Fishy Talk

Originally posted by QiW+Sep 4 2004, 02:18 PM-->
QUOTE (QiW @ Sep 4 2004, 02:18 PM)
--QuoteBegin-sempoi
@Sep 4 2004, 02:01 PM
i think one person can bring 2 rod (I Think)! hehehehe
just bring la in case mana tau can use 2 rod hehehe

ok ok ... i always carry 2 rods in the car one anyway .. hehehehe ... see u ... :D [/b][/quote]
u sure u got 2 rods kah? ur car got more then many rods from wat i see....kekkkekekeke :lol:

yeah lor yesterday night went eagle at about 1.30am and fish till 5 plus...only me and another uncle were there, quiet like hell....but at least got fish to fight a bit lar..hehehehhe caught 2 pacu and one small rohu...but the rohu i gave to the uncle cos he only got 1 pacu so i give him lor....anyway my favourite hunt is pacu, cos good runner mar :P

u 2 enjoy at zoo lar...catch monster tongsan come back ah...and post pics.

vincent and gang, enjoy ur offshore trip and also post pics.

wahhhhhhh jasper long time no see wor, where have u been lar? :lol: how are you and wife? or errrr gf...kekkekeee :lol:

soli guys missing in action for a while, too many project & report to do, cant even really relax during the 1 week holiday. Vince & our dearest secretary, WANNABE, call me for the pulau angsa fishing trip. hav a great time u guys, cant join stupid heat transfer subject got test monday morning!!!! <_<

Originally posted by Jasper@Sep 4 2004, 11:21 AM
wahh barra sure or not ohhh .. mahai those fella run hard man no good lines you can see them go ... ahh ya later see ya at NIck's place ler .. headache if you going there meet ya there at 2pm me and vince going long time never go see him ler hehe
Sorry, I was in Frazier's Hill.

howz the trip lah?
til, later test oledi, sien lah!!!!
:( :( :(
super sien!!!! :angry:
wannabe, wherez the pic from the sea trip leh?u pening & burned out under the hot sun yesterday is it????

Hi guys....something to ask u guys.....any ones know about SEA LION in kampong Hai Lam, Port Klang...... coz i went thre yesterday and saw the signbond said. friday n saturday from 12am to 8am morning per entry is RM30..... :blink: any one knew about it..? B)

Originally posted by kkho99@Sep 6 2004, 02:07 PM
Hi guys....something to ask u guys.....any ones know about SEA LION in kampong Hai Lam, Port Klang...... coz i went thre yesterday and saw the signbond said. friday n saturday from 12am to 8am morning per entry is RM30..... :blink: any one knew about it..? B)
walau, thankz for the info, i never been there b4 but guess Alan should know coz hez working nearby only wa~,correct or not QiW? ;)

So how....!! ur guys want go thre on this friday nite..??? coz i maybe will be thre...any one to join..!! :rolleyes:

Originally posted by kkho99@Sep 6 2004, 05:11 PM
So how....!! ur guys want go thre on this friday nite..??? coz i maybe will be thre...any one to join..!! :rolleyes:
soli kkho99, guess we never met b4, cant join got damn lots of report to submit; for that i miss the trip i wanted so much (pulau angsa)!!!!
guess some other time..........hey~,fellas.where the hake is everybody lah????

Originally posted by petrading+Sep 6 2004, 05:15 PM-->
QUOTE (petrading @ Sep 6 2004, 05:15 PM)
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Sep 6 2004, 05:11 PM

soli kkho99, guess we never met b4, cant join got damn lots of report to submit; for that i miss the trip i wanted so much (pulau angsa)!!!!
guess some other time..........hey~,fellas.where the hake is everybody lah???? [/b][/quote]
pulau angsa trip..?? when is it.......!!!

Originally posted by kkho99@Sep 6 2004, 02:07 PM
Wah , so cheap oni ah , 8 hrs RM 30 , Wei Allan!!!!!, waitibng for wat ?? Come la, we go this friday midnite n fish until sat morning ..... anyone wanna go ?? Cheap mah...

Originally posted by petrading+Sep 6 2004, 05:15 PM-->
QUOTE (petrading @ Sep 6 2004, 05:15 PM)
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

guess some other time..........hey~,fellas.where the hake is everybody lah???? [/b][/quote]
Kkho, u staying in klang is it ?? I'm interested to go , but cunt cunfirm yet, mebbe on thursday oni can cunfirm. Uncle headache, wanna join or not ??

Allan , cum together la.... fred..... vincent..... dear dear..... chris....sempoi.... 3266 ....

Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 6 2004, 05:19 PM-->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 6 2004, 05:19 PM)
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Sep 6 2004, 02:07 PM

Wah , so cheap oni ah , 8 hrs RM 30 , Wei Allan!!!!!, waitibng for wat ?? Come la, we go this friday midnite n fish until sat morning ..... anyone wanna go ?? Cheap mah... [/b][/quote]
walau finally u r here, howz the catch lah?any barracuda???
or caught any others such as sting ray???

Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 6 2004, 05:19 PM-->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 6 2004, 05:19 PM)
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

Wah , so cheap oni ah , 8 hrs RM 30 , Wei Allan!!!!!, waitibng for wat ?? Come la, we go this friday midnite n fish until sat morning ..... anyone wanna go ?? Cheap mah... [/b][/quote]
If u guys wat to on this friday nite, i will go thre ask more information..... in they got 2 kolam ......kolam 1 is Rm10 per hr.....and i saw alot ppls catch a big fish in thre......the RM30 for 8hrs is in kolam 2.....and i guess is less fishs in site lah...... :( <_< :blink:

Dear Fellowship of the Fishing Kaki's,

The much awaited report from Goose Island is still in the process. We all shall have to be patient and wait for the final report from our honorouble Che Meh/Chairman - Rorytate ( U wouldnt wan to know the meaning of this nick :unsure: ). Till then...... we shall fish again.

sure or not RM30 flat rate entry fee ?? hehehe .. most saltwater pond are BY THE HOUR rates one laa .. but nvm .. i will go check it out laa ... heard about lots of monsters from that SEA LION pond ... GROUPERS INCLUDED !!! heheheheehe .. if RM30 flat rate per entry then i oso wanna go lorr .. hahahaaha ... but i oso heard that pond damm kow crowded one laa .. especially on weekends ... hehehe ..

weeii wannabe .. u want that shimano reel 2000 kaa ?? RM98 ... last saturday i went there only 2 pieces left .. hehehehe ... power handle is RM38 if available laa .. ahhahahahaa ...

kkho99 ... in order to catch up with all the latest news ... u will have to log in more often .. once every 2-3 days and u will surely miss alot of tok kok already one .. hahahahahaaha .... see how u missed the pulau angsa thing ? hehehe ... i am still waiting for the pulau organiser to put in report and pictures .. hahahaahahaa ...

Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 6 2004, 05:22 PM-->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 6 2004, 05:22 PM)
Originally posted by petrading@Sep 6 2004, 05:15 PM
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

guess some other time..........hey~,fellas.where the hake is everybody lah????

Kkho, u staying in klang is it ?? I'm interested to go , but cunt cunfirm yet, mebbe on thursday oni can cunfirm. Uncle headache, wanna join or not ??

Allan , cum together la.... fred..... vincent..... dear dear..... chris....sempoi.... 3266 .... [/b][/quote]
yes i staying in klang. if u wat to join me, then i go thre ask more information lioa....maybe i can take some pictures for u guys too ... :D

Originally posted by kkho99+Sep 6 2004, 05:25 PM-->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Sep 6 2004, 05:25 PM)
Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 6 2004, 05:19 PM
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

Wah , so cheap oni ah , 8 hrs RM 30 , Wei Allan!!!!!, waitibng for wat ?? Come la, we go this friday midnite n fish until sat morning ..... anyone wanna go ?? Cheap mah...

If u guys wat to on this friday nite, i will go thre ask more information..... in they got 2 kolam ......kolam 1 is Rm10 per hr.....and i saw alot ppls catch a big fish in thre......the RM30 for 8hrs is in kolam 2.....and i guess is less fishs in site lah...... :( b][/quote]
Yes. Please check it out. Thanks.
If the regular pond that most people hangs out is at that unbelieveable rate, I'd go this Fri nite. But, my hunch is that the offer is for the pond that rears mosquitoes, niah. :(

Originally posted by headache+Sep 6 2004, 05:33 PM-->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 6 2004, 05:33 PM)
Originally posted by kkho99@Sep 6 2004, 05:25 PM
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

If u guys wat to on this friday nite, i will go thre ask more information..... in they got 2 kolam ......kolam 1 is Rm10 per hr.....and i saw alot ppls catch a big fish in thre......the RM30 for 8hrs is in kolam 2.....and i guess is less fishs in site lah...... :( b]

Yes. Please check it out. Thanks.
If the regular pond that most people hangs out is at that unbelieveable rate, I'd go this Fri nite. But, my hunch is that the offer is for the pond that rears mosquitoes, niah. :(
[/quote]
aiyo.......MR. sakit kepala.....mosquitoes oso scare meh..... i think u not a fishing kaki lah...hahahha.... :D :D :D :D kidding only hor......dun marah hor.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by petrading+Sep 6 2004, 05:24 PM-->
QUOTE (petrading @ Sep 6 2004, 05:24 PM)
--QuoteBegin-kkho99

walau finally u r here, howz the catch lah?any barracuda???
or caught any others such as sting ray??? [/b][/quote]
Bro , we caught more fishes compared to the last you all went out , according to vince n ah v. Some fish oso i dunno call wat name ah , so i waiting oso for the event management ppl to cum out with a report.

Allan , Wei , wat pictures la.... u oso never go , u r our official photographer mah...yup , yup , i wan the shimano 2000 n super powered handle with modified boost controller to enable scrambler boost and oso v-tec controller wan.... Thanks. Pay u tomolo... All in all is RM 136 ah...