Off-topic

i dont know bout you guys, but i just saw the movie for Jordana Brewster and the blue R34. thats it.

Honesty.. I like that. :rofl:

jordana_brewster.jpg

:biggrin:

Now, she is dame hot and wild looking! She got the fierce eye like GR34!! yeeehaaaa.....:eating::eating::eating: Yummyy...

I want to make this sticker but changed to RB28

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/505_6/RB26_inside.gif

or just a simple "NIN inside"... sure the gals would need nine inch nails for some fun...

About 300 stray dogs were rounded up by Pulau Ketam residents and deported to an isolated island to fend for themselves. Over half of them are already dead and the remaining ones may not live long. A rescue mission is being mounted and your help is needed. Please read the full story http://www.mycen.com.my/sightings/sightings030509_pulau_ketam_dogs.html

Bump: About 300 stray dogs were rounded up by Pulau Ketam residents and deported to an isolated island to fend for themselves. Over half of them are already dead and the remaining ones may not live long. A rescue mission is being mounted and your help is needed. Please read the full story http://www.mycen.com.my/sightings/sightings030509_pulau_ketam_dogs.html

This is what we called "easy way out without good solution" and they are famous for it already....what a sad and "kampung" style we are living in now....:banghead:

[PIMPIN];3573614 said:
About 300 stray dogs were rounded up by Pulau Ketam residents and deported to an isolated island to fend for themselves. Over half of them are already dead and the remaining ones may not live long. A rescue mission is being mounted and your help is needed. Please read the full story http://www.mycen.com.my/sightings/sightings030509_pulau_ketam_dogs.html

Man, this is some insensitive shit... Some people are just so self indulged that they couldn't care less about other living things..It's good that this problem has been highlighted and help is on the way... coz I am sure if this was left long enough and the remainder of dogs start breeding on that island, we might end up with an all new extremely aggressive species of wild dogs that could end up being strong swimmers and man eaters..don't this insensitive humans ever think of the repercussions?