The mighty 2jz or The legendary RB26

if there is a bone stock rb26 in rwd mode, i dont mind... cos mine is 100% stock...

cosmicgate: why do u wanna instigate matters?... why dont u race with farizio?...

because i believe, it would be iconic of a showdown between you both with each representing the jz and rb respectively.

besides,who am i? :rofl:

race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race,race!

lol super drama wei here.

well since there is no supra forums , where is the best workshop to do any form of work for 2jz in msia? be it conversion or not?

---------- Post added at 09:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

lol super drama wei here.

well since there is no supra forums , where is the best workshop to do any form of work for 2jz in msia? be it conversion or not?

when can we see farizio vs blackhowling in sepang drag?

no way is my twins gonna beat a giant turbo like that on the dragstrip! circuit maybe can la...hehehe

heres a solution to this thread:

3882863982_b16fac62cd.jpg

LOL, wtf outright wrong!

now only if we can find a EVO/SUBARU with 2JZ/RB26 it'd be funny.

no need 2jz la.. see this :

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=442&Itemid=1

No need for RB 28,26,30 and 2JZ la.

Put this in and tutup buku.

http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/8093/20bebay083109.jpg

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/6585/20bebaydside083109.jpg

*Put on my Iron-Man suit and caaaaabuuutzz* :burnout:

we're not interested in rotaries lah besides i still wanna see rb/2jz in a evo/imprezza. That one will be serious eye opener!anybody got pics or experience?

that will be a real eye opener and engineering marvel as evo's and imprezzas have engines mounted in a east-west fashion as opposed to RB's and JZ's as full time north-south???

something i've learned...malaysian tuning style is never say never

as long as you have the money you can have whatever you like... mid engined charade also can

Two things I like:

1. 2jz + Getrag 6mt in Aristo-Nearly 1000hp anyone?
http://www.modifiedcars-export-japan.jp/inventory/de0200542.html

2. 2jz + Getrag 6mt in JZX100 - SOOOO CLEAN!
http://www.modifiedcars-export-japan.jp/inventory/de0200209.html