Fishy Talk

regarding tonite ... no one interested at all kaa ????
in this case ... time for ...

REVENGE AT EAGLE POND !!!!!

interested ppl ...

1. QiW
2. Wannabe

time will be after 9pm lorrr ... as jimmy and i can only make it after 9pm coz of other commitments ... hehehe ... anyone interested can pls come .. FRED ESPECIALLY coz he is so near only ... hahahahahahaaa ...
i will be making dedak but got one item different from the last time one laaa ... so dunno how well it will work ... that item cannot get anymore maaa .... dunno discontinued or something liauuu ... will be making 2 types of dedak laa ... one using grated fish and prawn .... another using cat food of a different type lorr ...
i will be making dedak enuff for maybe 2-3 people in total .. others pls bring along other stuff as well .. :D

come one come all ... hehehehehhee ...

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 2 2004, 04:10 PM
regarding tonite ... no one interested at all kaa ????
in this case ... time for ...

REVENGE AT EAGLE POND !!!!!

interested ppl ...

1. QiW
2. Wannabe

time will be after 9pm lorrr ... as jimmy and i can only make it after 9pm coz of other commitments ... hehehe ... anyone interested can pls come .. FRED ESPECIALLY coz he is so near only ... hahahahahahaaa ...
i will be making dedak but got one item different from the last time one laaa ... so dunno how well it will work ... that item cannot get anymore maaa .... dunno discontinued or something liauuu ... will be making 2 types of dedak laa ... one using grated fish and prawn .... another using cat food of a different type lorr ...
i will be making dedak enuff for maybe 2-3 people in total .. others pls bring along other stuff as well .. :D

come one come all ... hehehehehhee ...
Good luck!!!!!!!! And, happy fishing!!!!!!!!! :P

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 2 2004, 04:00 PM
knn ... why so susah to start a list one laa ??

PULAU ANGSA OFFSHORE FISHING DAY TRIP
TIME : ?????
DATE : ?????
PRICE : ?????

1. rorytate
2. wannabe
3. wannabe's BF aka kenny .. hehehehe ..
4. QiW (depending on time and $$$ ... hehehehe)

other stuff included : bait ??? canvas cover from the sun ??? hehehehehe ...
Knn , kena frame pulak.... wei allan , u left out dear dear leh..... :P

Cum cum tontie who goin , sempoi ?? Vince ?? Fred ?? Julian ??

cannot simply put dear dear inside one ... rory didnt mention her oso maa .. maybe got different ppl to bring leh him ?? hahahaahahahaa ...

tonite so far only jimmy n me ... anyone else ?? after 9pm ... please use the list laa guys ... just copy and paste only maa ... tiuuuuuuuuu ....

exclude me guys for this Eagle trip.......

Focus .....
Work......Focus .....
Work......

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 2 2004, 05:29 PM
Focus .....
Work......Focus .....
Work......
Muahahahaha..... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Happy jerking!!!!! Oops.... :blush: paiseh, paiseh... should be "werking"

*cabut........* :lol:

chiao fellas.......

Have a nice evening...~

Might join up with Allan and the gang tonight....just lepaking with you all a while ler.. :)

finally had my revenge at EAGLE .. hahahhaa .. fred had his too ... i got 1 PATIN 2.5kg ... hehehe ... fred got PACHU i think around 2kg oso laaa .. hahahaaha ... but jimmy and kenny not so lucky lorr ... they experienced their first disappointment (same like our earlier ones) at EAGLE pond ... hehehehe ...
finally met sempoi ... he got 1 ROHU and 1 TILAPIA ... well done !!
was speaking to sempoi .. he mentioned that there is a pond around the zoo negara area that has pretty big fish too .. he told me got ppl catch 10kg TONGSAN there b4 ... hmmmm .. sounds mighty interesting laa .. hehehe ... if this sunday i have no other program maybe i might go check it out laa .. hehehehe ...

what happened to the OFFSHORE ?? no dates and details one ??? this sunday kaa ??

Yes Allan, it's this Sunday..it's going to be a last minute thingy....

Might just be 4~5 person in a boat....

Allan you on?
Kenny you on?
Jimmy you on?

I'm on~!

ello all fishing leg , I am kenny.
,this is my first posting. :lol: :lol:

i'm on for sunday trip.

:lol:

Hey Kenny...welcome in man....

Head your favourite thread is "random girls " a???...hahahhaa

Fellas,

Update~!!!!

Pulau Angsa fishing trip....

final negotiation...

RM70 per person....discount rm20 as perlast time the harvest not so good. Does not include me as i'm the tukang angkat anchor.. :P

Name in the list:
1: Vincent
2: Jimmy
3: Kenny
4: Allan??
5: - last participant -

Please confirm as i need to call back to inform him

Originally posted by 3266@Sep 3 2004, 10:45 AM
ello all fishing leg , I am kenny.
,this is my first posting. :lol: :lol:

i'm on for sunday trip.

:lol:
At last 3266 has spoken..... i was wondering how long it will take for his first reply :D

Anyway , this Sunday i conpirm liau , wat time, meet wer , need to buy wat , need to bring wat . Need to bring googles n snorkel ah ?? Mebbe can snorkelling when fish not biting :D

Vince , i guess i can meet up wif u at U lake n convoi together , provided u dun WOT la......

Allan , kasi post itu 2.5 kg patin lah..... sudah kasi emperor ah itu ikan... :P

time of convoy willl be confirmed tomorrow...as my tekong need to see the water tides first..

thing to buy:

Hooks: size 3/0, 4/0 some leader line of 40pound, 1/2 and 1 weighter.

That's all..main line 15~25 pounder is good enuff..

bait dont have to bring as my tekong will provide as well. Live prawns and live octopus to be used.

Allan, image please....
are you joining us for the offshore?

Jimmy,

Kenny going?
His gf going? Vinny not coming.......

You got MSN messenger or not? [email protected] add me if you have

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 3 2004, 01:53 PM
time of convoy willl be confirmed tomorrow...as my tekong need to see the water tides first..

thing to buy:

Hooks: size 3/0, 4/0 some leader line of 40pound, 1/2 and 1 weighter.

That's all..main line 15~25 pounder is good enuff..

bait dont have to bring as my tekong will provide as well. Live prawns and live octopus to be used.

Allan, image please....
are you joining us for the offshore?

Jimmy,

Kenny going?
His gf going? Vinny not coming.......

You got MSN messenger or not? [email protected] add me if you have
Vince ah.... 15-25 lb ah....maintain 8 lb can or not ah ?? If not then have to go buy n re-spool leh..... and the weight 1/2 and 1 , if not enuf , then use 2 or 3 weight 6 can ah :P

Have to change all the tackle leh like this..... mebbe preserve my shimano for saltie n my daiwa 1000 for fresh water leh.... Oh yah , dear dear when going to service her reel ah ?? I oso wanna tumpang to fix 3 of my reels la...i think inside all karat oledi :P

Kenn'y dear dear ah.... dunno ah , but most probably no leh cos might have something to do , n especially when ur dear dear not going dun think she will tag along

Allan , cum la.... bring along your gang rape hook with whole meal sardines...... :D sure those fish tak tahan temptation wan .... :P

Guys..... i'm a bit worried..... wat happen to chris ah ?? Been so quite wan ? I havent seen his posting for some time , n neither did he mention anythign abt exams.... <_<