Beware Of This Sellar 'lantisb6'

Interior and Cockpit

Beware Of This Sellar 'lantisb6'

ok la... u ppls all.. they as seller & buyer know how to solve da' prob themselves larrr .. no need we argue here .. then create prob among us .. cool

Originally posted by rps13_R@Apr 19 2005, 21:13
Spoon DC5, mind ur words (no offence)

lantisB6 has it own way of doing business and his way is not totally wrong

dun be a ppl likewat i experienced earlier today...

just now i was playing Initial D V.3, so 1 asshole came and hav a challenge
after losing to me 8 rounds in a straight, he got angry and yelling like his car has been stolen and and keep yelling say tat i blocked his way lah i halang his kereta lar damn lame this idiot somemore wan to challenge me in real car the i ask him wat the f**k car he use, he say kancil L2 Turbo (no offence to kancil owners) then i show him my car tat was park outside the arcade by pressing alarm then he lari
damn funny

this is world
[snapback]911509[/snapback]​
What car you drive then? Must see la, must be ganas until the fellow terus lari :lol: .

im a little bit kuar cheong on the part of the guy lari

actually he was soundless for a moment then he walks out not lari :P

u wan to know my car... hav a look at nissan forum
jus a lousy car ( again no offence to the ZTHian who own same car with me)

juz to reassure everything here
not to side anyone
when u made a deal with a person means u promise to tell him the good,and he promise to buy it
if u guys do not trust online deal,fair enuff,but fr alantan's post,i'm sure he's one of the frequent here,and wun be a no show
instead,i would be wary of lantis(no offence) coz of his number of post
well thats my way,anywayz...
a deal is a deal,if u guys dun trust online buyer,dun sell online
IMHO,2sen

Originally posted by rps13_R@Apr 19 2005, 21:51
im a little bit kuar cheong on the part of the guy lari

actually he was soundless for a moment then he walks out not lari https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

u wan to know my car... hav a look at nissan forum
jus a lousy car ( again no offence to the ZTHian who own same car with me)
[snapback]911609[/snapback]​
Shit, Initial D car. Sorry taiko, I see also I must walk away already. Haha :P just joking la. Who knows we can make friend?

Haha.. chill alan..
Lastime I been into the same thing..
I enquired about the item and said I want it..
Then the seller said okay.. when I asked when available, he said if 1st in place and 2nd one pass, then you got the deal.. WTF..
But understoodable lar.. too many aeroplane buyer on the internet liao..
Its frustating to the seller also when he reserved the item for a period a time and buyer just give all sort of reason to delay the transaction.

i think seller should practice the "1st come 1st serve" way of selling and do let the potential buyer in queue to know that there are also a few early birds waiting for the item. if u wanna book the item then the only way is to pay downpayment (but i dont recommend this as there are so many ppl lost their downpayment to those conmen). so best is to view the item ASAP and then deal on the spot. this is how sales work online. unless they're of a big and reputable company theres no 100% guarantee in online dealing.

p/s - im not on either side. just giving my opinion based on what i've experienced.

alantan,
think from the positive point of view. ur bro might get a better deal later on ;)

hard to blame both side
seller have right to sell to other as well
since he taking the risk for holding the stuff..

i try to close a deal last week as well
on phone is verbally agreed the price and
that i will meet him after work around 7pm to view and pass deposit for him
since need him to remove the item

after work,
on the way going to the place ,
call him so many time but no pick up phone
so i cannot go there to meet him since dunno location..
so balik rumah
later try again to call and he pick up..
and inform me it is sold

in term here , i cannot blame him.
first come first serve is important,
if he agreed to hold on for me
and i didnt come as promised, he lost all the potential buyer .
have to repost it everything and wait for another
and the item is not cheap somemore

but as seller,
i think he should wisely arrange the time and buyer to view
keep contact of all the buyer.. first come first serve
at least tell them some one have verbally agreed
if they cannot make it today then next is you

hard to judge who is right and who is wrong at here
but at least some communication is needed so people clear the situation
or else a lot of flaming case later on

guys,past is gone,come on,we got alot of fucking problems, that if u wanna fight
for such topice,u r not gonno suffer the rest....
PLease..........
u cant chage what happend,so why dont u both help eachother,
u too r just wasteing the time that u can reach to many purposes,
CHILL OUT
just forget it,and

PLZ NOBODY CONTINUE THIS TOPIC

Pls sensored ur writing
Not suitable for below 18 :P

And one more thing 12.42 and 3.01 oçlock is quite a distance

who is the one cont. (No offence)

If I do not know the buyer personally, I will not "hold".

Many times so many people call to say confirm lar, this lar, that lar, "Sure will take lar", etc but finally shadow also never see.

no deposit no hold, that's easy. Seller wanna increase price, increase la...if he can sell it away. Seller wanna sell to others, sell la

try to do it asap, if can't make it, pay him petrol then :lol:

Originally posted by thteh86@Apr 20 2005, 07:45
no deposit no hold, that's easy. Seller wanna increase price, increase la...if he can sell it away. Seller wanna sell to others, sell la

try to do it asap, if can't make it, pay him petrol then
[snapback]912418[/snapback]​

I agree. Even though it's frustrated to know that he sold to others, but he actually was ok with the first deal, and he cant hold on to the delays as he has more potential buyers.

End of story or not?

thats how i do business ler...its called collateral buyer....if the item is eyed upon a few ppl...i will que them up in order of who contacted me first....if the 1st didnt manage to close the deal at the agreed time...i have all my rights to go to buyer number 2....unless i have taken a deposit money from buyer number 1....but if only verbal confirmation...sorry cannot be used....like what Donald Trump might have said...It's Nothing Personal...Its Just Business....Cheers

Originally posted by SataniC@Apr 20 2005, 08:04
thats how i do business ler...its called collateral buyer....if the item is eyed upon a few ppl...i will que them up in order of who contacted me first....if the 1st didnt manage to close the deal at the agreed time...i have all my rights to go to buyer number 2....unless i have taken a deposit money from buyer number 1....but if only verbal confirmation...sorry cannot be used....like what Donald Trump might have said...It's Nothing Personal...Its Just Business....Cheers
[snapback]912445[/snapback]​

agree with satanic...

Originally posted by SataniC@Apr 20 2005, 08:04
[snapback]912445[/snapback]​

It's Nothing Personal...Its Just Business...

thats a good one...from what i can tell...guys...if u need the item badly or might
think it's kinda hell of a good deal straight away and have a look at the item.

U know it's competitive out there..everybody trying to get themselves some
pretty good deal...so first come first serve basis apply...

Dear All,

Thank you for yr comment.

The item was sold last night.

And for alantan , sori. Maybe, ur brother might get a better deal later on.

Thanks for All.

Im very appreciate it.