Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

bikinigal said:
haha..u go get more ppl...i TT wit u in salam...wan ar?i'm amainland gal too...but frankly sayin,i spend 90% of my time in pg....work+TT+meetings=90%...the other 10%=sleep(at home in mainland)....hehe...so naughty me! :D :p :rolleyes:

oh.. which part of salam? Raja Uda or Ong Yee How there? errr... how to get more people wor? me not taikor.. no followers.. hahaha.. we ****** one on one ok ah? :P

oppss.. off topic already...

1. NOSKILL will you come to Butterworth for TT sometime?

ftzone said:
oh.. which part of salam? Raja Uda or Ong Yee How there? errr... how to get more people wor? me not taikor.. no followers.. hahaha.. we ****** one on one ok ah? :P

Come join the Penang TT thread.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1982&goto=lastpost

haha...u sure u wanna date me one by one boh...u not afraid da boys from PEnang TT will kill u ar :mad: ....hehe... :D :D they wont let u go if they knw i'm seeing someone 'one by one' ler... :mad:
hehe..check this out noskill... :cool:
someone dare to ask me out wor...hehahah....wanna tell all the boysz?hehe... :cool: :cool: :cool:
anyway,i would prefer to hang out in penang la ;) ...since i work here..then can straight go TT after work then straight go SS/soho after TT....hahha....dat's my usual plan... :cool: but if wanna meet oso no prob...but must ask permission from the penang section boys 1st...they'll gv u 'warning' bout me...dangerous... :D :p :cool: :rolleyes: :eek:

ftzone said:

Question to Noskill : Why does Bikinigirl sound like she's got horns, has a tail, holds a pitchfork and is surrounded by big burly angels from Penang?

Izso said:
Question to Noskill : Why does Bikinigirl sound like she's got horns, has a tail, holds a pitchfork and is surrounded by big burly angels from Penang?
Since she can physically kick my ass, so I'll be a little more cautious about this one.
It's all about the breasts.

Izso u might wanna thread carefully when it involves bikinigal... hearsay she already killed 3 granny and mauled 4 guys for staring at her. I was a victim of her agression as well. But i will not get into detail here as this is a ask noskill thread.

1) Y does the lead actress in japanese porn always cry?
2) will men ever take over the world and enslave all those pesky womens?
3) Is it true that women can get orgasm just by visual stimulation?
4) how big is the world's biggest melons?

goneraz2 said:
Izso u might wanna thread carefully when it involves bikinigal... hearsay she already killed 3 granny and mauled 4 guys for staring at her. I was a victim of her agression as well. But i will not get into detail here as this is a ask noskill thread.

1) Y does the lead actress in japanese porn always cry?
2) will men ever take over the world and enslave all those pesky womens?
3) Is it true that women can get orgasm just by visual stimulation?
4) how big is the world's biggest melons?

1.) Have you ever seen the faces of these male actors??
2.) We won't. We do.
3.) I don't know. I 'll need a female volunteer to watch my masturbating for this experiament.
4.) I remember a naked pic of a very fat babe. Her breasts are like 3 ft long. This is the longest, I mean biggest breasts I've ever seen in my life. She can literally breast feed 100 starving African kids for 24 hours per day.

hehe......ok lo.....let me intro myself.... :) :)
come to TT in Kassim mustafa, every fri, 8.30pm...u'll c me as well.... :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
anyway, imagine 35,28,36..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
now u understand y u 'think' i am such of a scary person ler....
anyway,i'm just a playful gal wit nothing to do but doin 'physical contacts' :cool: wit 'whom it may concern' :cool: during TT....right,noskill???hehe..... :p :p :p :p

Izso said:

thanks for the 'INTRO' man.... :cool: :mad:

NOSkill said:
Since she can physically kick my ass, so I'll be a little more cautious about this one.
It's all about the breasts.

i can be the volunteer but i tel u 1st,b4 u even start masturbating,u'll be :eek: 'DAMN HOT' :eek: even just lookin at me....hehe....flirty! :cool: :cool:

NOSkill said:
1.) Have you ever seen the faces of these male actors??
2.) We won't. We do.
3.) I don't know. I 'll need a female volunteer to watch my masturbating for this experiament.4.) I remember a naked pic of a very fat babe. Her breasts are like 3 ft long. This is the longest, I mean biggest breasts I've ever seen in my life. She can literally breast feed 100 starving African kids for 24 hours per day.

err...y all takin bout breast n long breast or whasoever hehehe

1 question for u:

- who created / design bikini?

bikinigal said:
i can be the volunteer but i tel u 1st,b4 u even start masturbating,u'll be :eek: 'DAMN HOT' :eek: even just lookin at me....hehe....flirty! :cool: :cool:

tpiwwp