Fishy Talk

knn .. i know u quiet quiet go paktoh hold hand hold hand enuff liauu laa ... dont say sifoo HO and me like gay only go hold hand ... hahahahhaaa ...

psssttt .. gua no $$$ to buy RAV4 leerr ... u think i loaded like sifoo chai mehh ?? hhhahahaha

weekend coming to an end liauu ... hahahhaa ... back to work tomoro !!!

me pon tarak pancing ler...

working through out the weekend...sigh...

Russian Wreck pulak tarak jadi liao....then got invited for Pekan, last last pon tarak jadi liao...sigh...

Bro Chun, Air Ganda mao pigi ka??

ah CHUN bz bz bz la ... u poison him so much then he go here go there buy this buy that until pokai liauu ... now have to OT kow kow as well as take up additional job to cover back lorr .. hahhaahahahahahaaaa

hahaha... partly also because i overspent on the lankawi trip la... kekeke... and my pay not like all the sifus here mah... so have to really start to work hard liao lor... so that can have more fishing time in the future... so have to cut down fishing for now lor... but ALL's GOOD...

just in case u r didn't know, had a project to hold a fair yesterday... and my team WON!!! woohoo!!!

KNNCCB .. ZTH really tiuu jorr lorr .. last nite i got post here .. oso hilang .. some of my PMs oso hilang ...

The Fair was a huge Success.. lots of people turn up... and WE WON!!! kakakakaka

win oredi can go fishing or not ?? hehehehehee
fun fair contest kaa ?? :p

Guys, Unker headache was asking around for the price of a boat house in kenyir and was quoted RM 800 per nite fro around 10-12 pax. However, makan sendiri bikin , equipment they should have but the raw ingredient we have to bring. On the bright side , they can throw in 3-5 small boat with OB FOC. Anyone interested mou ?? Mebe quote some dates ??

I'm keen.

Which part of Kenyir are we going?

Last edited by a moderator:
Sifu Tetek , i not too sure on the exact part of kenyir , but as we are goin in by boathouse, most probably we can find out some productive lubuk from MFN then inform the boatmen wer is it and brings us there kuar.

hmmn....best if we can access into Taman Negara.. :)

otherwise, since we will be having 3~5 OB boats, we can move around to the nearby kayu mati :)

rm800 per nite .. 2 nites will be rm1600 divide by 10ppl la assuming can get 10ppl .. errr .. boat house ada BED one or not ?? hehehehe
tentative dates ???

yeah boat house have all the amenities ... :)

to me, the boat house is just a place for makan and tidor only...for fishing, will be using the boats.

Bed ka ?? i duno wor , mebe got kuar , bring sleeping bed le.... tentative dates duno yet , any suggestions ?? U guys prefer 3d2n or 4d3n ??