ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

Interior and Cockpit

ALERT n Beware of seller "jimmy1983"!

yksau said:
thanks bro phat7....
bro trey ... i will try to repair the rsm since tat jimmy dun wan to bear responsibility.

this item can be repair..

the best i think to settle it, why not jimmy refund back at least rm100 so that yksau can
use this 100 to repair this rsm..

so, win win situation i gues...

if jimmy refuse, damn u are so in bad luck..

burn down

aiya, what so hard la to settle this problem.

just go over to the damn perodua shop there, burn his damn place up la easier.

or maybe get few fella to go there, grab items equivalent to 350.

if you want more, then up to you la ;)

bro trey, he now not even wan to refund a single cent. play disappear liao. darn...

bro raise, i know u oso angry wif tat fellow. thanks for concerning ....

if the word of "no warranty''came out doesnt mean the buyer should bare the whole risk..... rm330 now is hard to find!!

Jimmy died oso dun wan to do anything...so buyer oso dunno wat to do now...pity pity....

i wonder how jimmy1983 to do business again in zth.....totaly losr reputation oledi.... :thumpdown

in this case.......
ahhh very shympaty la. rather refund rm330 than lost reputation n ppl trust.

yksau...
be patient ok..loss rm330 not mean u lost ur life.
i also can do troubleshooting for electronic + mechanical parts..but i not now bcz little bit bz.
FYI... apexi/hks or else electronic part, usually n several got 2 layer board surface mounting part..as a result,its so difficult to fix plus no spare.btw, can try to repair.

jimmy..
plz help that guy... plz la..

huakenny said:
Jimmy died oso dun wan to do anything...so buyer oso dunno wat to do now...pity pity....

i wonder how jimmy1983 to do business again in zth.....totaly losr reputation oledi.... :thumpdown

but huakenny, he can always register a new nick and ask his "fellows" to increase the rating to get back ppl's trust.. hmm... beware of newbies also...

got 1 way.. can ban his IP n nick n email..
but still he can try to online using Cybercafe.. n new email wif new nick..

cyber crimes now very "berleluasa" :p

EvoGanu said:
in this case.......
ahhh very shympaty la. rather refund rm330 than lost reputation n ppl trust.

yksau...
be patient ok..loss rm330 not mean u lost ur life.
i also can do troubleshooting for electronic + mechanical parts..but i not now bcz little bit bz.
FYI... apexi/hks or else electronic part, usually n several got 2 layer board surface mounting part..as a result,its so difficult to fix plus no spare.btw, can try to repair.

jimmy..
plz help that guy... plz la..

bro EvoGanu, if the seller refused to refund or anythg, i will try my luck to repair. i will find ppl to repair it. if any troubleshooting matters, i will pm u. thanks bro, u r helpful guy.

yeah, tat jimmy still can register new account to do selling in zth. so if any members here knew him n got his pic, pls post up to help. just for the sake of zth members.