Beware Of This Sellar 'lantisb6'

Interior and Cockpit

Beware Of This Sellar 'lantisb6'

Sumtime mind can change.. accident thing accidently happen.. seller need urgent money, then come higher bidder co-insidently first buyer couldn't come. Hv to let go to the second one. B'coz money come first + a bid higher from first buyer. I think.

Cheers... x sokong mana pun. It already happen. Actually it's a win-win situation. Only buyer couldn't accept it b'coz he like very much that item. Those secondhand HU is hard to get now days.

Bye.

p/s: aiyarkkk.... conflict finish already ar.. sorry3x.

pls dun think im defending Lantis... but i seriously think this so called 'deal' on the pnone or online cannot pakai 1... i kena so many times when i 1 2 sell my disc brakes... they call/sms to nego the price... then dissapear of gif lame excuses like kereta rosak la, that item they ask for sum1 else la... will confirm later la... or ask me to go to their place, once get there, ask all kind of dumb questions and end up not buying it..... who r we to blame 4 all these shit... :angry: :angry:
the best is we sell it 2 who ever who cum our way wit the money...
just my 2 cents...
make more frenz not flames... peace :)

hmm..haih...
haha.if donald trump ,its nothing personal, its only business then ok la..but donal trum also say

when we make a deal,its a deal

come on bro...shake hand...shake hand......haa like that la....cheers. :D

dunt be like that lor..we here for peace not war..lantisb6 already apologize with u alantan..so 0-0 lor..all people in dis world oso do mistakes man..i also facing that kind of ur situation alantan n other forummer..'sakit hati' oo..but what to do?maybe it not ur bro rejeki tis time..maybe soon will be more better offer..dun blame both of u..juz my little opinion.. :D

PEACE NO WAR

Originally posted by thteh86@Apr 20 2005, 07:45
no deposit no hold, that's easy. Seller wanna increase price, increase la...if he can sell it away. Seller wanna sell to others, sell la

try to do it asap, if can't make it, pay him petrol then https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]912418[/snapback]​

I agree with this opinion...i've dealed with lantisb6 before..so far no problem at all..if u didn't get the stuff from him..so what?? buy with some one else la..make a police report la..so u will satisfied urself..no evidence..sue him in the courts if u really think that u r right...no need to fight each other..it just a small matter...cheer up..we buy and sell thing to make friend also...if u really frust with him, just pm him. no need to make others to banned him also... :D

yo bro alantan,

dun mind la if ur brother can't get the player. I got one kenwood for sell. PM me if u r interested.

at least should confirmed wit d buyer first....if d buyer say dun wan then only sell to others....if without any discussion between seller n buyer n d seller directly sell to others....is this a business?

try to think urself.......

Bro!!PEACE!!!!! :lol: But as my opinion do not comfirm wif the buyer tat u r selling the item in the next day coz u oledi promise him to meet next day...remember u r make promise ledi...u can give him a death line such untill wat day...then u can sell to other ppl..is correct tat u mentioned first cum first serve bt why u promise the delayed appointment?u can say tat u might sell to other ppl rite???U r not doing bussines on internet..u selling ur used thing onli.. :) soli for all kind my bull shit guys..coz my frens face this last day..the flur is making the comfirm dealing ld..after my f come to KL n call him he jus say deal not done..but he nvr call up earlier or on the dealing day...sad ppl :(

GREZT RACING

wa!!!!!!!!!!!! so hot this topic....join sekali ma...tu alantan maybe u salah dengar what lantis mean by deal...like my experience seller or buyer just deal to make an appointment to show and see the item.maybe alantan wont buy that thing,so what lantis should wait...better get other buyer the sell his thing...his the owner maa,u only just the seller..JUST TO TELL..CHAU..

good both party cooled down already..... by the way its just a kenwood HU.....

the one to blamed is KENWOOD.... (damn nice HU)

Being a buyer and seller myself, lemme pinpoint few things.

If i'm a buyer (which I am), I'll put a very strong effort just to book the item, by banking-in - really, TALK IS CHEAP. I did it before - straightaway bank-in the deposit or go and view it straightaway. That means I'm dead serious.
If I were to book verbally (which I didn't) I would just say that if another buyer comes first before me, sell it to him/her. No problem with that.

On the selling part, have been cheated TWICE by ppl (both outstation) who booked verbally and convinced me they'll bank-in the money and even giving me the address to post the items. Until now? Zilch! The problem I had was me readily "produce" the items for them, even before they bank-in the money coz they sounded DEAD serious on buying it.

Well, ain't mad at it but took it as a lesson - no money, no booking!

As for the rest of other transactions - very good experience and opportunity of meeting up new pals/fellow enthusiasts.

haha..no worrie la everybody..
i was cilled at the bigginning of teh topic ....

is just that,i don;t like the way he says it and it's not me that wants to buy anyway..it's my bro..

you see,i just don;t think that is the way of doing business especially when it comes to e-comerce..i just ant to pint-point it to other as well as because recently, there are some other iiresposible sellar in ZTH...

hmm....to sham,i've offended you and i know it because i honestly do not like the way you do business.

i am a sellar and a buyer here in ZTH..

lastly i would like to say sorry to you as well.

wat if location of buyer is far away from seller? as a genuine buyer, should he just bank in deposit without seeing the items? how can he be sure the items are as the seller says? IMHO under such circumstances if both parties are genuine then they haf to TRUST in VERBAL agreement only, i agree wif alantan, a deal is a deal, both parties are pledge to honor it, but i feel the buyer is always disadvantege & always has more to lose in time, money, trust, seller can always sell to another potential buyer and "only" waste time.

alantan try to do all your transaction in PMs and save a .txt file of it to your comp, that way u'll haf everything down in writing for when u need it, encourage the seller to do the same to show that u are sincere. :)

Originally posted by Torment@Apr 20 2005, 16:18
wat if location of buyer is far away from seller? as a genuine buyer, should he just bank in deposit without seeing the items? how can he be sure the items are as the seller says? IMHO under such circumstances if both parties are genuine then they haf to TRUST in VERBAL agreement only, i agree wif alantan, a deal is a deal, both parties are pledge to honor it, but i feel the buyer is always disadvantege & always has more to lose in time, money, trust, seller can always sell to another potential buyer and "only" waste time.

alantan try to do all your transaction in PMs and save a .txt file of it to your comp, that way u'll haf everything down in writing for when u need it, encourage the seller to do the same to show that u are sincere. :)
[snapback]913904[/snapback]​

Mr.ekans alway got strong points on his comments. Respect !! B)