ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

Interior and Cockpit

ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

moshpit21 said:
i noticed the dots(....) being used and the word "therefore"..

hmmm.. no no.. can't think like that.. have to avoid negative thinking..

but.... damn, that was the same guy i'm sure...
-peace-

bryan90s said:
just met him y/day and bought a move rear windscreen from him. installed and is looking good wo...

friendly guy also...maybe some misunderstanding?

i am also using dots(....) BUT i am real man :rock: :rock: :rock:

first of all, i have no idea who is shownpaul. why he still wanna do all this kind of trick which let us feel more suspicious n weird.

huakenny said:
ok...at my point of view,

if item is halfcut or watsover...i dun care la....

if seller dunno the condition of it....

beter go to pasang together wit buyer....if working then take money lo.....not working ma say sorry to buyer lo...

if seller dunno item good o not n no waranty at all....u pay n buy a rubbish go home for wat?

as a Seller, it is not possible tat u dunno how to test the stuff....u can ask around how to conect it to test it

n now item not WORKING, negative trader rating n complaint thread is opened to scold u....u feel happy wit tat? or u think RM330 worth for tat?

There is two solutions only now....one is Exchange other Item n another one is Buyer ' bad luck' only...

so settle tis ASAP n dun post here oledi.....later our moderator 'beh syiok'.... :secruity:

yeah bro huakenny, i felt strange he dunno test the rsm. as seller, if dunno how to test then should b given warranty. i think i am bad luck. i wanna exchange only, but refused by him. giving rm330 for tat?!

more than weeks?!!! ok, i nid to clarify this. if jimmy said this rsm got personal waranty of one week sure i will faster go n install or test tis rsm. but no words of 'waranty' comes out frm his mouth. himself oso think tat the rsm is working then sold to me. so i am gonna think tat the rsm is working cond too lor. wat for i rush to install. and then u guys think rm330 is low price for a spoilt rsm?

yeah .. i agree with u huakenny!

huakenny said:
beter invite jimmy1983 to clarify here....

ur windscreen can inspect on the spot..no crack then ok la...if RSM din test n dunno working o not..should gv at lest one day waranty for buyer to test it...

my 2 cents..no further komen

hm...thanks for all ur valuable comments....i appreciates it so much...furthermor,i d tell wat sud i tell to every1...whether acceptable is up to u guys...i will not talk more in this thread...good wishes..

moshpit21 said:
i noticed the dots(....) being used and the word "therefore"..

hmmm.. no no.. can't think like that.. have to avoid negative thinking..

but.... damn, that was the same guy i'm sure...

:rock: :rock: :rock:

-peace-

so kalu mcm tu jgn layan org mcm tu... selekeh...

just giving some opinion...

i also buyer n seller here.

okla guys , i just wanna ask some q.
1. when we bought something new or get marrieged..what ur 1st impression?what ur looking for?what u wan to do?

- to me.. hehe..x sempat sampai rumah i dah check, wax,clean or touch aapa yg i beli tu? betul tak? n if i know how to use or how to install by mysef..sure i"ll DIM. if not..sure i will ask som1 know ASAP...not next week. r u agreed? if i wan to check or use next week.. sure i buy next week, not now.

2.if u nk jadi lecturer...what r u need?what qualification?

- if no need qualification or skill or else... such like eat... sure many ppl will to be lecturer, i want too.
-if ur knowledge like a hell than ur student... haha what a hell r u as a lecturer!

#dont be a superman if u r superbaby....dont sell if u dono.tq

BTW... 2nd item...not always good n not alway bad. think about it.
think b4 throw..heheeh..bye bye

oh, then if jimmy said he bought it frm chop shop, why he din test n just post up to sell? nid money or faster wanna get rid off this spoilt rsm? this rsm totally no power on when installing. if got power on but some function cant use, then still acceptable!

jimmy1983 said:
hm...thanks for all ur valuable comments....i appreciates it so much...furthermor,i d tell wat sud i tell to every1...whether acceptable is up to u guys...i will not talk more in this thread...good wishes..

will talk no more?! tat means he is going to take no responsible to the thing he sold. so problem havent being solve. for sure blacklisted on him. consider myself bad luck!

gti88 said:
guys,

check out the way jimmy1983 & shownpaul reply in the thread.

Its so obvious its the same person. haha

fish fish

gti88 said:
guys,

check out the way jimmy1983 & shownpaul reply in the thread.

Its so obvious its the same person. haha

fish fish

i dont understand what some people are saying(trying to relate some other situation with this one)furthermore really cant understand lah..................anyway i'm definately on buyers side jimmy if you dont know the condition of your bloody rsm then dont sell lah just trow it lah man, no warranty n no guarantee n then wash your hands with a junk you sold thats called cheating man because i think you knew it was spoiled in the first place r u so bloody desparate for money then try and cheat a gangster lah i think for sure you would have payed him back double or proberly you would have ended up in a hospital.............jimmy you better believe in this man....what goes around comes around...........damn i hate this type people with no principle in life............................................

JIMMY1983 dun wan to talk more here.....then the buyer how?

erm...might consider to repair the RSM n discuss wit Jimmy1983 see how the repair....

either Jimmy pay full or half-half....my sugestion...

faster SETTLE it la...aiyo.... :mad:

bro huakenny, i oso wan to settle it faster. but jimmy seems dun wan to care so much. put money inside pocket, so syoik liao.
actually i did find way to settle peacefully wif him but he seems ignoring n dun wan to bear the responsibility. example, i ask him to exchange for others but he refused.

so anyone knows where can i repair this dirt rsm??

yksau said:
so anyone knows where can i repair this dirt rsm??

i think u hv to post in DIY Garage if u wanna know how to repair....

learn from mistake lo bro..juz blame urself bad luck.....peace.....

next time dun buy from him lo....tat's all...

thanx bro .... i try to check it up.
i am enough peace n patience oredi, if not, lots of foul languages will come out from my mouth to curse this jimmy. but i think not necessary to do it like tat.
yea, bad luck, but i just wan all forumers in zth trade safely. not got cheated by cons. tats y i post up this.
jimmy1983 012-6228717 ---> blacklist

from the looks of things you should do all byers a favour and report him to Joeker who is the classifieds moderator. good luck and hope all comes out well.

damn...so pity its happen to you yksau.. :(

actually at fisrt , i'm also interested with this rsm.. coz the
price is to cheap for blue screen...

although it from kedai potong, if the rsm is in good condition
the price at least 400 - 450..or may up to 500..

but when jimmy said there is no guarantee...and he repeat
that so many times...i really thought that this rsm maybe
not in working conditon...

damn...i dont want to take risk like that...

for yksau, better u find a place to repair this rsm...try at N1..
but for sure i guarantee the coz for repair & to install this rsm
will same if u buy a new one...

jimmy... i think u know this item is scrap... but damn... u and
your guys in here trying to state this is not your fault...

haha...nice try jimmy...

thanks bro phat7....
bro trey ... i will try to repair the rsm since tat jimmy dun wan to bear responsibility.