hahaha... zth db really got problem liao... why "A" ppl post got edit by "B" person geh???
Sifu Q ur house at klang last week apa macam? want to go again laguna besok? sms me lah if u going or not.
my tackle box tarak lehh .. plus tomoro i have to pick up kid so cannot go lorr .. sorry .. last week i oso damm kelam kabuts la .. dunno whats the actual story coz my mum tell oso damm unclear one .. but nothing taken nothing lost ok liauu lorr ..
sifoo GEON and go fishing with sifoo PK lorr today .. i cannot make it coz have to fetch kid after skool leehh .. otherwise i will oso go cast cast ... once a week at laguna still within fishing limit lorr .. hahahahaa
zth really got problem lah...... when i want post hor, it take time leh. some more when open zth page the whole window slow down like hang jor......:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:
for the last few months ZTH oredi memang like this laa .. dunno why oso .. when look at users online oso not as many as b4 liauu but still the pages loads up like basikal only .. hahahaahaa .. maybe bandwidth limitation on the ZTH server ..
sometimes take so long to post i oso forgot what i actually wanna post liauuu .. hahahahahaahaa
since this wednesday oredi slow slow jor... now even worse leh...want posting oso need to reflash many times only can post lah.....very potong stim jor...
what to do ... got ppl wanna hack kow ZTH .. hahahaha
confirm la kena hacked ... coz yesterday or day b4 yesterday when i load up ZTH suddenly browser kena re-directed to some other site .. i terus kasi tutup laa .... takuts nanti kena virus or trojan maa .. hahahaaha
wait wait laa .. later my office and house PC oso change to LINUX ... then trojan and virus no more a problem to me .. hehehehe .. now learning LINUX ... not as easy as it seems .. but sound quality is better la so far that i have noticed .. and never hang PC b4 oso .. super stable ..
zth kena hack ka?? or they change to Vista?? KNNCB vista dam gau lot of problem!!!! i belum start using also fedup listening to the customers users vista liao...
sifu q, me need to kumpul$$ mah, if not how to go fishing.... kakaka
no need to shy shy one sifoo ah CHUN ... just say u pak toh only la ... all of us guys in here ma .. paktoh very resource draining one we know maa .. hehehehe .. SMS u oso never reply one .. damm kow lansi liau aahh nowadays ... hahahahahaa
sifoo chai and myself oso started using VISTA as well .. so far so good no probs ... the only probs are the farking drivers laa .. especially wifi ... otherwise i never encounter any probs with VISTA yet ... and oso the question of how powerful your gfx card is la to see the full effects ... hahahahaahaaa
tiuuu ... ask them run firefox in VISTA lorr .. no need use MS punya IE7 laa .. i oso using firefark in VISTA .. hahahahahaa ... but i tried IE7 oso no probs .. runs fine ...
i kena tiuuu by EELOO many times liauu when trying to install my wifi in LINUX but i no good at all in command mode ... end up i buy powerlines ... much more stable than wifi ... hahahahaahaaa ... not using wifi at the moment but will try and use it back in LINUX ... VISTA wifi drivers sometimes not easy to find even in the manufacturers site one .. but u are propriatory manufacture so u should know which of your hardware support vista or not la .. in my case i found my VISTA driver via another forum one .. hahahahaaa
sifoo HO .. it means the XTRAIL more makan then the CRV .. but not much diff la .. on 1 MILE extra for the CRV for every GALLON of minyak .. so roughly 0.4km extra in the CRV for every liter of petrol u fill laa ..
so if lets say .. u pump rm96 .. roughly 50L of petrol .. u get extra 20km lorr .. ada paham ??
but then again those are all manufacturers specs ma .. hahahahaa .. plus 2nd hand car dunno condition so consumption sure not as specs one .. hehehehehe
in my short time in this world and little acquaintance with cars ... i always find HONDA engine more makan then other JAPANESE brands for the same engine capacity .. u aask sifoo B see his one makan or not .. hahahhaa
sifu ho, buy RAV4 lar... then u and sifu Q can bring RAV4 together-gether mah... spare parts also can go to shop hand-hold-hand go buy one pair... cheaper somemore... KUAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKa
my car is hard to start when engine is hot..... when cold start is normal but after drive u start again it won start just crank only...... any one can help?