having my precious :sleep: asking me whether my bucket seat still available or not :mad:

ha..ha..shud be happy wat.. got business to do...:biggrin:

if end up he/she buy it okay, but sms for play2 only i also get mad, people want to sleep peacely also cannot.

sh@rty5,
babywennie, Just kidding ler. Actually, I was keen to go to the TT cos I had no plans but I couldn't find anybody who's going so end up, I didn't go. hehe So, did you go for the TT? How was it?

Jerry Seinfeld,

ohh, so girl organize TT you go la, the guys organize tt dowan go la and pretend dunno. :thefinger:

You got take pix of TXN rite?, why never post up? wanna see how bad was it.

if end up he/she buy it okay, but sms for play2 only i also get mad, people want to sleep peacely also cannot.

ha..ha..when i sleep i put silent if the next day got ntg important..sometimes early mornig stuid digi send msg..haiz//.:banghead:

Don't buy is ok, but lame ass SMS like this really sien.

"Bro, your bucket seat can discount how much?"

"Boss, itu seat boleh jual RMXXX, cash buyer ni"

Why I say they lame?

1. Not yet see already ask discount. If the seat very bad condition, even if its RM100 it won't worth it.

2. DUH...of course cash, then wat else? want to finance ah? Not yet see the acutal item already asking for this and tat.

hahaha..
but then arh i do send nice goodnite smses to ppl wan..
when i finish HH & supper..
hehe..

ha..ha..when i sleep i put silent if the next day got ntg important..sometimes early mornig stuid digi send msg..haiz//.:banghead:

i don't switch off my mobile fone..
it's on 24/7..
in case my frens may need my help..
got one time a gf calls me at 3am..
as her bf went MIA & she was sobbing..
as bf haven't pick her up..
er both had gone clubbing at different places..

hey...girl/boy organize oso ok1... u boys organiz, i got time, i oso wil join if u all allow me2 do so...

Jerry Seinfeld,
ohh, so girl organize TT you go la, the guys organize tt dowan go la and pretend dunno. :thefinger:

You got take pix of TXN rite?, why never post up? wanna see how bad was it.
joeker,
hah? no la. hahaha It's not about girl organize tt. besides, i only thought of going but didn't really think i will go anyway. haha
I didn't go to txn night ler. But I think blackhowling posted just a few photos to show just how Xtremely dark it was. hahaha txn end of story already. Next year better not have it. hehe

Suddenly I sense the power of the "P" (or maybe the smell) that got every Zth in a tt mood .... *grin*