Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

bikinigal said:
cheh!! :mad: :mad:

ugnebtda?

i really got nothig better to do...

tpiwwp, ysati, stfu...are all common acronyms used on public forums, but weirdly, I dont see them on awot.

wow..u understand?
great u man...

wat is the other 2?

boggysv said:
i really got nothig better to do...

tpiwwp, ysati, stfu...are all common acronyms used on public forums, but weirdly, I dont see them on awot.

bikinigal said:
authorise of wat pic???

Pic Of Coconuts. :D

Question : How many % that i will strike the lotary with 1st prize ?? (Magnum/Kuda/Toto) :D
With weekly continue for 1 year.

slk850 said:
Pic Of Coconuts. :D

Question : How many % that i will strike the lotary with 1st prize ?? (Magnum/Kuda/Toto) :D
With weekly continue for 1 year.
1 year has 52 weeks.
1 week has 3 drawing chances.
chance = 1/10000 x 52 x 3 = 156/10000

Actually noskill, I think the odds are much greater than that. Cuz with Toto 6/49 or Toto 6/42 the odds are much much greater. Anyway.

Can you tell me why M'sia doesn't have a highway like the Autobahn in Germany?

Izso said:
Actually noskill, I think the odds are much greater than that. Cuz with Toto 6/49 or Toto 6/42 the odds are much much greater. Anyway.

Can you tell me why M'sia doesn't have a highway like the Autobahn in Germany?

Actually I don't bet, so I'm not familiar with with how Toto 6/49 and 6/42 work.

Because the Germans needed a huge construction to bury the bodies of Jews.

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
Is there really time traveller?

can we time travel?
Yes, Time travel involves in 2 parts.
1.) Travelling to the future.
2.) Travelling to the past.

1.) This is easy since we're travelling to the future every single second. Hibernation is alway a good way to travel to the future.

2.) We have only theory for travelling back the past. If you can travel faster than the speed of light, then you can travel back to the past. I know this is pretty hard to understand, I'll try my best to explain.

Imagine the process of you to enter the time machine.
a.) Step into the machine
b.) close the door
c.) press a button to travel.

In theory, if you can travel VERY fast cycling the earth for MANY rounds. When you complete the journey and come back to your departing spot, you can see "yourself" stepping into the machine. Because "you" still haven't departed yet.

WAT LAU EH!!!
:rolleyes: very very DEEP lo... :rolleyes:
catch no ball at all ler....hehe....but if i can catch ur ball oso ok liao la... :D
eeeeekkkk.... :eek: naughty minded again.... :p
:cool: INTRUDER ALERT!!! :cool:

NOSkill said:

1.) This is easy since we're travelling to the future every single second. Hibernation is alway a good way to travel to the future.

2.) We have only theory for travelling back the past. If you can travel faster than the speed of light, then you can travel back to the past. I know this is pretty hard to understand, I'll try my best to explain.

b.) close the door

In theory, if you can travel VERY fast cycling the earth for MANY rounds. When you complete the journey and come back to your departing spot, you can see "yourself" stepping into the machine. Because "you" still haven't departed yet.

bikinigal said:
WAT LAU EH!!!
:rolleyes: very very DEEP lo... :rolleyes:
catch no ball at all ler....hehe....but if i can catch ur ball oso ok liao la... :D
eeeeekkkk.... :eek: naughty minded again.... :p

What're the rules of our BBB gang??
1.) We don't talk about my balls.
2.) We talk only your balls.

check out my post in penang gals:

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=28468&page=12&pp=15

membership requirements:
Cool :cool:
Charming :rolleyes:
Caring ;)
Cute :)
Considerate :p
Comfortable :D
Can speed :cool:
Can talk :eek:
Can drink :confused:
Cars :D :D

fee secara ansuran sahaja)
1st month: :)
few bottles of beers,burger+fries,twin couch n 'america pie'
2nd month: :p
a bottle of chivas,a bowl of popcorn,a sofa n 'initial D'
3rd month: :rolleyes:
a bottle of grape champagne,grapes,soft cushions on floor n 'shapeares in love'
4th month: :D
a bottle of red wine,a bottle of honey,a queen size bed n soft music...

now,tell me, interested in coconut club? :cool:

bikinigal said:

membership requirements:
Caring ;)

gogo NUT krab
join and u will go nuts!
but who will judge all those requirements?

bikinigal said:

membership requirements:
Caring ;)

i meet all those requirements and more. now what??

date : Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus this coming friday (15/7) at 8.30pm...dont be late!

TrueBlueZ said:
i meet all those requirements and more. now what??

be my slave lo....not easy to qualify for y slave requirement,u knw! :D :D

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
where is the interview held?
would love to try out..

j/k...

i am scared i'll be turn into a slave

NOSkill said:

b.) close the door

This is something to do with 'travelling'...

Then can we travel to another dimension? Love to imagine seeing yourself in another way/form...

kct said:
This is something to do with 'travelling'...

Then can we travel to another dimension? Love to imagine seeing yourself in another way/form...
You're talking about parallel universe. Our world has only 3 dimension. By the 4th dimension, it means another universe.

In theory, you can't see yourself in another universe even if you able to. Everything occurs in the same time in a parallel universe. So if you move to universe B, the "you" in universe B has just moved to another universe.

If you're into this, go watch the Canadian movie The Cube2-Hypercube.

Write your reply...