Sifu tetek , got jalan for stella or saltiga mou???heeheheh
Sifu Ho, from liza house, go back to simpang pulai toll there , before reachng the turning to highway there's a traffic light wer left i to cameron highland, right to batu gajah. Turn right here , go straight all the way. On the way u will see a turning to your left to batu gajah (clearwater sanctuary) , do not turn here, just continue straight aong the road all the way. You would then reach pengkalan area jor , on the left can see Poi Lam private school , continue on the main road until u come to a intersection with another main road. On the left should be a mall called goldmine or gold city or sumting like tat. Turn left here.
Go along the road and you will see road sign pointing to lumut or sitiawan jor. Go towards the sign tat says sitiawan all the way and you will come to sitiawan town, continue straight all the way abt 5m n u will come to an intersection tat says left to teluk intan. At the intersectio here got 1 petronas wer u can meet up wif sifu tetek ad gang. U can always call unker if u got lost. Hope the info is clear enuf le....hehehhe