Fishy Talk

Sifu tetek, i doubt unker will be able to assist you currently cos he is in penang and dun have internet konet-ion. can try sms him le , cos the last time i heard tat he has blueprints of a DIY electric OB motor.

tak cukup frequent ma...

1 day 1 post ka?? that's not the regular in ZAT...hahahahhaha....

nothing to say, also can talk cock abit mah..heheh

nahh, the boat after inflated.

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8575/2007032800098dy0.jpg

sifoo HO .. it means the XTRAIL more makan then the CRV .. but not much diff la .. on 1 MILE extra for the CRV for every GALLON of minyak .. so roughly 0.4km extra in the CRV for every liter of petrol u fill laa ..
so if lets say .. u pump rm96 .. roughly 50L of petrol .. u get extra 20km lorr .. ada paham ??

but then again those are all manufacturers specs ma .. hahahahaa .. plus 2nd hand car dunno condition so consumption sure not as specs one .. hehehehehe
in my short time in this world and little acquaintance with cars ... i always find HONDA engine more makan then other JAPANESE brands for the same engine capacity .. u aask sifoo B see his one makan or not .. hahahhaa

so ur conslusion is both oso the same lah...... just Honda is abit more makan minyak niah.....rite boh..

similar...cos both also from coleman ma.. :)

His model is Navigator

mine is Colossus

Nahh

Navigator
http://www.americasbestbbq.com/images/productimages/5998B930_Navigator_3-Person_lg.jpg

Colossus
http://www.americasbestbbq.com/images/productimages/5995-403_3_Person_Colossus_w_Oars_lg.jpg

wah , sifu Ho, back from eating duck jor la ?? Sifu ah , i need to pass my rods to u neh , see if can fit into your bazooka bag mou wor , and oso u can pass me your reels , i put inside my fishing bag.

Honda manyak kuat makan minyak wor. But i heard honda city quite save fuel la. CRV , should be makan minyak. X-trail tatau oh , but hor , u can ask ktang lo , he oso planning to buy x-tail.

sifoo B .. go masok your ROD into the tubes la .. sure syok one ... hehehehe
yalorr sifoo HO .. i oso got 1 fren used to drive CRV one .. she say more makan the BMW 318i (2.0L) one laa ... hahahahaahaa ...
buy X TRAIL ... next time all our fishing trip tumpang your car liauu .. hahahahaaa
this sifoo tetek asking if anyone wanna dispose of their old THRUSTERS .. terus kena .. ppl punya thruster use for cucuk one lehh .... cannot simply let go one lehhh ... hahahahahahaaa ....

Sifu tetek, thanks for the offer , yours is the DIY bazooka or bought wan neh ?? the DIY wan i oso got , but cant lock it , scare when reach bangcock kena stolen neh. Summore my rod is 8'9" , damn kau long. if take out from the handle i thikn got 7' kuar

damm long rod aaahhh ??? no wonder laa always need "new projects" hahahahaahahaa ....