Aware Of this Buyer _corolla_

majalah_sirip

juz now.. i juz got con by this buyer..
im sellin my 8310... he sms me.. ask whether 4pm or 6pm can take or not.. then i say 4pm is ok... then all settle want to meet at sunway esso...
i reached there already... then sms him... he said.. stuck in a traffic jam in KL n asked me to go drink2 first.. mm.. its ok...
i thought late in 30-40 minutes.. after finish drink around 5pm adi, came back to esso.. n ask him where?? he didn't reply..
n call... didn't answer...
i call using my friends no also.. dun want to answer.. later 20 minutes he replied to my phone saying he prayed juz now.. mm.. i understand.. but he sms my friend.. sorry... im in a meeting juz now.. can call me back or not???

then i start to become panas!! n start sms him saying "hey, r u coming or not?? u promise 4pm... but now pass 6.20 already" n he replied saying that "hey, ive been in business for long time, u must always listen to customer, customer always right"

WTF??!!! im not sellin in shop, can wait for customer.. i got so many important things to do.. then he sms more.. n ask.. now u want to sell or not.. i reply back... since i have been waiting for 2++ hours.. juz come n buy laa.. then he didnt sms me anymore... n i waited for him till 7pm then ciao ah...

3 wasted hours... damn! cibai.. his phone no is 0123069050... beware of this sohai!

bro...u can still consider lucky coz u only wasted ur time...as for me....i wasted almost rm1000 previously ....that time i was selling meters...then got this one fellow ffk me last minute....he confirmed to buy from me, so i took out my money first to buy those meters....as i was more in a helping hand rather than doing business.....so dont mind using my money...well good s that have been bought cant be return...so i just have to sell it below the cost price as its taking space...rugi....but well....

but yalah....as for ur case...a bit weird laa....first confirm to meet u, then suddenly he is in a meeting???? i think he must be playing around only lerrr

Wah this type of person is still living on this earth ka? Iskkkk.....well bro, that's life. been there quite often. "Customer always right thingie" Huh..... it's more like "Customer only want a fight"...

im sorry for u.. mm.. some time..

this buyer dun noe how to be on time.. thats all.. its ok if they dun want to buy.. juz say laaa... hmm..

but the thing is he scold at me back... say must listen to customer... customer always right..

if im a buyer.. i will wait for seller.... not seller wait for buyer... i got so many important things to do.. macam laa he's only the buyer... think i want his $$$ sangat?!! haih...

maybe he dun wan to buy ur thinf but dunno how to reject....so juz cincai find some shit excuses to tel u

yea....at least let ppl know if dun wan to buy.....really waste time to wait for 3 hours.....for me...damn panas oledi....

thats y men... its an agreement.. if dun want.. tell earlier laa.. i nvm.. no heart feeling.. business is business.. so scared to tell.. call also dun want to answer.. say meeting laa.. praying laa... as a muslim.. i also ashamed coz he used that for an excuse.. haihh!! :mad:

Ayo, every page I opened, found this warning letter..Relax lah Bro..

I also been cheated so many time, still relax..God will pay you back for your patients, don't worry..

haha.. juz for every1 noticed only so that wont be con wif the same person.. sorry if there got any inconvenience.. peace

halo fren sorry about ur time wasted....btw ppl please use the trader rating, this for at least other can know what type of buyer/seller will one person dealling with.thanks

his nick is _corolla_ ..... mm.. by the way.. how to use trader ratings? hehe