Fishy Talk

sure kah!!.... i need test test ur rod 1st then baru plan what to buy mah...hehehe

hehehehe...sure bro..do try it.

I also need feed back from the members on my piece of work.

Please comment banyak banyak~!

sifu tate.. comment banyak banyak then got discount if i order DIY rod from u mou!....hehehehehhehe

duh....

we see how la...depending on the work and effort need to be done ma.. :)

If it's easy to built the design that you want, then the workmanship should be cheaper lor.. :)

if you wanna do like "Lizard out of the bush" also can...honestly speaking, alot of line and patience needed. :)

General styles can ler.. :)

nvm .. after test test your stroker then we all know liauu lorr .. hehehe .. the one u bringin is thick walled one maa .. exactly the one sifoo HO and myself require type one lorr .. huahahahahaha ... mari mari test test ...

thats the way life is .. we dont wanna pay more for what we can get by paying less .. hahahaahahahahahahahaaaa

Sifu Q , Sifu tetek is thick walled means heavier jor , but for light jigging can use thin walled for lighter weight i think.

Ok sifu Ho , u decide then i oso wanna order 1 "BKT Whacker". Make sure is unique n sibeh chun wan wor.....kekekeke

thick walled one sure heavier than the thinner walled one laa .. but will test test the new tetek stroker and see how light it is 1st maa .. then can decide lorrr .. hahahaaha ..

u not coming back for 3266 kahwin ceremony meh ?? he got call me yesterday .. 7th next month sudah kena saman liauuuu ..

Yeah,

he also called me.

I'll post the completed rod for you guys to view. I have tested the rod yesterday morning at Tasik prima.

Casting a 40gram jig to a distance of 60~80meter is almost effortlessly.

http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/8096/pict0643exposureresizeff8.jpg
Lizards

http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/7880/pict0642exposureresizeuw6.jpg
from the Thorn Bush

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/8734/pict0638exposureresizerb9.jpg
Picture says the theme of the rod

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/8043/pict0635exposureresizeca3.jpg
Matching the rod with Daiwa Cy, PE3.5, 300m

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/3103/pict0634exposureresizeas2.jpg
The Zirconia guides.

http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/7986/pict0639exposureresizegt4.jpg
From the last to the 1st guide

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/6148/pict0637exposureresizeap8.jpg
signature

Bro B, the thicker wall rod blank doesnt mean that it's heavier, it also depends on the diameter of the rod blank.

sifu B... can show me the way to setiawan from ipoh mou!!... last time u used "pangkalan" road rite!! is it near that bidor mou!!...i really blur blur on it lah....can show me mou!!!...

Bro Ho,
You can use the pengkalan road straight to Sitiawan. Then just wait for us somewhere lo.. :)

I remember there is a Petronas station before reaching to Sri Manjung and Lumut.

tiu lorr .. my size 2000 ciplak shimano reel can only load about 80+m of the 20lb power pro line .. hmmm .. looks like either i buy new reel or use the sustain 5000 liauu lorr .. tried loading the sustain 5000 .. can put in about close to 200m laa .. more than enuff but farking heavy only lorr .. haaizzzz ..

use sustain lor...

BTW, would you be interested with Daiwa Cy 4000? the one i bought recently. I can get some Jalan...

Sifu tetek , got jalan for stella or saltiga mou???heeheheh

Sifu Ho, from liza house, go back to simpang pulai toll there , before reachng the turning to highway there's a traffic light wer left i to cameron highland, right to batu gajah. Turn right here , go straight all the way. On the way u will see a turning to your left to batu gajah (clearwater sanctuary) , do not turn here, just continue straight aong the road all the way. You would then reach pengkalan area jor , on the left can see Poi Lam private school , continue on the main road until u come to a intersection with another main road. On the left should be a mall called goldmine or gold city or sumting like tat. Turn left here.

Go along the road and you will see road sign pointing to lumut or sitiawan jor. Go towards the sign tat says sitiawan all the way and you will come to sitiawan town, continue straight all the way abt 5m n u will come to an intersection tat says left to teluk intan. At the intersectio here got 1 petronas wer u can meet up wif sifu tetek ad gang. U can always call unker if u got lost. Hope the info is clear enuf le....hehehhe

itu daiwa CY 4000 how big ?? like sifoo HO punya newly purchased KIX kaa ?? hehehehe .. how light ?? etc etc ?? how expensive ?? hahahahaaa
if i itchy backside maybe i come kakacaucau on weds when u tt with those lowyat ppl laa .. just to see the CY ..

sifoo HO .. u better print out sifoo B punya instructions mann .. u driving at 5am all dark dark can see all the signboards or not one ?? hehehehe .. your 4x4 go put 100 spotlights or not liau one ??? :p