Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 3 2004, 01:36 PM-->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 3 2004, 01:36 PM) --QuoteBegin-3266
@Sep 3 2004, 10:45 AM
ello all fishing leg , I am kenny.
,this is my first posting. :lol: :lol:
i'm on for sunday trip.
:lol:
At last 3266 has spoken..... i was wondering how long it will take for his first reply :D Anyway , this Sunday i conpirm liau , wat time, meet wer , need to buy wat , need to bring wat . Need to bring googles n snorkel ah ?? Mebbe can snorkelling when fish not biting :D Vince , i guess i can meet up wif u at U lake n convoi together , provided u dun WOT la...... [/b][/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol: Other things to bring... 1/ Big thermoflask for cold drinks. 2/ Umbrella. In case the boat owner forgot to bring the canopy 3/ Fish finder 4/ Home A/V system with THX sound system 5/ Generator for nbr 4 above 6/ Air Conditioner. Note: Make sure nbr 5 supplies enough power. 7/ Massage girls. 8/ Air bed. Can be used for nbr 7 and/or as floatation/safety device. 9/ Sunglasses but make sure you don't look like a racoon at the end of the day. 10/ Story books, video games and other electronic toys. 11/ Your patience. Hahahahahahahaha....... :lol: :lol: :lol: Note: Goggles and snorkel? Visibility is less than 2 feet, lar. Aiyoooo.... :( *cabut.........* :lol: |